enarzh-TWfrdeptes

Novi Sad - Foire de Novi Sad, Serbie

Adresse du lieu: Hajduk Veljkova 11, Novi Sad, Serbie
Site officiel: https://www.sajam.net/en
Novi Sad - Foire de Novi Sad, Serbie

Novi Sad

Bienvenue à Novi Sad Fair.

3 - 13 / 3CAPITALE EUROPÉENNE DE LA CULTURE 2022 NOVI SADPROGRAMME \"SOUL MIGRATIONS\".

9-10 / 317e FOIRE INTERNATIONALE DES DIRECTIVES DE L'ÉDUCATION.

8-11 / 4 25e Salon International de la Joaillerie et de l'Horlogerie SJAJ.

28 / 9- 2 / 1054ème Foires Internationales \"Lorist\"Foire de la Chasse et de la Pêche.

2 - 3/ 1111ème JOURNÉES INTERNATIONALES DE L'INVESTISSEMENT ET DE L'ÉNERGIE.

La foire de Novi Sad sera ouverte à tous ceux qui ont acheté des billets pour la foire de la chasse et de la pêche et la foire de l'écologie. Il aura lieu du 28 septembre au 2 octobre.

Le festival d'usine Vibe - est le premier, le plus grand et le plus attrayant salon du jeu de notre pays, conçu conformément aux normes mondiales, qui rassemblera les fans du 21 au 23 octobre à la foire de Novi Sad.

Le directeur général de la Foire de Novi Sad, Slobodan Cvetković, et le directeur exécutif de la Foire, Boris Nadlukač, ont visité la foire agricole internationale Land of the Feeder (Země živitelka).

La foire de Novi Sad permet aux visiteurs d'obtenir des informations sur les achats de billets, les programmes et les événements de la foire, la vente de catalogues et de télécharger une application mobile contenant des informations sur tous les exposants, ainsi que la possibilité de réserver une place de parking, via le site Web.

Le centre de congrès "Master" de la foire de Novi Sad facilite l'organisation professionnelle de congrès, conférences, symposiums, séminaires, promotions, présentations, événements d'entreprise, défilés de mode et événements similaires.

enarzh-TWfrdeptes

Novi Sad - Novi Sad Fair, Serbia

Venue Address: Hajduk Veljkova 11, Novi Sad, Serbia
Official Website: https://www.sajam.net/en
Novi Sad - Novi Sad Fair, Serbia

Novi Sad Fair

Welcome to Novi Sad Fair.

3 - 13 / 3EUROPEAN CAPITAL OF CULTURE 2022 NOVI SADPROGRAMME \"SOUL MIGRATIONS\".

9-10 / 317th INTERNATIONAL FEAIR OF EDUCATION GUIDELINES.

8-11 / 4 25th International Exhibition of Jewellery and Watches SJAJ.

28 / 9- 2 / 1054th International Fairs \"Lorist\"Fair of Hunting and Fishing.

2 - 3/ 1111th INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT AND ENERGY DAYS.

The Novi Sad Fair will be open to all who have purchased tickets for the Hunting and Fishing Fair and Ecology Fair. It will take place from September 28th to October 2nd.

Vibe factory festival - is the first, largest and most attractive gaming show in our country, designed in accordance with world standards, which will gather fans from October 21 to 23, at the Novi Sad Fair.

The General Director of the Novi Sad Fair, Slobodan Cvetković, and the Executive Director of the Fair, Boris Nadlukač, visited the international agricultural fair Land of the Feeder (Země živitelka),.

The Novi Sad Fair allows visitors to obtain information about ticket purchases, programs and fair events, sale of catalogs, and to download a mobile application that contains information about all exhibitors, as well as the possibility of reserving a parking space, through the website.

The "Master" Congress Centre of the Novi Sad Fair facilitates professional organisation of congresses, conferences, symposia, seminars, promotions, presentations, corporate events, fashion shows and similar events.