المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

كيف يمكنني الحصول على شارة المشتري كانتون فير؟ موضوع متميز

بطاقة المشتري (شارة) هي القبول الرسمي الوحيد لمعرض كانتون. انها صالحة لسنوات دورات متعددة للمعرض. المكان الوحيد للحصول على شارة المشتري هو مكاتب التسجيل في معرض كانتون - شخصياً. التسجيل المسبق عبر الإنترنت سيوفر وقت تسجيل الجميع.

هنا إذا كنت لا تريد التسجيل المسبق عبر الإنترنت.

بدون التسجيل عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق شارة دخول المشتري في المعرض ، ولكن سيكلفك 100RMB كرسوم خدمة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، عند وصولك ، تحتاج إلى تقديم جواز السفر الخارجي وبطاقة العمل وصورة التعريف الخاصة بك (5cmX4cm ، تكلفة 50RMB إذا تم التقاطها بواسطة المعرض) في مكتب تسجيل المشتري في الخارج. - اقترح التسجيل في مكاتب التسجيل المقامة في الفنادق المعينة

فيما يلي خطوات التسجيل المسبق عبر الإنترنت:

بالنسبة إلى شارة دخول المشتري إلى معرض كانتون ، يرجى الوصول إلى أداة الخدمة الإلكترونية للمشتري (BEST) الخاصة بموقع الويب الرسمي على https://invitation.cantonfair.org.cn/BuyerUser/RegisterUser/ مع معلوماتك الشخصية لإجراء التسجيل. بعد التسجيل ، سيتم إرسال التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، ثم انقر فوق الارتباط الموجود في هذا البريد الإلكتروني لتفعيل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك. بعد الحصول على اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يرجى إكمال المعلومات الشخصية والشركة التي تظهر أسفل الزر "My Canton Fair" أولاً. إذا لم يكن لديك شارة دخول المشتري ، فالرجاء النقر على "حضور المعرض" ------ "التطبيق المسبق لبطاقة المشترين" ، والمسح الضوئي إلى أسفل ذلك الموقع ، انقر فوق "التقديم المسبق لبطاقات المشترون" ------ "Query" اختر الموظف الذي ترغب في تقديم طلب للحصول على شارة دخول المشتري ، أكمل المعلومات ، ثم يمكنك إرسالها وانتظار الموافقة بصبر.

بمجرد قبول طلب شارة دخول المشتري ، يرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى أداة المشتري الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا للنقر على "معرض كانتونى" ------ "شارة المشتري الخاص بي" لطباعة إيصال الطلب المسبق. عند وصولك ، يمكنك الحصول على بطاقة المشتري الخاصة بك مجانًا من خلال إيصال التقديم المسبق هذا ، أو مستنداتك الشخصية الصالحة (جواز السفر للخارج ، أو هونغ كونغ أو ماكاو ، أو تصريح العودة إلى الوطن ، أو شهادة السفر التايوانية التابوتية ، أو جواز السفر الصيني بتأشيرة عمل خارجية صالحة لأكثر من عام أو تصريح إقامة دائمة في الخارج) وبطاقة أعمال في مكتب تسجيل المشتري في الخارج. - اقترح في مكاتب التسجيل المقامة في الفنادق المعينة

أسئلة وأجوبة: "اختر من فضلك أفراد"مشكلة

يوم الأربعاء فبراير 07
هل كان هذا مفيدا؟

enarfrdeitptrues


How to get the Canton Fair buyer badge? Featured

The Buyer card(badge) is the only official admission to Canton Fair. It is valid for years multiple sessions of the fair. The only place to get the buyer badge is Canton Fair Registration Offices - in person. Pre-register online will save everybody's register time.

Here are the pre-register online steps:

For Buyer Entry Badge to the Canton Fair, please access official website’s Buyer E-Service Tool (BEST) on http://invitation.cantonfair.org.cn/Home/Index with your personal information to make a registration. After registration, the verification E-mail will be sent to your E-mail address, then please click the link in that E-mail to activate your Username & Password. After getting your Username & Password, please complete the personal & company information which is under the button “My Canton Fair” first. If you haven’t had the Buyer Entry Badge, please click “Attend the Fair”------ “Pre-application for Buyers Badge”, scan to the bottom of that website, click “Pre-application for Buyers Badge” ------“Query” choose the employee who you would like to apply for the Buyer Entry Badge, complete the information, then you can submit it and wait for the approval patiently. 

Once the application for Buyer Entry Badge is accepted, please log in our Buyer E-Service Tool to click “My Canton Fair” ------ “My Buyer Badge” to print this Pre-application Receipt out. At your arrival, you can get your Buyer Card for free with that Pre-application receipt, your personal valid documents (Overseas Passport, Hong Kong or Macao Home-return Permit, or Taiwan Compatriot Travel Certificate, or Chinese passport with an overseas employment visa valid for over one year or Overseas Permanent Residence Permit), and business card at the Overseas Buyer's Registration Office. - Suggest at Registration Offices set up in appointed hotels 

Here if you do not want to pre-register online.

Without registration online, you also can apply the Buyer Entry Badge at the fair, but it will cost you 100RMB as a service fee. Meanwhile, at your arrival, you need to present your Overseas Passport, business card and your Identification photo(5cmX4cm, cost 50RMB if taken by the fair) at the Overseas Buyer’s Registration Office. - Suggest at Registration Offices set up in appointed hotels 

 

on Wednesday February 07 by CBS Team
Was this helpful?