中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

中國醫藥衛生產品現代化國際會議暨展覽會

從8月13,2020 09:00到8月14,2020 18:00
(852)1830 668

http://m.hktdc.com/fair/icmcm-en/International-Conference-and-Exhibition-of-the-Modernization-of-Chinese-Medicine-and-Health-Products.html

Booking.com
http://m.hktdc.com/fair/icmcm-en/International-Conference-and-Exhibition-of-the-Modernization-of-Chinese-Medicine-and-Health-Products.html

中國醫藥衛生產品現代化國際會議暨展覽會

以中藥產品為主的“中藥”產品區將納入食品博覽會貿易大廳

ICMCM過去參展的食品和藥品歡迎參加食品博覽會的這個新的中藥區。 ICMCM過去的設備和設備參展商可以選擇參加食品博覽會貿易大廳的中藥區或“香港貿發局香港國際醫療保健”貿易盛會中的“美容與健康博覽會”新同期公共活動公平”。

中國醫藥衛生產品現代化國際會議暨展覽會

中國醫藥衛生產品現代化國際會議暨展覽會主要提供交鑰匙製藥廠,醫藥原料處理機械設備,分析儀器和實驗室試劑,檢​​測儀器,顯微鏡,稱重機,活性藥物成分,製片及封裝單元,包裝材料,玻璃器皿,醫藥出版物等

中醫(TCM)享有國際聲譽

傳統中醫(TCM)享有國際聲譽,香港是不同行業之間商業交易和信息與知識交流的絕佳平台。

建立在食品博覽會的成功基礎上

在食品博覽會取得成功的基礎上,中醫藥館使中藥產品或相關服務的供應商能夠向世界各地的海外買家推廣他們的藥品,技術和服務,尤其是“一帶一路”政策下的海外買家。

即將到來的食品博覽會貿易館“年齡”

即將到來的食品博覽會貿易館“時代”,也歡迎從事科研開發,製藥公司或組織,以及相關知識產權,法律,營銷,風險投資和行業專家參與金融業與來自世界各地的買家進行貿易配對和擴大動脈和靜脈業務,發展商機。 此次活動為世界中醫藥企業建立了一個重要的平台,相互交流,合作,使中醫走向世界。 這也是建立和鞏固品牌,了解市場,拓展海外營銷空間的絕佳機會。

演讲嘉宾

  • 香港貿發局

    香港貿發局

    香港貿易發展局(香港貿發局)是一個在1966成立的法定機構,旨在促進,協助和發展香港的貿易。 香港貿發局在全球設有50辦事處,包括13在中國內地,推廣香港作為雙向全球投資及商業中心。 香港貿發局舉辦國際展覽,會議及商務考察,為內地及國際市場的公司,特別是中小企業創造商機。

x
Shaila nat
很高興看到可以幫助我的業務的先進醫療設備

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


International Conference & Exhibition of the Modernization of Chinese Medicine & Health Products

From August 13, 2020 09:00 until August 14, 2020 18:00
At Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Address: 1 Expo Dr, Hong Kong
(852)1830 668

http://m.hktdc.com/fair/icmcm-en/International-Conference-and-Exhibition-of-the-Modernization-of-Chinese-Medicine-and-Health-Products.html

Booking.com
http://m.hktdc.com/fair/icmcm-en/International-Conference-and-Exhibition-of-the-Modernization-of-Chinese-Medicine-and-Health-Products.html
 

International Conference & Exhibition of the Modernization of Chinese Medicine & Health Products

 

“Chinese Medicine” product zone featuring Chinese medicine products will be incorporated into Trade Hall of Food Expo

Past exhibitors of ICMCM with edible products and medicines are welcome to exhibit in this new Chinese Medicine zone at Food Expo. Past exhibitors of ICMCM with devices and equipment can choose to participate in the Chinese Medicine zone at the Trade Hall of Food Expo or the new concurrent public event of “Beauty & Wellness Expo” in the trade event of “HKTDC Hong Kong International Medical and Healthcare Fair”.

 

International Conference & Exhibition of the Modernization of Chinese Medicine & Health Products

International Conference & Exhibition of the Modernization of Chinese Medicine & Health Products feature suppliers of turnkey pharma plants, machinery & equipment for treatment of pharma raw materials, analytical instruments & lab reagents, testing instruments, microscopes, weighing machines, active pharma ingredients, tableting & capsulation unit, packaging materials, glassware, pharma publications etc.

 

Traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) enjoys an international reputation

Traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) enjoys an international reputation, and Hong Kong has been an excellent platform for business transactions and the exchange of information and knowledge between different industries. 

 

Building on the success of the food expo

Building on the success of the food expo, the TCM pavilion enables suppliers of TCM products or related services to promote their pharmaceutical products, technologies and services to overseas buyers from all over the world, especially from overseas buyers under the One Belt And One Road policy. 

 

The upcoming food expo trade pavilion "age"

The upcoming food expo trade pavilion "age", also welcome to engage in scientific research and development, pharmaceutical manufacturing company or organization, as well as the related intellectual property rights, legal, marketing, risk investment and industry experts to participate in the financial industry, with buyers from all over the world for trade matching and the expansion of the business of arteries and veins, develop business opportunities. This event has set up an important platform for TCM enterprises in the world to exchange and cooperate with each other and make TCM go global. It is also an excellent opportunity to establish and consolidate the brand, understand the market and expand the overseas marketing space.

Speakers

  • HKTDC

    HKTDC

    The Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body established in 1966 to promote, assist and develop Hong Kong's trade. With 50 offices globally, including 13 in Mainland China, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a two-way global investment and business hub. The HKTDC organizes international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to create business opportunities for companies, particularly SMEs, in the mainland and international markets.

x
Booking.com
Shaila nat
It's great to see the advanced medical equipment that can help my business

500 Characters left