中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

广州国际锂电池产业博览会

From October 13, 2020 09:30 until October 15, 2020 17:00
+ 86-20-2919 8999 2919 8988
分类: 电子, 新能源, 电池
标签: 锂电池
点击数:18140

广州国际锂电池产业博览会

广州国际锂电池产业博览会

在能源短缺时代,绿色,节能和环保已成为经济发展的核心主题。 新能源具有良好的环保性能,良好的燃油经济性和较低的运行成本,不仅可以保护环境,而且可以缓解能源短缺,调整能源结构,确保能源安全。 锂电池作为新能源的主要组成部分,可以预见中国的锂电池产业未来将快速发展。
广东是中国电池产业的主要出口基地。 广东占中国电池产品年出口量的一半。 中国电池产品通过贸易商,代理商,进出口公司或在广东的直接贸易出口。 自从每年春季和秋季两次在广州举办有120余届历史的广交会以来,广州已经成为国际买家选择中国产品的首选目的地,并且大量国际买家已经开发了采购产品。在广州参观展览并选择产品的习惯。 2020年第六届广州国际锂电池行业展览会将使企业有机会直接与出口代理商和国际买家联系,并促进更多出口订单。

广东是中国最大的电池生产和消费基地,占全国电池年消费量的三分之一以上。 广东已经成为中国乃至世界上最有吸引力的电池市场。 参加在广东省省会广州市举行的锂电池行业盛会,展示了良好的企业品牌形象,与客户的亲密对话,将有收获。

广州是广东省省会,改革开放的前沿城市,是中国对外贸易的重要窗口,具有雄厚的经济实力和巨大的市场潜力。广东是泛珠三角经济区的中心,毗邻港澳台辐射东南亚,海,陆,空交通便利,市场辐射广泛,经济发展。随着CEPA的实施,粤港澳台地区合作与发展的良性互动珠三角(9 + 2)将为锂电池行业创造无限光明的前景。为配合锂电行业的快速发展,广州市瑞格利展览有限公司将联合成立行业权威机构广州琶洲国际采购中心“广州国际锂电工业展览会”(LBE CHINA),展览会加深活动的内涵,我们推动 他以发展行业,服务于企业为宗旨,为客商提供业务,技术交流,展示力量,获取信息,向客户推广新产品,在国际贸易平台上寻找合作伙伴。

有兴趣

  • 的gravatar

    利亚姆多尔蒂

  • 的gravatar

    恩沙什

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Guangzhou International Lithium Battery Industry Expo

From April 13, 2020 09:30 until April 15, 2020 17:00
At Guangzhou International Sourcing Centre Address: Guang Zhou Guo Ji Cai Gou Zhong Xin, Haizhu Qu, Guangzhou Shi, Guangdong Sheng, China
+86-20-2919 8999 2919 8988
Hits: 4900

In the era of energy shortage, green, energy-saving and environmental protection have become the core themes of economic development. New energy has the advantages of good environmental performance, good fuel economy and low operating cost, which can not only protect the environment, but also alleviate the energy shortage and adjust the energy structure to ensure energy security.As the main component of new energy, lithium battery can be predicted that China's lithium battery industry will develop rapidly in the future.
Guangdong is a major export base for China's battery industry.Guangdong accounts for half of China's annual exports of battery products.Chinese battery products are exported through traders, agents, import and export companies or direct trade in guangdong.Since the Canton fair with a history of more than 120 sessions is held in guangzhou twice a year in spring and autumn, guangzhou has become the first choice destination for international buyers to choose Chinese products, and a large number of international buyers have developed the purchasing habit of visiting the exhibition and choosing products in guangzhou.The sixth guangzhou international lithium battery industry exhibition in 2020 will enable enterprises to have the opportunity to directly contact with export agents and international buyers, and promote more export orders.


Guangdong is China's largest battery production and consumption base, accounting for more than one-third of the country's annual battery consumption.Guangdong has become the most attractive battery market in China and even the world.Participate in the lithium battery industry grand meeting held in guangzhou, the capital of guangdong province, show a good corporate brand image, close dialogue with customers, will be able to harvest.
Guangzhou is the capital of guangdong province, a frontier city of reform and opening up, an important window of China's foreign trade, with strong economic strength and huge market potential.Guangdong is the center of the pan-pearl river delta economic region, adjacent to Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, radiation southeast Asia, sea, land, air transport facilities, market radiation wide, economic development.With the implementation of CEPA, the benign interaction of regional cooperation and development among guangdong, Hong Kong, Macao and the pan-pearl river delta (9+2) will create infinite bright prospects for the lithium battery industry.To comply with the rapid development of lithium electricity industry, guangzhou RGL exhibition co., LTD., a joint industry authority is scheduled for April 9-11, 2019 in guangzhou pazhou international procurement center "2019 the fifth guangzhou international lithium electricity industry exhibition" (LBE CHINA 2019), the exhibition will deepen the connotation of the activity, we promote the development of industry, service for the enterprise purpose, for merchants to provide a business, technology exchange, display power, access to information, to customers, promote new products, looking for partners in the international trade platform.

Booking.com

Interested

  • Gravatar

    Liam Dougherty

500 Characters left