Messen in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Retail Asia Konferenz & Ausstellung (RACE)

Von Mai 06, 2020 10: 00 bis Mai 08, 2020 18: 00
+852 2827 6211

https://www.retailasiaexpo.com/

Booking.com
https://www.retailasiaexpo.com/

Retail Asia Konferenz & Ausstellung (RACE)

Als führende Einzelhandelsmesse in Asien

Als führende Einzelhandelsmesse in Asien ist die RACE stolz darauf, als MUST-JOIN-Veranstaltung unter den einflussreichsten Einzelhändlern und Käufern der Branche anerkannt zu sein. RACE bietet drei Schwerpunkte: Retail Technology, Retail Design & In-Store Marketing und Internet Retailing sowie verschiedene Schulungsseminare und Networking-Events vor Ort.

Entdecken Sie neue Produkte

Auf der Retail Asia Conference & Expo finden Sie über 2,000-Produkte und -Lösungen für Ihr Einzelhandelsgeschäft. Unsere Aussteller bieten eine Vielzahl von Technologie- und Designprodukten wie VR / AR, POS, Digital Signage, Sicherheitssystem, CRM, Beleuchtung, Materialien, Schaufensterpuppen, Vitrinen und mehr. Sie können Preise und Funktionen verschiedener Lieferanten vergleichen und fundierte und intelligente Kaufentscheidungen treffen.

Informationen, Inspirationen und Möglichkeiten

Treffen Sie sich nicht nur mit verschiedenen Lieferanten, sondern auch mit Einzelhandelsfachleuten mit einer Mischung aus 88% aus Hongkong und 12% aus Übersee! Wir haben eine Reihe von Networking-Möglichkeiten für Sie vorbereitet, um Sie mit anderen Branchenkollegen oder zukünftigen Geschäftspartnern zu treffen und Ideen auszutauschen.

Produktkategorien:

Mode / Accessoires / Sport
Uhren & Schmuck
Schönheit / Körperpflege / Gesundheitswesen
Kaufhaus / Duty Free / Supermarkt / Convenience
Design / Architektur / Beratung / Marketing
Sonstige (zB Immobilien / Elektrik / Telekommunikation / IT / Sicherheit)

500 Zeichen übrig

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Retail Asia Conference & Expo (RACE)

From May 06, 2020 10:00 until May 08, 2020 18:00
At Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Address: 1 Expo Dr, Hong Kong
+852 2827 6211

https://www.retailasiaexpo.com/

Booking.com
https://www.retailasiaexpo.com/

 

  Retail Asia Conference & Expo (RACE)

 

As the leading retail exhibition in Asia

As the leading retail exhibition in Asia, RACE is proudly recognized as the MUST-JOIN event among the industry’s most influential retailers and buyers. RACE features three focus areas: Retail Technology, Retail Design & In-Store Marketing and Internet Retailing, as well as various onsite educational seminars and networking events.

 

Discover New Products

At Retail Asia Conference & Expo, you will find over 2,000 products and solutions for your retail shop. Our exhibitors provide a wide variety of technology and design products, such as VR/AR, POS, digital signage, security system, CRM, lighting, materials, mannequins, showcase, and more. You may compare prices and functionality of different suppliers, and make informed and intelligent purchasing decisions.

 

Information, Inspirations, and Opportunities

Apart from talking to various suppliers, meet with retail professionals with a mix of 88% from Hong Kong and 12% from overseas! We have prepared an array of networking opportunities for you to meet and share ideas with other industry peers or future business partners.

 

Product Categories:

Fashion / Accessories / Sports  
Watch & Jewellery  
Beauty / Personal Care / Healthcare  
Department Store / Duty Free / Supermarket / Convenience  
Design / Architecture / Consultancy / Marketing  
Others (i.e. Property / Electrics / Telecom / IT / Security)

 

 


Booking.com

500 Characters left