Messen in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

RemaxWorld Expo

Von Oktober 15, 2020 09: 00 bis Oktober 17, 2020 17: 00
+86(0)756 383-6790

Die Ausstellung für Bürogeräte und Verbrauchsmaterialien ist die größte Ausstellung in China. Sie umfasst eine Vielzahl von Exponaten, darunter Drucker- und Kopiergeräte, Verbrauchsartikel und -zubehör usw., um der Öffentlichkeit ein Büroerlebnis aus einer Hand zu bieten.

Die Veranstaltung findet seit 2007 im chinesischen Zhuhai statt und bietet eine internationale, vernetzte und kooperative Plattform für globale Käufer und Lieferanten.
In diesem Jahr werden mehr als 450-Aussteller von hoher Qualität erwartet. Im "One-Stop-Shop" können Sie sich über neue Produkte und Technologien informieren und Lösungen von führenden Anbietern von Druck- und Verbrauchsmaterialien, Kopier- und Verbrauchsmaterialien sowie Büromaterial finden , intelligente Bürolösungen und 3D-Produkte.
Wählen Sie neue Fähigkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen. Sprechen Sie mit Branchenexperten auf dem RemaxWorld Summit, um sich mit praktischen Informationen über die handlungsorientierten Lösungen zu versorgen, die Sie für Ihr Unternehmen implementieren können. und lernen Sie, wie Sie Ihr Geschäft ausbauen können.
Bauen Sie auf RemaxWorld echte Geschäftsbeziehungen auf, treten Sie mit der Geschäftswelt in Verbindung, tauschen Sie Ideen aus und bauen Sie auf relevanten Kontaktlisten auf.
Nehmen Sie an einer branchenübergreifenden Integration teil, um echte Geschäftsbeziehungen aufzubauen
In der Zwischenzeit findet die iPrint 3D-Messe am selben Ort statt und bietet Einblicke in die aufstrebende 3D-Druckbranche.Der offizielle Name der Messe wurde von RemaxAsia in RemaxWorld geändert, um den strategischen Meilenstein absichtlich widerzuspiegeln. Die weltgrößte Ausstellung für Druckerverbrauchsmaterialien ist gerade im 12-Jahr und begrüßt mehr als 450-Exponate und 15,000-Besucher aus mehr als 100-Ländern und -Regionen. Besucher finden hier Produkte und Dienstleistungen wie Druckgeräte und Verbrauchsmaterialien, Kopiergeräte und Verbrauchsmaterialien, Bürogeräte, Bürozubehör, 3D-Drucker und Verbrauchsmaterialien.

Produktkategorie
  • Der Drucker
  • Der Kopierer
  • Druckzubehör und Fotokopierzubehör
  • 3D-Druck- und 3D-Druck-Verbrauchsmaterialien
  • Büroausstattung und Verbrauchsmaterial
  • Zubehör

Diese Ausstellung der Aussteller einschließlich Na Sida, Epson, China Petrochemie, Herr Parker, Static Control, UniNet, Abbildung, Ding Dragon, Suzhou Permanent, Jadi, Cartridge Web-Unternehmen im In-und Ausland, wie Aussehen. Der Ausstellungsbereich des Museums ist Bis zu 30,000 Quadratmeter, einschließlich Drucker- und Nachdruckgeräte, Verbrauchsmaterialien, Zubehör, Servicelösungen, Bürogeräte, intelligente Bürolösungen usw., bieten dem Publikum ein Büroerlebnis aus einer Hand. Eine vollständige Liste der Aussteller finden Sie unter zur Website der Regenerationszeiten www.rtmworld.com / 2D / cn /.

Die Ausstellung zog erfolgreich Fachbesucher aus China, den USA, Kanada, Deutschland, Großbritannien, Südafrika, Indien, Malaysia, Japan, Ägypten, den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, Pakistan, Frankreich, Mexiko, Argentinien, Peru und anderen Ländern an. Etwa 32 Prozent waren Erstkäufer. Der Anteil der aufstrebenden Marktkäufer auf der Messe stieg in diesem Jahr im Vergleich zum Vorjahr, was auf die weltweite Wirtschaftslage und die Strategie der globalen Erneuerungszeit zurückzuführen ist. Afrika, Mittlerer Osten und Lateinamerika nahmen deutlich zu.

Ausgehen

  • Gravatar

    Fabian Chong

  • Gravatar

    AH Moni

Ahmed
Der Besuch war angenehm und für unser Unternehmen sehr profitabel. Wir finden die meisten Lieferanten, die wir von Teilen bis zur Fertigware suchen. Der Ort ist verwirrend und das Personal ist hilfsbereit.
Herr Zhang,
Die Show ist gut, mit einer Vielzahl von Exponaten und neuen Partnern

500 Zeichen übrig

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


RemaxWorld Expo

From October 17, 2019 09:00 until October 19, 2019 17:00
At Zhuhai International Exhibition Center Address: Yin Wan Lu, Xiangzhou Qu, Zhuhai Shi, Guangdong Sheng, China
+86(0)756 383-6790

http://cn.rtmworld.com/events/remaxworld-expo-2019-cn/

Booking.com
http://cn.rtmworld.com/events/remaxworld-expo-2019-cn/
Categories: Stationery
Hits: 8589

The exhibition of office equipment and consumables is the largest exhibition in China, with a wide variety of exhibits including printer and copier equipment, consumable products and accessories, etc., to create a one-stop office experience for the public.

The event has been held annually since 2007 in zhuhai, China, the world capital of printing consumables, providing an international, networked and cooperative platform for global buyers and suppliers.
More than 450 high-quality exhibitors are expected to attend the event this year.You can view new products and technologies in the "one-stop shop" and find solutions from leading suppliers of printing equipment and consumables, copier equipment and consumables, office stationery, smart office solutions and 3D products.
Pick new skills for your businessTalk to industry experts at RemaxWorld Summit to provide yourself with practical information about the action-oriented solutions you can implement for your business.Walk the show floor, catch up on the latest trends, meet with suppliers face to face, and gain new skills on how to grow your business.
Build real business relationshipsAt RemaxWorld, connect with the business community, share ideas, and build on relevant contact lists.
Engage in cross-industry integration to create real business connections
Meanwhile, the  iPrint 3D expo will be held in the same venue, providing insights for the emerging 3D printing industry.The official name of the expo was changed from RemaxAsia to RemaxWorld, to intentionally reflect the strategic milestone. Now in its 12th year, the world's largest printer consumables expo is getting ready to welcome more than 450 exhibits and 15,000 visitors from more than 100 countries and regions. Visitors can find the products and services including print equipment and consumables, copier equipment and consumables, office equipment, office accessories, 3D printers and consumables.

 

Product Category
  • The printer
  • The photocopier
  • Printing supplies and photocopying supplies
  • 3D printing and 3D printing consumables
  • Office equipment and consumables
  • accessories

This Exhibition the Exhibitors including na sida, epson, China petrochemical, Mr Parker, Static Control, UniNet, figure, ding dragon, suzhou permanent, Jadi, Cartridge Web companies at home and abroad, such as appearance.The exhibition area of the museum is up to 30,000 square meters, including printer and reprinter equipment, consumable products, accessories, service solutions, office equipment, intelligent office solutions, etc., providing a one-stop office experience for the audience.For a full list of exhibitors, please refer to the regeneration times website www.rtmworld.com /2D/cn/.

The exhibition successfully attracted professional visitors from China, the United States, Canada, Germany, the United Kingdom, South Africa, India, Malaysia, Japan, Egypt, the united Arab emirates, Pakistan, France, Mexico, Argentina, Peru and other countries.About 32 percent were first-time buyers.The proportion of emerging market buyers at the fair increased this year compared with last year, driven by the global economic situation and the global regeneration era strategy.For example, the number of buyers from central Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Latin America increased significantly.


Booking.com

Going

  • Gravatar

    Fabian Chong

  • Gravatar

    A.H. Moni

Ahmed
The visit was pleasant and very profitable for our company, We find most of the suppliers we are looking for from parts to finish goods. The place is confusing and the staff is helpful.
Mr. Zhang,
The show is good, with a variety of exhibits and new partners to meet

500 Characters left