中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

广州国际游戏及娱乐展

从5月10,2020 09:00到5月12,2020 18:00

中国广州国际游戏及娱乐展

中国广州国际游戏及娱乐展,又称CIAE,是由广东宏伟国际展览集团有限公司拥有和组织的中国广州国际休闲娱乐博览会(GILE)最重要的主题展览之一。

CIAE成立于2005,已成功举办多场会议。 自2005以来,多家领先的游戏和娱乐品牌每年都会参加CIAE

在CIAE赚钱,如SEGA,NAMCO,TAITO,VR,SIMULINK,ZONE LASER GROUP,Zamperla,Hankook Leisure,Moser's Rides,Vekoma,Ausride,Sacoa,Suzo-Happ,Coin Tech,OKE,Wahlap,Sealytec,Golden Dragon,Shiyu,Golden Horse,Baohui,Manpower,Game Plus,Macron,Huatong,Shencai Feiyang,KN&U,G-Look,Wacom,Huahai,Sun Wing,QIAN HUI,Xiongye,Hairuo,Belrare,YOFU,3D Group,Baroda,中意,童丽,Vrin等。

CIAE吸引了530参展商和120千名参观者,其中包括4000海外买家,整体意图营业额超过2亿元。 高交易得到了业界的高度认可。

经过12多年的发展和壮大,CIAE已经在娱乐业中占据领先地位。 CIAE正在成长为制造商展示其产品和购买优质产品或寻找商业合作伙伴的首选购买者的最佳平台。 欢迎加入CIAE,探索您的业务。


500 剩余字符

enarzh-CNnltlfrdehiiditjakoptruestr
+852 81700688
[email protected]

Guangzhou International Game & Amusement Exhibition

From May 10, 2020 until May 12, 2020
+86-20-28967766

 

China Guangzhou International Game & Amusement Exhibition

China Guangzhou International Game & Amusement Exhibition, also known as CIAE, is one of the most important theme exhibitions of China Guangzhou International Leisure & Recreation Expo(GILE), which is owned and organized by Guangdong Grandeur International Exhibition Group Co., Ltd. 
 
Founded in 2005, CIAE has been successfully held for many sessions. Since 2005, Multiple leading games & amusement brands participate CIAE every year and 
 
make their fortune in CIAE, such as SEGA, NAMCO, TAITO, VR, SIMULINK, ZONE LASER GROUP, Zamperla, Hankook Leisure, Moser's Rides, Vekoma, Ausride, Sacoa, Suzo-Happ, Coin Tech, OKE, Wahlap, Sealytec, Golden Dragon, Shiyu, Golden Horse, Baohui, Manpower, Game Plus, Macron, Huatong, Shencai Feiyang, KN&U, G-Look, Wacom, Huahai, Sun Wing, QIAN HUI, Xiongye, Hairuo, Belrare, YOFU, 3D Group, Baroda, ZhongYi, TONG LI, Vrin, and so on.
 
CIAE  attracted over 530 exhibitors and 120 thousand visitors, including 4000 abroad buyers and the overall intent turnover are more than 2 billion yuan. The high transaction was highly approved by the industry.
 
After 12 years of development and growth, CIAE has already held the leading position in the amusement industry. CIAE is growing to be the best platform for manufacturers to display their products and the First Choice of purchasers to buy quality products or look for business partners. Welcome to join CIAE  to explore your business.
 

Trade Fair Tickets

Hits: 11661

Location

500 Characters left