المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض المعدات الطبية غرب الصين

السعر September 08 ، 2019 09:00 حتى September 10 ، 2019 17:00
028-8548 2506

معرض المعدات الطبية غرب الصين

معرض المعدات الطبية غرب الصين

"معرض المعدات الطبية غرب الصين" ، بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من التطوير المستمر ، يجعل المعرض يحتوي على موارد بيانات أكبر من الطب الغربي والصناعة الصحية ، ويمكن أن توفر حلول شراء أكثر مثالية للصناعة الطبية ، وقد تم إدراجها كدعم رئيسي معرض العلامة التجارية في تشنغدو. خلال نفس الفترة من المعرض ، أقامت على التوالي مؤتمرات أكاديمية متطورة مثل سلسلة من الدورات التدريبية لإدارة كوادر المستشفيات ، والمؤسسات الطبية الخاصة بلغت ذروتها في BBS في غرب الصين ، ومؤتمر معلومات المستشفى الغربي ، ومؤتمر بناء المستشفيات الغربية ، الذي أصبح الأكبر منصة مهمة لتطوير الصناعة والتبادلات الأكاديمية وشراء المنتجات في الصناعة الطبية في المنطقة الغربية.

ويبرز المعرض
1) المشترين الأساسية

المشترين الأساسيين هم المنظمون للمعارض ، حيث تتم دعوتهم من المستشفيات العامة والمستشفيات الخاصة ومستشفيات البلدات ومراكز الخدمات الصحية المجتمعية والتجار على جميع المستويات في جنوب غرب الصين مع نوايا شراء واضحة ونية شراء لمشترين مختارين عاليي الجودة واتخاذ القرارات يلتقي المصممون بالترتيب والاختيار للعارضين ، وذلك لخلق فرص عمل حقيقية ، ويتم توجيه الدعوة من المشترين الأكثر تأهيلا في مجال الصناعة.

2) قاعدة بيانات مهنية

تتمتع الجهة المنظمة بعقد من الخبرة في تنظيم المعارض في مجال الرعاية الطبية والصحية وقد اكتسبت أكثر من 100,000 من البيانات المهنية في هذه الصناعة.

3) الترويج الإعلامي المحترف

من خلال التعاون مع أكثر من 100 من الوسائط الاحترافية في الصناعة ، يجمع المنظم بين الترويج غير المتصل بالإنترنت والدعوة الاتجاهية لإنشاء مصفوفة دعاية شاملة ومتعددة الزاوية وتقوية مستمرة لتأثير العلامة التجارية.

فئات المنتجات :
  • معدات الفيديو
  • في معدات التشخيص المختبر
  • غرفة العمليات ومعدات الإسعافات الأولية
  • معدات إعادة التأهيل والرعاية
  • المعدات الطبية الإلكترونية
  • معدات المستشفيات
  • المواد الاستهلاكية
  • سيارة الإسعاف
  • طب الإنترنت

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Medical Equipment Expo West China

From September 08, 2019 09:00 until September 10, 2019 17:00
028-8548 2506

Medical Equipment Expo West China

 
Medical Equipment Expo West China

"Medical Equipment Expo West China", after more than ten years of continuous development, makes the exhibition has a larger data resources of western medicine and health industry, can provide more perfect procurement solutions for the medical industry, has been listed as the key support brand exhibition in Chengdu. During the same period of the exhibition, it successively established high-end academic conferences such as hospital cadre management training class series, private medical institutions peak BBS in western China, western hospital informatization conference, and western hospital construction conference, which has become the largest important platform for industry development, academic exchanges and product procurement in the medical industry in the western region.

 

The exhibition highlights
1) core buyers

Core buyers are the organizers for the exhibits, invited from public hospitals, private hospitals, township hospitals, community health service centers, and dealers at all levels in southwest China with a clear purchase intentions and purchase intention of selected high-quality buyers, decision-makers meet arrangement and selection of the exhibitors, so as to create real business opportunities, and flow are invited from more qualified buyers in the field of industry.

2) professional database

The organizer has decades of experience in organizing exhibitions in the field of medical and health care and has accumulated more than 100,000 pieces of professional data in the industry.

3) professional media promotion

Through cooperation with more than 100 professional media in the industry, the organizer combines offline promotion and the directional invitation to create an all-round and multi-angle publicity matrix and continuously strengthen the brand influence.

 
Product Categories:
  • Video equipment
  • In vitro diagnostic equipment
  • Operating room and first aid equipment
  • Rehabilitation equipment and care
  • Medical electronic equipment
  • Hospital equipment
  • consumables
  • The ambulance
  • Internet medicine

500 Characters left