中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

中國西部醫療器械博覽會

September 08年2019月09:00 直到 September 10年2019月17:00
028-8548 2506
分類: 醫藥設備
點擊數:7148

中國西部醫療器械博覽會

中國西部醫療器械博覽會

“中國西部醫療器械博覽會”經過十多年的不斷發展,使得展會擁有了較大的西醫和健康產業數據資源,可為醫療行業提供更完善的採購解決方案,已被列為重點扶持成都品牌展。 在同期展會期間,先後成立了醫院幹部管理培訓班系列,西部民營醫療高峰論壇,西醫院信息化會議,西醫院建設會議等高端學術會議,成為最大的學術會議。西部醫療行業產業發展,學術交流和產品採購的重要平台。

展覽亮點
1)核心買家

核心買家是展覽的組織者,邀請公立醫院,私立醫院,鄉鎮醫院,社區衛生服務中心和中國西南各級經銷商,明確購買意向和選定優質買家的購買意向,決定 - 製造商滿足參展商的安排和選擇,以創造真正的商業機會,並邀請更多合格的買家在工業領域流動。

2)專業數據庫

主辦方在組織醫療和保健領域的展覽方面擁有數十年的經驗,並積累了超過100,000的專業數據。

3)專業媒體推廣

通過與業內超過100專業媒體的合作,主辦方結合線下推廣和定向邀請,打造全方位,多角度的宣傳矩陣,不斷增強品牌影響力。

產品類別:
  • 視頻設備
  • 體外診斷設備
  • 手術室和急救設備
  • 康復設備和護理
  • 醫療電子設備
  • 醫院設備
  • 耗材
  • 救護車
  • 互聯網醫學

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Medical Equipment Expo West China

From September 08, 2019 09:00 until September 10, 2019 17:00
028-8548 2506

Medical Equipment Expo West China

 
Medical Equipment Expo West China

"Medical Equipment Expo West China", after more than ten years of continuous development, makes the exhibition has a larger data resources of western medicine and health industry, can provide more perfect procurement solutions for the medical industry, has been listed as the key support brand exhibition in Chengdu. During the same period of the exhibition, it successively established high-end academic conferences such as hospital cadre management training class series, private medical institutions peak BBS in western China, western hospital informatization conference, and western hospital construction conference, which has become the largest important platform for industry development, academic exchanges and product procurement in the medical industry in the western region.

 

The exhibition highlights
1) core buyers

Core buyers are the organizers for the exhibits, invited from public hospitals, private hospitals, township hospitals, community health service centers, and dealers at all levels in southwest China with a clear purchase intentions and purchase intention of selected high-quality buyers, decision-makers meet arrangement and selection of the exhibitors, so as to create real business opportunities, and flow are invited from more qualified buyers in the field of industry.

2) professional database

The organizer has decades of experience in organizing exhibitions in the field of medical and health care and has accumulated more than 100,000 pieces of professional data in the industry.

3) professional media promotion

Through cooperation with more than 100 professional media in the industry, the organizer combines offline promotion and the directional invitation to create an all-round and multi-angle publicity matrix and continuously strengthen the brand influence.

 
Product Categories:
  • Video equipment
  • In vitro diagnostic equipment
  • Operating room and first aid equipment
  • Rehabilitation equipment and care
  • Medical electronic equipment
  • Hospital equipment
  • consumables
  • The ambulance
  • Internet medicine

500 Characters left