中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

中国(上海)果酒产品及加工设备,包装技术展览会

从9月24,2019 09:00到9月26,2019 18:00
021-37903310

http://www.fm-expo.net/#

Booking.com
http://www.fm-expo.net/#

中国(上海)果酒产品及加工设备,包装技术展览会

中国(上海)果酒产品及加工设备,包装技术展览会将在上海新国际博览中心举行。
预计展览面积将达到10 000平方米。 预计超过200参展商和20 000参观者将参加此次活动。 本次展览将设立三个展区,展示果酒产品,果酒生产技术,果酒包装材料和设备。

中国(上海)果酒产品及加工设备,包装技术展览会编号:

  • 12 368专业观众
  • 102参展
  • 10 000平方米展区

随着我国人民物质生活水平的提高,人们的饮酒习惯将逐渐从传统饮酒到饮用水果发酵食品酒,果酒生产符合国家现行倡导的“高酒到酒,食酒到果酒,蒸馏精酿酿酒,普通酒酿酒“的政策,都是根据目前市场需要开发的果酒。 19th农业发展大国将继续增加,其次是让农民在家里没有麻烦,然后解决水果加工问题,如果加工水果没有得到有效解决,将在一定程度上制约农村经济的发展和农民的收入,从而产生了一系列的社会不稳定。 因此,面对中国非常丰富的水果资源和果酒消费市场的快速增长,实施果酒品种多样化将因地制宜,将产生非常积极的意义和深远的影响。

中国(上海)果酒产品及加工设备,包装技术展览会将在上海新国际博览中心举行。 该展览由上海市商务委员会批准。 该展览预计将占地面积10,000平方米,为期三天的展览预计将有200参展商和20,000参观者。 本次展会将设立三个展区,重点展示果酒产品,果酒生产技术,果酒包装材料和设备。 主办方希望通过举办高质量,高标准,高标准,清晰主题的展览项目,积极参与行业相关企业,整合展示,交流,贸易,为水果,葡萄酒行业打造独家推广平台。 。

显示类别
如果您是葡萄酒爱好者或计划参与葡萄酒行业,您想了解葡萄酒行业的最新信息和市场情况。

您将能够在展览现场了解果酒行业的最新发展趋势和未来发展趋势。 此外,展览还有大学科研技术艺术孵化和转型展区;

如果您是葡萄酒和饮料经销商,超市渠道商,寻找果酒产品代理商。

您将在展会上看到数百种葡萄酒的最新热门产品:如猕猴桃果酒,梅酒和梅酒,草莓,桃子,枇杷,杨梅酒,葡萄酒,桑椹酒,樱桃酒,荔枝酒,李子久,桃子,油桃,芒果,西瓜,龙眼酒葡萄酒,龙果酒,榴莲,椰子酒,甜瓜,哈密瓜,菠萝,香蕉,橙子,柠檬酒葡萄酒,葡萄酒,苹果酒,山楂,红枣酒,葡萄酒,蓝莓酒,覆盆子,黑莓,柿子酒,枸杞酒,葡萄酒木瓜酒,银杏等;

如果您是一名果酒生产商,那么您正在寻找最新的葡萄酒加工技术。

将向您展示最新的先进加工机械和设备,从前端到终端,如核破碎机,果汁分离器,分离器,压榨机,果蔬清洗线,葡萄酒发酵罐,过滤果酒,果酒酿造设备,杀菌快速 - 冷冻机,卫生液设备,灌装设备,净化和蒸馏设备,酒罐,运输罐,硅藻土过滤器,封口机,包装机,贴标机,液体包装机,自动包装机,玻璃瓶和瓶子包装材料,饮料回来,保安系统等

本次展览将设立三个展示区域,展示果酒产品

预计展览面积将达到10 000平方米。 预计超过200参展商和20 000参观者将参加此次活动。 本次展览将设立三个展区,展示果酒产品,果酒生产技术,果酒包装材料和设备。

中国(上海)果酒产品及加工设备,包装技术展览会编号:
  • 12 368专业观众
  • 102参展
  • 10 000平方米展区
要展示的主要产品:
  • 超过100种水果葡萄酒:猕猴桃酒,梅子酒,草莓酒,桃酒,酒精酒,海湾酒,桑椹酒,樱桃酒,荔枝酒,桃酒,油桃酒,芒果酒,西瓜酒,龙眼酒,火龙果,榴莲,椰子,甜瓜,哈密瓜,菠萝,香蕉,柠檬,橙子,苹果酒,山楂,大枣,蓝莓,覆盆子,黑莓,柿子,枸杞酒,木瓜酒,银杏酒
  • 加工机械设备:果汁分离器,水果削皮器,压榨机,果蔬清洗线,果酒发酵罐,果酒过滤器,果酒酿造设备,速冻机,灌装设备,净化和蒸馏设备,果酒储罐,运输罐体,密封机械,包装机械,贴标机械,液体包装机械,自动包装机械,玻璃瓶和瓶子包装材料,防伪系统

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China (Shanghai) Fruit Wine Products and Processing Equipment, Packaging Technology Exhibition

From September 24, 2019 09:00 until September 26, 2019 18:00
021-37903310

http://www.fm-expo.net/#

Booking.com
http://www.fm-expo.net/#

 

 

 

China (Shanghai) Fruit Wine Products and Processing Equipment, Packaging Technology Exhibition

China (Shanghai) Fruit Wine Products and Processing Equipment, Packaging Technology Exhibition will be held at the Shanghai New International Expo Center. 
It is estimated that the exhibition area will reach 10 000 square meters. It is expected that over 200 exhibitors and 20 000 visitors will join the event. This exhibition will set up three exhibition areas to display fruit wine products, fruit wine production technology, fruit wine packaging materials, and equipment. 

China (Shanghai) Fruit Wine Products and Processing Equipment, Packaging Technology Exhibition by the numbers:

  • 12 368 professional visitors
  • 102 exhibitors
  • 10 000 square meters of exhibition area

Along with our country the improvement of people's material life level, people drinking habits will gradually from traditional drinking to drink fruit fermented food wine, fruit wine production in line with national current advocate of "high wine to wine, food wine to fruit wine, distilled spirits to brew wine, ordinary wine to wine" policy, all according to the current market need to develop fruit wine. The 19th big country for the development of agriculture will continue to increase, followed by to let farmers have no trouble back at home, then solve the problem of fruit processing, if the processing of fruit not effectively solve, will to some extent, restricts the development of rural economy and farmers' income, thus has produced a series of social instability. Therefore, in the face of China's very rich fruit resources and rapid growth of the fruit wine consumption market, the implementation of the diversification of fruit wine varieties according to local conditions will have a very positive significance and far-reaching impact.

China (Shanghai) Fruit Wine Products and Processing Equipment, Packaging Technology Exhibition will be held in Shanghai new international expo center. The exhibition is approved by Shanghai municipal commission of commerce. The exhibition is expected to cover an area of 10,000 square meters, and the three-day exhibition is expected to have 200 exhibitors and 20,000 visitors. Three exhibition areas will be set up in this exhibition, which will focus on the display of fruit wine products, fruit wine production technology, fruit wine packaging materials, and equipment. The organizer hopes to create an exclusive promotion platform for fruit and wine industry by holding an exhibition project with high quality, high standard, high standard, and clear theme, and by actively participating relevant enterprises in the industry, integrating display, exchange, and trade.

 

Display categories
If you are a wine lover or are planning to get involved in the wine industry, you would like to know the latest information and market situation of the wine industry.

You will be able to know the latest development trend and future development trend of the fruit wine industry at the exhibition site. In addition, the exhibition has university scientific research technology Art incubation and transformation exhibition area;

 

If you are a wine and beverage distributor, supermarket channel business, looking for fruit wine products agents.

You will be able to see in the show hundreds kinds of wine the latest hot products: such as kiwi fruit wine, plum wine and plum wine, strawberry, peach, loquat, waxberry wine wine wine wine, mulberry wine, cherry wine, lychee wine, Li Zijiu, peach, nectarine, mango, watermelon, longan wine wine wine wine, dragon fruit wine, durian, coconut wine, melon, cantaloupe, pineapple, banana, orange, lemon wine wine wine wine, cider, haw, jujube wine, wine, blueberry wine, raspberries, blackberries, persimmon wine, Chinese wolfberry wine, wine papaya wine, ginkgo, etc.;

 

If you are a fruit wine producer, you are looking for the latest wine processing technology.

Will show you the latest advanced processing machinery and equipment, from the front to terminal if nuclear crusher, juice juice separator, separator, press, fruit and vegetable washing line, wine fermentation tank, filter fruit wine, fruit wine brewing equipment, sterilization quick-freezing machine, sanitary fluid equipment, filling equipment, purification and distillation equipment, wine tanks, transport tanks, diatomaceous earth filter, sealing machines, packing machines, labeling machines, liquid packaging machine, automatic packaging machine, glass bottle and the bottle packaging materials, drinks back, security system, etc

 

This exhibition will set up three exhibition areas to display fruit wine products

It is estimated that the exhibition area will reach 10 000 square meters. It is expected that over 200 exhibitors and 20 000 visitors will join the event. This exhibition will set up three exhibition areas to display fruit wine products, fruit wine production technology, fruit wine packaging materials and equipment.

 

China (Shanghai) Fruit Wine Products and Processing Equipment, Packaging Technology Exhibition by the numbers:
  • 12 368 professional visitors
  • 102 exhibitors
  • 10 000 square meters of exhibition area
Key products to be presented:
  • More than 100 kinds of fruit wines: Kiwi wine, plum wine, strawberry wine, peach wine, alcohol wine, bay wine, mulberry wine, cherry wine, lychee wine, peach wine, nectarine wine, mango wine, watermelon wine, longan wine, Pitaya, durian, coconut, melon, cantaloupe, pineapple, banana, lemon, orange, cider, hawthorn, jujube, blueberry, raspberry, blackberry, persimmon, wolfberry wine, papaya wine, ginkgo wine
  • Processing machinery and equipment: Juice separator, fruit peeler, press, fruit and vegetable washing line, fruit wine fermenter, fruit wine filter, fruit wine brewing equipment, quick freeze machine, filling equipment, purification and distillation equipment, fruit wine storage tanks, transport tanks, sealing machinery, packing machinery, labeling machinery, liquid packaging machines, automatic packaging machines, glass bottles and bottle packaging materials, anti-counterfeiting systems

Booking.com

500 Characters left