中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

中国(昆明)国际畜牧博览会


From November 28, 2019 09:00 until November 30, 2019 18:00
86-371 - 55983801 \ 02

中国(昆明)国际畜牧博览会

中国(昆明)国际牲畜博览会

云南是中国主要生产畜牧业的重要省份。 畜牧业综合产值占农业总产值的35%,农民家庭现金收入的25%来自畜牧业。 截至去年底,云南畜牧业综合产值达到XXUMX亿元,是我国畜禽遗传资源最丰富的省区之一。 200物种被列入中国畜禽遗传资源清单,在中国排名第一。 这些畜禽资源具有良好的肉质,广泛的养殖和管理,适应性强,抗逆性强,群体多样化的特点。

为推动云南省规模水产养殖,畜禽工程,质量安全工程,草原保护工程,加工效率,特殊养殖项目,实施“六大工程”云南建设成为中国重要的常绿草原畜牧业,生态云母成国家和世界将有一个优势,有一个效果,绿色品牌的竞争战略。 中国(昆明)国际畜牧博览会将在昆明国际会展中心举行。

该“畜牧展”规划的室内外展区面积约为30,000平方米,设有3标准展厅和1多功能展厅,规划了超过1,500展位。 今年的“畜牧博览会”继续借助移动互联网技术打造“智能畜牧博览会”,促进参展商与参观者之间的准确联系;继续丰富“中国牲畜周”系列活动,深入挖掘“畜牧博览会” “内涵;密切响应国家政策,突出环保治理展区和品牌畜产品展区规划宣传效果;提升国际化水平,促进国内外两大市场的交流与互动;详细展览服务管理,优化参展商现场体验。

产品类别:
  • 国内外畜禽养殖,商畜畜禽(猪,禽,牛,羊,兔,鹿,骆驼,毛皮动物,特种养殖等)及生产手段。兽药,疫苗,动物保健品和兽药生产,加工,包装机械,设备,材料,兽医设备等
  • 饲料(饲料原料,饲料添加剂,添加剂预混饲料,浓缩饲料,复合饲料,特种饲料等),饲料加工机械设备及配件,饲料质量检测设备,微电脑控制系统及软硬件,饲料配方技术,饲料技术等
  • 畜牧业生产和养殖相关机械,设备,仪器,器具,工程等(饲养设备,通风设备,温控设备,环境控制设备,标准化养殖设计和工程建设)。
  • 草业及其深加工产品(草粉,草颗粒),草种,草机械,草技术等
  • 优质动物产品(肉类,蛋类,牛奶,毛绒产品及产品);动物产品加工和制冷设备,可追溯系统,食品安全检测设备。
  • 畜牧业科技成果(新产品,新技术,新成果,专利产品等)
  • 生物质能(生物质能利用技术,设备等)
  • 包装和运输(畜禽生产材料,包装机械及相关运输设备,如饲料运输车辆,养殖猪,家禽运输车辆等)
  • 综合畜牧业服务(信息,媒体,软件,技术,咨询,金融,保险,培训,劳务等)
  • 国家核心养殖场,标准化示范畜禽养殖场,顶级100优秀畜牧企业和全国专业农民专业合作社

点击数:8584

位置

Tôimuốnđếtham quanhọchỏicáchlàmtrangtrạichănnuôibòsữa
0
巴赫伊特·艾哈迈德(Bakheit Ahmed)
中国昆明国际家畜博览会
我该如何申请签证?
0
姆瓦辛巴·阿姆巴基耶
UFUGAJI
UFANISI UONGEZWE卡蒂卡·卡齐
0

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China(Kunming) International Livestock Fair


From November 28, 2019 09:00 until November 30, 2019 18:00
86-371-55983801\02

China(Kunming) International Livestock Fair

 
China (Kunming) international livestock  fair

Yunnan is an important province mainly producing animal husbandry in China. The comprehensive output value of animal husbandry accounts for 35% of the total agricultural output value, and 25% of the cash income of farmers' families comes from animal husbandry. At the end of last year, the comprehensive output value of animal husbandry in Yunnan reached 200 billion yuan, which is one of the provinces and regions with the richest livestock and poultry genetic resources in China. There are 69 species listed in the list of livestock and poultry genetic resources in China, ranking the first in China. These livestock and poultry resources have the characteristics of good meat quality, extensive breeding and management, good adaptability, strong resistance to adversity, and diversity of groups.

To promote Yunnan province scale aquaculture, livestock and poultry for engineering, quality and safety engineering, grassland protection engineering, machining efficiency, special breeding project, the implementation of the "six big projects" Yunnan construction into China's important evergreen grassland stockbreeding, ecological YunMu into the national and the world will have an advantage, have an effect, competitive strategy of green brand. China (Kunming) international livestock  fair  will be held in Kunming international convention and exhibition center .

The planned indoor and outdoor exhibition area of this "livestock exhibition" is about 30,000 square meters, with 3 standard exhibition halls and 1 multi-functional exhibition hall, and more than 1,500 booths are planned. This year's "livestock expo" continues to build "smart livestock expo" with the help of mobile Internet technology to promote accurate connection between exhibitors and visitors;Continue to enrich the "China livestock week" series of activities, in-depth mining "livestock expo" connotation;Close response to the national policy, highlight the environmental protection treatment exhibition area and brand livestock products exhibition area planning and publicity effect;Improve the level of internationalization, promote the exchange and interaction between the two major markets at home and abroad;Detailed exhibition service management, optimize the on-site experience of exhibitors. 

 

Product Categories:
  • Domestic and overseas breeding of livestock and poultry, commercial livestock and poultry (pig, poultry, cattle, sheep, rabbit, deer, camel, fur animals, special breeding, etc.) and production means.Veterinary drugs, vaccines, animal health products and veterinary drugs production, processing, packaging machinery, equipment, materials, veterinary equipment, etc.
  • feed (feed raw materials, feed additives, additive pre-mixed feed, concentrated feed, compound feed, special feed, etc.), feed processing machinery equipment and accessories, feed quality testing equipment, microcomputer control system and software and hardware, feed formulation technology, feed technology, etc.
  • Animal husbandry production and breeding related machinery, equipment, apparatus, utensils, engineering, etc. (feeding equipment, ventilation equipment, temperature control equipment, environmental control equipment, standardized breeding plant design and engineering construction).
  • Grass industry and its deep processing products (grass powder, grass particles), grass seed, grass machinery, grass technology, etc.
  • High-quality animal products (meat, eggs, milk, plush skin products and products);Animal products processing and refrigeration equipment, traceability system, food safety testing equipment.
  • Achievements in animal husbandry science and technology (new products, new technologies, new achievements, patented products, etc.)
  • Biomass energy (biomass energy utilization technology, equipment, etc.)
  • Packaging and transportation (livestock and poultry production materials, packaging machinery and related transportation equipment, such as feed transport vehicle, breeding pig, poultry transport vehicle, etc.)
  • Comprehensive animal husbandry services (information, media, software, technology, consulting, finance, insurance, training, labor clothing, etc.)
  • National core breeding farm, standardized demonstration livestock and poultry farm, top 100 outstanding animal husbandry enterprises and national professional farmer cooperatives

 

 

 

Hits: 8616

Location

Tôi muốn đến tham quan học hỏi cách làm trang trại chăn nuôi bò sữa
0
Bakheit Ahmed
China Kunming International Livestock Fair
How can I apply for visa?
0
MWASIMBA AMBAKISYE
UFUGAJI
UFANISI UONGEZWE KATIKA KAZI
0

500 Characters left