中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

中国国际(重庆)渔业海产品博览会

从9月20,2019 09:00到9月22,2019 18:00
At 重庆国际会展中心 地址:重庆国际会展中心
020-66319008

http://www.chinafishex.com/about/?151.html

Booking.com
http://www.chinafishex.com/about/?151.html
点击数:1995

0633.png  -  831.19 kB

中国国际渔业和海产品博览会的构思和规划旨在促进国际渔业和海产品行业,并为展览,采购,贸易谈判,技术论坛和信息交流提供平台。 作为贸易,展览和技术论坛的整合,此活动为来自世界各地的渔业和海产品行业的高端品牌,加工企业和贸易商打开了进入中国市场和扩大国际市场份额的大门。

该活动专门针对冷冻和新鲜海鲜,加工设备,水产养殖,捕鱼,储存和运输的买家和供应商量身定制。 它还将展示国际高端产品,发布领先技术,推广企业品牌和加强国际合作。

产品类别:
  • 新鲜,冷冻和干海鲜,深加工海鲜,渔业工艺品。
  • 保鲜技术与设备,水产养殖技术与设备,远洋渔具及设备,海产技术与设备综合利用,休闲渔业设备。
  • 海鲜加工设备,包装设备,冷冻设备,冷链及物流设备,水产品检测仪器。
  • 海产品代理,渔业市场信息服务,产品进出口检验检疫,渔业合作项目。

展览优势:

1,强大的消费市场将推动水产品的经济发展
国民经济收入增长带来消费升级。 中国西部是中国经济五大经济部门之一,经济发展迅速,各类消费增长强劲。 重庆的餐饮消费能力指数排名靠前,进一步提升了水产品的需求!

2,打造国际专业钓鱼展
在展会期间,来自世界各地的水产品,加工设备,制冷设备,设备,检测设备,养殖设备,运输设备,深海捕捞,冷链物流等领域的供应商和全球贸易商,批发商,加工商,与大型商家超级面对面,酒店和其他购买者对接,商机无限。

3,与渔业有关的现场BBS,专注于行业的热点
该展览会同时举办水产养殖生产和营销联系会议和水产养殖BBS会议。 业内知名专家和专业人士将进行面对面的交流,共同探讨中国水产品冷链行业的新发展道路。

4,强大的买家数据库
组委会将通过各种渠道,与政府部门,商业协会,专业机构合作,邀请酒店,餐饮,贸易商参观采购,有效组织专业买家参观,采购,洽谈等活动。

5,重庆是中国着名的展览城市,西部是最大的室内展厅
重庆国际博览中心是重庆最大的国际展览平台,室内展览面积超过200,000平方米。 它拥有西部最大的室内展览区和中国第三大的室内展览区。 交通便利,设施齐全,是举办大型展览的理想场所。


Booking.com

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


China International (Chongqing) Fishery & Seafood Expo

From September 20, 2019 09:00 until September 22, 2019 18:00
At Chongqing International Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Chongqing International Convention & Exhibition Center
020-66319008

0633.png - 831.19 kB

China International Fishery & Seafood Expo is conceived and planned to facilitate the international fishery and seafood industries, as well as to provide a platform for exhibition, procurement, trade negotiation, technical forum, and information communication. As the integration of trading, exhibition, and technical forums, the event opens the gate for high-end brands, processing enterprises and traders from all over the world in fishery and seafood industries to access to the Chinese market and expand the international market share.

This event is tailored specifically to buyers and suppliers of frozen and fresh seafood, equipment for processing, aquaculture, fishing, storage, and transportation. It will also showcase international high-end products, release leading technology, promote enterprise brands and enhance international collaboration.

Product Categories:
  • Fresh, frozen and dried seafood, deep processing seafood, fishery handicraft.
  • Preservation technology & equipment, aquaculture technology & equipment, ocean-going fishing appliance & equipment, comprehensive utilization of seafood technology & equipment, recreational fishery equipment.
  • Seafood processing equipment, packaging equipment, freezing equipment, cold chain & logistics equipment, aquatic product testing instrument.
  • Seafood products agent, fishery market information service, products import and export inspection & quarantine, cooperation project in the fishery.

 

Exhibition advantages:

1、A strong consumer market will boost the economic development of aquatic products
National economy income growth brought consumption to upgrade. Western China, one of the five major economic sectors of the Chinese economy, has maintained rapid development and strong growth of various types of consumption. Chongqing's catering consumption power index ranks high, further enhancing the demand for aquatic products!

2、Build an international, professional fishing fair
During the fair from all over the world aquatic product, processing equipment, refrigeration equipment, equipment, testing equipment, breeding equipment, transportation equipment, deep-sea fishing, cold chain logistics in fields such as suppliers and from global traders, wholesalers, processors, face to face with the large business super, hotels and other purchasers and docking, unlimited business opportunities.

3、Hold BBS on-site related to the fishery, focusing on hot spots in the industry
The exhibition will hold aquaculture production and marketing connection meeting and aquaculture BBS meeting at the same time. Famous experts and professionals in the industry will have face-to-face communication to discuss the new development path of the cold chain industry of aquatic products in China.

4、Strong database of buyers
The organizing committee will through various channels, cooperate with government departments, business associations, and professional organizations to invite hotels, catering, and traders to visit and purchase, and effectively organize professional buyers to visit and purchase and negotiate and other activities.

5、Chongqing is a famous exhibition city in China, with the largest indoor exhibition hall in the west
Chongqing international expo center is the largest international exhibition platform in Chongqing, with an indoor exhibition area of more than 200,000 square meters. It has the largest indoor exhibition area in the west and the third largest in China. With convenient transportation and complete facilities, it is an ideal place for large-scale exhibitions.

Booking.com

500 Characters left