المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

الصين (بكين) الدولي للأغذية العضوية والخضراء اكسبو

السعر November 04 ، 2019 09:00 حتى November 06 ، 2019 18:00
86-010-59694246+

http://www.organicexpo.cn


بوكينح.كوم
http://www.organicexpo.cn

الصين (بكين) الدولي للأغذية العضوية والخضراء اكسبو

الصين تطوير الصناعة العضوية ريشة!

وأشار في التقرير إلى 19 للحزب ، والتمسك بالتعايش المتناغم بين الإنسان والطبيعة ، يجب أن تنشأ وممارسة مفهوم ذروة قلعة المياه الخضراء هو جين شان يينشان ، وبناء الحضارة البيئية ، وتطوير الزراعة البيئية ، بناء مجتمع رغيد الحياة من الروح ، فإن تطوير صناعة الأغذية العضوية في الصين سيكون أكثر إشراقا غدا ، والغذاء العضوي الأكثر حيوية في صناعة شروق الشمس سوف نسعى جاهدين للمضي قدما ، لمتابعة الطريق الاشتراكي إلى الأمام من أجل تحقيق تجديد كبير للأمة الصينية الحلم الصيني ، لتقديم المساهمات الواجبة.

الصين (بكين) المعرض الدولي للأغذية العضوية والخضراء (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم: CIOE) ، باعتباره صناعة الأغذية الخضراء العضوية في أكبر حدث في آسيا وأكثرها نفوذاً في الصناعة ، عقد المعرض مرتين كل عام في بكين ، شنغهاي ، بنجاح معرض 20 ، ويغطي سلسلة العالم من المواد الغذائية الخضراء العضوية ، وسوف نجتمع نخبة الزملاء العضوية صناعة المواد الغذائية الخضراء كل حدث التواصل العام ، يتوافق مع الطلب من سوق المنتجات ، ملتزمون لخلق أفضل المواد الغذائية العضوية الآسيوية والشراء الأخضر وقفة واحدة الشراء والتقنية منصة التبادل ، والتطور السريع في دليل الداعم المشترك صناعة الأغذية الخضراء العضوية.

التركيز في خدمة صناعة الأغذية العضوية ، والخدمات المهنية في مؤسسة الأغذية الخضراء ، الموجهة نحو السوق ، والتي تشكل تماسكًا قويًا قد جذبت اهتمامًا واسعًا من المؤسسات في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء ، وشاركت بنشاط في ما مجموعه شركات 500 من بلدان ومناطق 16 ، وروسيا ، وفرنسا ، وإيطاليا ، واليابان ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، وهونغ كونغ ، وماكاو وتايوان ، وجيلين جناح ، وجناح ، وما إلى ذلك ، في زيادة يوننان على 5 السابق ٪ ، بما في ذلك العارضين في الخارج إلى 60 ، 380 الشركات الأجنبية المشتركة والشركات المحلية ، منطقة المعرض من 20000 متر مربع ، وتحتل الصناعة على نطاق واسع ، وآسيا هي الأكثر مع آلة الغذاء والمعرض الدولي للأغذية الخضراء. أكثر من 32,060 الزوار المحترفين زار المعرض لمدة ثلاثة أيام. مباشرة وصل حجم التداول إلى 66.5 مليون يوان في الأيام الثلاثة للمعرض ، وتجاوز حجم التداول المقصود الذي وصل إليه العارضون خلال فترة المعرض وحدها 90 millio ن يوان.96 ٪ من الشركات راضية عن تأثير المعرض ، و 80 ٪ من الشركات تقرر توسيع نطاقها للمشاركة في المعرض المقبل. جمهور المهنية الضخمة مرة أخرى شكلت الحدث صناعة الأغذية العضوية والخضراء أروع مرة أخرى!

فئات المنتجات :
1. شهادة مقاطعة مظاهرة العضوية والفئة البيئية قاعدة المزرعة العضوية:

الوطنية للمعارض مظاهرة المنتجات العضوية منطقة المعرض مقاطعة ، والخصائص الجغرافية للمنطقة معرض المنتجات الخضراء العضوية ، ومزرعة العضوية الكبيرة ومنطقة معرض قاعدة الزراعية البيئية ؛

2. تحويل الأغذية العضوية أو العضوية والأغذية الخضراء:

صالات عرض الأرز والحبوب العضوية ، معرض الفاكهة والخضروات العضوية ، زيت الطهي وزيت الزيتون ، معارض معارض اللحوم الطازجة العضوية ، الشاي العضوي ، معرض منتجات الألبان العضوية ، معرض الفطريات عصير شراب عضوي ، معرض النبيذ العضوي ، معارض المعارض ، القهوة العضوية ، منطقة معرض التوابل العضوية ، منطقة معرض المنتجات الغنية بالسيلينيوم ، معرض الأغذية الحرجية ، معرض الأغذية الصحية العضوية ، معارض معارض الأغذية الترفيهية ، الأغذية الخضراء ، المنطقة الزراعية البيئية ؛

3. المنتجات الطبيعية ومنتجات الصحة العضوية

مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية ومنتجات العناية والألياف الطبيعية والمنسوجات ومنتجات التنظيف البيئية الطبيعية ومنطقة معارض المنتجات الصحية العضوية ؛

4. تجهيز الأغذية والتغليف والخدمات ذات الصلة

تجهيز الأغذية العضوية ، التغليف ، معدات الحفظ ، آلة تكييف التغذية ، آلة طحن الأرز ، ومنطقة معرض الخدمات ذات الصلة ؛

الذهاب

  • غرفتر

    enerelt tului ذ

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China (Beijing) International Organic and Green Food Expo

From November 04, 2019 09:00 until November 06, 2019 18:00
+86-010-59694246

China (Beijing) International Organic and Green Food Expo

China's organic industry development vane!

Pointed out in the report to the party's 19, adhere to the harmonious coexistence between man and nature, must be set up and practice the concept of green water castle peak is the jinshan yinshan, the construction of ecological civilization, the development of ecological agriculture, the construction of well-off society of the spirit, the development of organic food industry in China will be a brighter tomorrow, organic food the most vitality of the sunrise industry will strive to move forward, to follow the socialist road ahead in order to achieve the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation the Chinese dream, to make due contributions.

China (Beijing) International Organic and Green Food Expo (hereinafter referred to as: CIOE), as an organic green food industry in Asia's largest and most influential industry event, exhibition held twice each year in Beijing, Shanghai, has successfully held the 20 th, it covers the world series of organic green food, organic green food industry elite colleagues will gather each year communication event, comply with the demand of product market, is committed to creating the best Asian organic food and green food one-stop procurement and technical exchanges platform, the rapid development of the common booster guide organic green food industry.

Focus in the service of the organic food industry, professional services in green food enterprise, market-oriented, happen to form a powerful cohesion has attracted wide attention of enterprises both at home and abroad, and actively participate in, a total of 500 companies from 16 countries and regions, Russia, France, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan regions, jilin pavilion, pavilion, etc., in yunnan increase over the previous 5%, including overseas exhibitors to 60, 380 sino-foreign joint venture enterprises and domestic enterprises, the exhibition area of 20000 square meters, occupy the industry on the scale,Asia is the most with machine food and green food international exhibition.More than 32,060 professional visitors visited the three-day exhibition.The direct turnover reached as much as 66.5 million yuan in the three days of the exhibition, and the intended turnover reached by exhibitors during the exhibition period alone exceeded 90 million yuan.96% of the enterprises are satisfied with the exhibition effect, and 80% of the enterprises decide to expand their scale to participate in the next exhibition.The huge professional audience once again formed the most wonderful organic and green food industry event!

Product Categories:
1. Organic certification demonstration county and ecological organic farm base category:

National organic product certification demonstration county exhibition area, geographical characteristics of organic green products exhibition area, large organic farm and ecological agricultural base exhibition area;

2. Organic or organic conversion food and green food:

Organic rice and grains exhibition galleries, organic fruit and vegetable exhibition, cooking oil and olive oil, organic fresh meat exhibition galleries, organic tea, organic dairy products exhibition, fungi exhibit organic drink fruit juice, organic wine exhibition, exhibition galleries, organic coffee, organic spices exhibition area, organic selenium-rich product exhibition area, forest food exhibition, organic health food exhibition, import leisure food exhibition galleries, green food, ecological agricultural area;

3. Natural products and organic health products

Natural cosmetics and care products, natural fibers and textiles, natural environmental cleaning products, organic health products exhibition area;

4. Food processing and packaging and related services

Organic food processing, packaging, preservation equipment, nutritional conditioning machine, rice milling machine, and related services exhibition area;

Going

  • Gravatar

    enerelt tului llc

500 Characters left