中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

中國(北京)國際有機和綠色食品博覽會

November 04年2019月09:00 直到 November 06年2019月18:00
+ 86-010-59694246

http://www.organicexpo.cn


Booking.com
http://www.organicexpo.cn

中國(北京)國際有機和綠色食品博覽會

中國的有機產業發展風向標!

在黨的19報告中指出,堅持人與自然和諧共處,必須建立和實踐綠水城堡的概念,是金山銀山,生態文明建設,生態農業的發展,全面建設小康社會的精神,中國有機食品產業的發展將是一個更加光明的明天,有機食品最具活力的朝陽產業將努力向前邁進,走上前進的社會主義道路,以實現中華民族偉大復興的中國夢,要做出應有的貢獻。

中國(北京)國際有機和綠色食品博覽會(以下簡稱:CIOE),作為亞洲有機綠色食品行業最大,最具影響力的行業盛會,每年在北京,上海舉辦兩次,已成功舉辦了20 ,它涵蓋了世界有機綠色食品系列,有機綠色食品行業精英同仁將聚集每年的交流活動,順應產品市場的需求,致力於打造最佳的亞洲有機食品和綠色食品一站式採購和技術交流平台,快速發展的共同助推器指導有機綠色食品產業。

專注於有機食品行業的服務,綠色食品企業的專業服務,市場化,碰巧形成強大的凝聚力,引起了國內外企業的廣泛關注,並積極參與,共有500公司從16國家和地區,俄羅斯,法國,意大利,日本,韓國,港澳台地區,吉林館,展館等,在雲南增加了超過之前的5%,包括海外參展商到60,380 sino-國外合資企業和國內企業,20000平方米展區,佔據行業規模,亞洲是最具機器食品和綠色食品的國際展會。超過32,060專業觀眾參觀了為期三天的展覽。直接展會三天內營業額達到66.5萬元,僅展覽期間參展商達到的營業額超過90毫歐 n元.96%的企業對展覽效果感到滿意,80%的企業決定擴大規模參加下一屆展會。龐大的專業觀眾再次組成了最精彩的有機和綠色食品行業盛會!

產品類別:
1。 有機認證示範縣和生態有機農業基地類別:

國家有機產品認證示範縣展區,有機綠色產品展區,大型有機農場和生態農業基地展區的地理特徵;

2。 有機或有機轉化食品和綠色食品:

有機大米和穀物展覽館,有機水果和蔬菜展覽,食用油和橄欖油,有機鮮肉展覽館,有機茶,有機乳製品展覽,真菌展覽有機飲料果汁,有機葡萄酒展覽,展覽館,有機咖啡,有機香料展區,有機富硒產品展區,森林食品展,有機保健食品展,進口休閒食品展覽館,綠色食品,生態農業區;

3。 天然產品和有機保健品

天然化妝品及護理產品,天然纖維和紡織品,天然環保清潔產品,有機保健品展區;

4。 食品加工和包裝及相關服務

有機食品加工,包裝,保鮮設備,營養調理機,碾米機及相關服務展區;

展望

  • 的gravatar

    enerelt tului llc

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China (Beijing) International Organic and Green Food Expo

From November 04, 2019 09:00 until November 06, 2019 18:00
+86-010-59694246

China (Beijing) International Organic and Green Food Expo

China's organic industry development vane!

Pointed out in the report to the party's 19, adhere to the harmonious coexistence between man and nature, must be set up and practice the concept of green water castle peak is the jinshan yinshan, the construction of ecological civilization, the development of ecological agriculture, the construction of well-off society of the spirit, the development of organic food industry in China will be a brighter tomorrow, organic food the most vitality of the sunrise industry will strive to move forward, to follow the socialist road ahead in order to achieve the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation the Chinese dream, to make due contributions.

China (Beijing) International Organic and Green Food Expo (hereinafter referred to as: CIOE), as an organic green food industry in Asia's largest and most influential industry event, exhibition held twice each year in Beijing, Shanghai, has successfully held the 20 th, it covers the world series of organic green food, organic green food industry elite colleagues will gather each year communication event, comply with the demand of product market, is committed to creating the best Asian organic food and green food one-stop procurement and technical exchanges platform, the rapid development of the common booster guide organic green food industry.

Focus in the service of the organic food industry, professional services in green food enterprise, market-oriented, happen to form a powerful cohesion has attracted wide attention of enterprises both at home and abroad, and actively participate in, a total of 500 companies from 16 countries and regions, Russia, France, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan regions, jilin pavilion, pavilion, etc., in yunnan increase over the previous 5%, including overseas exhibitors to 60, 380 sino-foreign joint venture enterprises and domestic enterprises, the exhibition area of 20000 square meters, occupy the industry on the scale,Asia is the most with machine food and green food international exhibition.More than 32,060 professional visitors visited the three-day exhibition.The direct turnover reached as much as 66.5 million yuan in the three days of the exhibition, and the intended turnover reached by exhibitors during the exhibition period alone exceeded 90 million yuan.96% of the enterprises are satisfied with the exhibition effect, and 80% of the enterprises decide to expand their scale to participate in the next exhibition.The huge professional audience once again formed the most wonderful organic and green food industry event!

Product Categories:
1. Organic certification demonstration county and ecological organic farm base category:

National organic product certification demonstration county exhibition area, geographical characteristics of organic green products exhibition area, large organic farm and ecological agricultural base exhibition area;

2. Organic or organic conversion food and green food:

Organic rice and grains exhibition galleries, organic fruit and vegetable exhibition, cooking oil and olive oil, organic fresh meat exhibition galleries, organic tea, organic dairy products exhibition, fungi exhibit organic drink fruit juice, organic wine exhibition, exhibition galleries, organic coffee, organic spices exhibition area, organic selenium-rich product exhibition area, forest food exhibition, organic health food exhibition, import leisure food exhibition galleries, green food, ecological agricultural area;

3. Natural products and organic health products

Natural cosmetics and care products, natural fibers and textiles, natural environmental cleaning products, organic health products exhibition area;

4. Food processing and packaging and related services

Organic food processing, packaging, preservation equipment, nutritional conditioning machine, rice milling machine, and related services exhibition area;

Going

  • Gravatar

    enerelt tului llc

500 Characters left