中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

中國國際核電設備展覽會

從10月17,2019 09:00到10月19,2019 18:00
010-85864943

http://www.cine010.com.cn/en/

http://www.cine010.com.cn/en/

c613.jpg  -  90.71 kB

關於本次展覽

本次展覽為期三天,由CMIF和CSPE主辦,由CES和北京啟迪展覽服務有限公司承辦,為核電的國際交流與合作提供了良好的平台,吸引了眾多核電供應商,設備製造商,和國內外投資者。 它的規模和參展商數量創下了歷史新高。 場館總面積為10,000平方米,200企業和科研機構共有來自中國,美國,俄羅斯,日本等15國家和地區的參展。 50知名的國外製造商包括Alston電力,IMI Nuclear(CCI)Neway,德國AT,Fisher Valve,S&S Valve,Bray,Hoppecke,AEG,ASME,ABS,Bureau,Trattoria Group,Actuant,HIOKI和Mitsubishi Heavy工業。

本次展覽在推動和推動中國核電業務方面發揮了重要作用

據報導,中國核電工業設備展覽會是在2007啟動的,此後每年一次。 隨著中國核電業務的發展,本次展會在推動和推動中國核電業務方面發揮了重要作用。 它被公認為一個規模較大,影響較大的專業化企業,成為世界核電企業成就,實力,產品推廣,交流經驗,合作推廣的重要平台。 核電作為世界能源的重要組成部分,因其清潔高效的優勢而受到越來越多國家的關注。

中國在和平利用核能方面取得了很大進展

在20多年的發展中,中國在和平利用核能方面取得了長足的進步,核工業進入了一個新的快速發展階段,成為加快裝備製造業 - 戰略產業的重要基礎。 國家核中長期發展規劃中的核電中長期發展目標於10月底2007公佈,核電裝機容量將達到400萬千瓦,年核電產量達到2,60-2,80億千瓦時和新運行的核裝機容量將達到230百萬千瓦左右。 此外,考慮到後續發展,到目前為止,在建核電容量將保持在180百萬千瓦左右。 大型先進壓水堆和高溫氣冷堆核電站列入國家中長期科學和技術發展規劃綱要中的16國家重大科技專項。 因此,核電具有不言而喻的重要性。

所有國家都積極開發可再生能源,核電和節能技術

目前,金融危機影響著世界經濟。 所有國家政府都在努力爭取能源獨立,當時高度重視拯救經濟。 所有國家都積極開發可再生能源,核電和節能技術。 在中國,核電建設已經達成了有利於能源結構調整和能源供應和安全保障的廣泛共識。 此外,核電也是保持中國經濟增長陷入國際金融危機的重要投資方向。 從去年發布的4000-billion元投資計劃到今年的580-billion元電力投資計劃以及最近採用的裝備製造業推進計劃,如此關注中國的核電發展。


這裡記錄了中國核電工業設備展的發展歷史。 你可以理解我們的方面展覽。

產品類別:
1。 核島

反應堆及其冷卻系統,反應堆堆芯燃料,核燃料組件,壓力調節器,反應堆內部組件,反應堆壓力容器,控制泵驅動機構,蒸汽發生器,反應堆冷卻劑泵,封閉殼體,ECCS。

2. 常規島嶼

渦輪發電機,蒸汽輪機,發電機,變壓器,冷凝器,水分和水分離再熱器,葉片,儀表控制,絕緣材料,空調系統,核空氣淨化和通風過濾設備,生物工程在反應堆控制中的應用,數控系統軟件資質,完工核電站數據採集系統及其他系統改造,電氣系統,電線電纜橋樑,公交車,新型應急供電系統,新型高壓設備,輸配電設備,核電塗料,核電池,核電塗料,各種管道,泵和閥門,壓力容器,吊架,核級石墨,核電站的計算機輔助設計和計算機化文件管理,焊接,機械加工,熱處理和裝配技術,工程機械和特殊工具。

3. 運營和維護設施

檢查設備,設備維修機器人,核事故應急通信設備,核設備標準化計劃,核電廠URD和EURD系列開發,核安全保護設備和材料

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


China International Nuclear Power Equipment Exhibition

From October 17, 2019 09:00 until October 19, 2019 18:00
At Beijing - China International Exhibition Centre Address: 6 N 3rd Ring Rd E, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100096
010-85864943

http://www.cine010.com.cn/en/

Booking.com
http://www.cine010.com.cn/en/

c613.jpg - 90.71 kB

 
About This Exhibition

This Exhibition, lasting three days, was hosted by CMIF and CSPE and undertaken by CES and Beijing Qidi Exhibit Service Co., Ltd. It provided a good platform for international exchange and cooperation of nuclear power, attracting numerous nuclear power providers, equipment manufacturers, and investors at home and abroad. Its scale and number of exhibitors had made a record level. The venue is covering a total area of 10,000 square meters, and totally more than 200 enterprises and scientific research institutions attended this exhibition from such 15 nations and regions as China, US, Russia, and Japan. The 50 well-known foreign manufacturers including Alston electric power, IMI Nuclear(CCI)Neway, Germany AT, Fisher Valve, S&S Valve, Bray, Hoppecke, AEG, ASME, ABS, Bureau, Trattoria Group, Actuant, HIOKI, and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries.
 

This Exhibition has played a great role in boosting and promoting China’s nuclear power business     

It was reported that the China Nuclear Power Industry Equipment Exhibition was initiated in 2007, and once every year since then. With the development of China’s nuclear power business, this Exhibition has played a great role in boosting and promoting China’s nuclear power business. It is recognized as a large-scale and more influential specialized one and becomes an important platform for world nuclear enterprises to show their achievements, strength, product promotion, exchange experience, and cooperation promotion. AS an important constituent part of world energy, nuclear power is concerned by more and more countries in its clean and efficient advantages.

 

China has made considerable progress in the peaceful use of nuclear energy

Over 20 years of development, China has made considerable progress in the peaceful use of nuclear energy, and its nuclear industry ushers in a new rapid development stage and becomes an important foundation of speeding up equipment manufacturing industry—a strategic industry. The nuclear power mid-and-long term development target in the National Nuclear Long-and-Medium Term Development Planning unveiled at the end of October 2007 that by, nuclear operating installed capacity will get to 400 million kilowatts, annual nuclear power output comes to 2,60—2,80 billion kilowatt-hours and newly operated nuclear-installed capacity will be around 230 million kilowatts. In addition, considering follow-up development, the nuclear power capacity under construction will keep at 180 million kilowatts or so by the end of. The large-scale advanced pressurized water reactors and high-temperature gas-cooled reactor nuclear power station are listed in the 16 major national sci-tech special projects in the Outline of the National Program for Long-and Medium-term Scientific and Technological Development. So nuclear power is of self-evident importance.  

 

Renewable energy sources, nuclear power, and energy-saving technology have been developed by all states actively

Currently, the financial crisis impacts the world economy. All national governments are striving for energy independence at the time thinking highly of rescuing the economy. Renewable energy sources, nuclear power, and energy-saving technology have been developed by all states actively. In China, a wide consensus has been reached for nuclear power construction beneficial to energy structure adjustment and a guarantee of energy supply and safety. Moreover, nuclear power is also an important investment direction to keep China’s economic growth in the crisis of international finance. So much focus on China’s development of nuclear power from a 4000-billion yuan investment plan issued in last year to this year’s 580-billion yuan electric power investment plan as well as the equipment manufacturing industry promoting plan adopted recently.       


Here records the developing history of the China Nuclear Power Industry Equipment Exhibition. You can understand our exhibition of aspects.

 
Product Categories: 
1. Nuclear Island

Reactor and its cooling system, reactor core fuel, nuclear fuel components, pressure regulators, reactor internal components, reactor pressure vessels, control pump drive mechanism, steam generators, reactor coolant pumps, closed-shell, ECCS. 

2. Conventional Island

Turbine generators, steam turbines, power generators, transformers, condensers, moisture and water separation reheaters, blades, instrument control, insulation materials, air-conditioning systems, nuclear air cleaning and ventilation filter equipment, application of bio-engineering in the reactor control, numerical control system software qualification, data collection system of completed nuclear power plants and other system renovation, electrical system, wires and cables and bridges, buses, novel emergency power supply system, novel high-voltage equipment, transmission and distribution equipment, nuclear power paint, nuclear batteries, nuclear power paint, all kinds of pipes, pumps and valves, pressure vessels, hangers, nuclear grade graphite, computer-aided design in nuclear power plants and the computerization document management, welding, machining, heat treatment and assembly technology, engineering machinery and special tools. 

3. Operation and Maintenance Facilities 

Inspection equipment, equipment maintenance robot, nuclear accident emergency communication devices, nuclear equipment standardization plan, URD and EURD series development of NPP, nuclear safety protection equipment and materials 


Booking.com

500 Characters left