المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض بكين الدولي لتكنولوجيا ومعدات الغاز الصخري

من مارس 26 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى مارس 28 ، 2020 18: 00

أصبح الغاز الطبيعي غير التقليدي نقطة ساخنة عالمية

أصبح الغاز الطبيعي غير التقليدي نقطة ساخنة عالمية. إنه يغير نمط الطاقة العالمية. سيصبح غاز السجيل أحد موارد الطاقة الثلاثة في سنوات 20 القادمة. ستكون الطاقة التي يوفرها الغاز الصخلي أكثر من ضعف المبلغ الإجمالي لطاقة الرياح والطاقة الحرارية والطاقة الكهرومائية والطاقة الذرية ومصادر الطاقة البديلة الأخرى. بواسطة 2030 ، ستزيد نسبة الغاز الطبيعي في بنية الطاقة الأولية في العالم من 23.8٪ الحالي إلى 23.8٪ ، وهو أكثر من النفط كأكبر طاقة في العالم.

أصبح التنقيب عن الغاز الصخري وتطويره أولوية قصوى لاستراتيجية الطاقة

أصبح التنقيب عن الغاز الصخري وتطويره أولوية قصوى لاستراتيجية الطاقة. ذكرت "الخطة الخمسية لـ 12th" بوضوح: "تشجيع تطوير الغاز الصخري وغيره من الموارد غير التقليدية لتنمية موارد الغاز واستخدامها." الصين لديها موارد النفط الصخري الغنية ، والموارد القابلة للاسترداد حوالي 240 مليار طن ، لديها قدرة كبيرة. في الوقت الحالي ، من المتوقع أن يتغير احتكار التنقيب عن الغاز الصخري ، وتشجيع رأس المال الخاص على الدخول ، وسوف تستفيد منه شركات خدمات وخدمات النفط والغاز الخاصة.

معرض بكين الدولي لتكنولوجيا ومعدات الغاز الصخري

استجابة لهذه الفرصة السوق

استجابةً لفرصة السوق هذه ، سيقوم معرض 19th China International لتكنولوجيا ومعدات البتروكيماويات (cippe2019) بتأسيس منطقة العرض والاتصالات لغاز الصخر الزيتي ، كما يوفر منصة لشركات التنقيب عن النفط الصخري ومعدات التخزين والنقل لمساعدة الشركات فهم الوضع الدولي سوق الغاز الصخري والتكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدما في العالم والمعدات ، وتعزيز تنمية سوق التصدير.

سيعقد المنتدى المتزامن مع المعرض

سيعقد المنتدى المتزامن مع المعرض. سوف يركز على سياسة الصناعة وفرص الاستثمار والتحديات في السوق ، ومناقشة التكنولوجيا والمعدات الرئيسية في عملية التنقيب عن الغاز الصخري وتطويره ، وكذلك المشاكل الحالية والخروج ، لتعزيز تنمية صناعة الغاز الصخري في الصين.

فئات المنتجات:

◆ شركة الاستكشاف والتطوير
development شركة تطوير الغاز الصخري (الاستثمار)
Service شركة خدمات النفط والغاز
Manufacturing شركة تصنيع معدات النفط والغاز
Construction شركة الإنشاءات الهندسية
◆ خدمة البرمجيات والمعلومات
◆ مزود التكنولوجيا / الحل
◆ الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث
service مزود خدمة الأمن
equipment معدات التنقيب عن الغاز الصخري ، معدات التكسير
◆ المسح ، ورسم الخرائط ، واستخراج ، ومعدات تنقية
engineering هندسة مستودع النفط ، الهندسة الكهربائية
◆ إنذار ، معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، منتجات حماية السلامة
◆ التجربة ونظام المحاكاة


500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


BeiJing International Shale Gas Technology and Equipment Exhibition

From March 26, 2020 09:00 until March 28, 2020 18:00
At Beijing - (new)China International Exhibition Center Address: No. 88 Yuxiang Road, Shunyi, Beijing, China,
010-58236555/58236588

http://www.shalegasexpo.com/en/

Booking.com
http://www.shalegasexpo.com/en/
Hits: 1857

 

Unconventional natural gas has become a global hotspot

Unconventional natural gas has become a global hotspot. It is changing the pattern of world energy. Shale gas will become one of the three energy resources in the next 20 years. The energy provided by Shale gas will be more than twice as the total sum of the wind energy, thermal energy, hydropower, atomic energy, and other alternative energy sources. By 2030, the proportion of natural gas in primary energy structure in the world will increase from the current 23.8% to 23.8%, which is more than oil as the world's largest energy.

 

Shale gas exploration and development has become a top priority of energy strategy

Shale gas exploration and development has become a top priority of energy strategy. The "12th Five Year Plan" clearly stated: "To promote shale gas and other unconventional oil and gas resources development and utilization." China has rich shale oil resources, the recoverable resources are about 240 billion tons, it has a great capacity. Currently, the monopoly of the shale gas exploration drilling is expected to change, private capital is encouraged to enter, and private special oil and gas equipment and services companies will benefit from it.

 

BeiJing International Shale Gas Technology and Equipment Exhibition

 

In response to this market opportunity

In response to this market opportunity, the 19th China International Petroleum & Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition (cippe2019) will establish the display and communication area for shale gas, also provide a platform for shale oil exploration, storage and transportation equipment companies, to help enterprises understand the international shale gas market situation and the world's most advanced technology and equipment, and to promote export market development.

 

The concurrent forum will be held with the exhibition

The concurrent forum will be held with the exhibition. It will focus on industry policy and market investment opportunities and challenges, discuss the key technology and equipment in the process of shale gas exploration and development, as well as the current problems and a way out, to promote China shale gas industry’s development.

 

Product Categories:

◆ Exploration and Development Company
◆ Shale gas development (investment) company
◆ Oil and Gas Service Company
◆ Oil and Gas Equipment Manufacturing Company
◆ Engineering Construction Company
◆ Software and Information Service
◆ Technology / solution provider
◆ Universities and research institutes
◆ Security service provider
◆ Shale gas exploration equipment, fracturing equipment
◆ Survey, mapping, extraction, purification equipment
◆ Oil depot engineering, electrical engineering
◆ Alarm, fire fighting equipment, safety protection products
◆ Experiment and simulation system

Booking.com

500 Characters left