中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

北京国际渔业博览会

从5月16,2020 09:00到5月18,2020 18:00
At 北京 - 中国国际展览中心 地址:北京市朝阳区6 N 3rd Ring Rd E,100096
010-62957288

http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html

Booking.com
http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html
点击数:3596

北京国际渔业博览会

中国是主要的生产国

中国是世界渔业的主要生产国,贸易国和消费国。 18连续多年水产品总量位居世界第一。 巨大的消费市场和水产品的潜力吸引了世界渔业的高度重视。 全面研究落实19th会议精神,促进渔业转型升级,加快形成现代渔业发展新格局,中国渔业协会,中国水产流通与加工协会,中国休闲渔业协会,在北京举办的渔业协会,特朗普国际展览(北京)有限公司,承办“中国北京国际渔业博览会”(以下简称“北京渔博会”)将在北京举办中国国际展览会中央。

以“扩大消费者安全供给品牌发展的区域合作”为主题

北京渔业博览会以“扩大消费者安全供给品牌发展的区域合作”为主题,围绕水产品加工,渔业养殖和三大展览内容,全面展示中国渔业发展的新产品,新技术和新成果。设备,现代渔业和休闲渔业。 北京渔业博览会依托北京,天津,河北等渔业和水产品的巨大市场需求以及发达的冷链物流网络,近年来发展迅速,已成为中国渔业最权威的聚集地,渔业企业拓展国内外市场的最佳平台。 预计展览面积为40,000平方米,超过500参展商。

展览范围

1。 各种水产品和水产加工产品:新鲜产品,冷冻产品,干燥产品; 碎鱼和碎鱼产品,鱼类罐头,水产调味品; 各种水产食品,水产休闲食品,水产营养品和保健品。

2。 渔业设备:水产养殖,捕鱼,保鲜,冷冻,储存和运输,加工和包装设备。

3。 渔业品种,饲料,渔业药品:优质水产苗和渔业品种养殖技术和设备; 水产饲料和添加剂; 水产疾病控制,渔业医学,诊断和病理控制技术,检验检疫设备和技术,水产养殖管理技术。

4。 水产工艺品:海水珍珠,淡水珍珠,养殖珍珠; 红珊瑚,珊瑚宝,珊瑚配以贝壳,甲克动物加工制作,装饰等各种工艺品的作用。

5。 咨询,认证,物流服务以及相关技术资料,书籍,音频和视频产品等。


Booking.com

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Beijing International Fishery Expo

From May 16, 2020 09:00 until May 18, 2020 18:00
At Beijing - China International Exhibition Centre Address: 6 N 3rd Ring Rd E, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100096
010-62957288

http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html

Booking.com
http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html
Hits: 3475

 

Beijing International Fishery Expo

 

China is a major producer

China is a major producer, trade and consumer of fishery in the world. The total amount of aquatic products ranks first in the world for 18 consecutive years. The huge consumption market and potential of aquatic products attract the high attention of the world fishery industry. For a comprehensive study and implement the 19th conference spirit, to promote transformation and upgrading of fisheries, speed up the formation of new pattern of modern fishery development, the Chinese fishery association, China association of aquatic circulation and processing, leisure fishing association of China, the fishery association hosted in Beijing, the letter trump international exhibition (Beijing) co., LTD., to undertake "China Beijing international fisheries exposition" (hereinafter referred to as "Beijing fishery expo") will be held in Beijing, China international exhibition center.

 

With the theme of "expanding regional cooperation on brand development of consumer safety supply"

With the theme of "expanding regional cooperation on brand development of consumer safety supply", Beijing fishery fair comprehensively displays new products, new technologies and new achievements of China's fishery development, centering on the three exhibition contents of aquatic products and processing, fishery breeding and equipment, modern fishery and recreational fishery. Relying on the huge market demand of fishery and aquatic products in Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei and the developed cold chain logistics network, Beijing fishery fair has developed rapidly in recent years, and has become the most authoritative gathering of fishery industry in China, and the best platform for fishery enterprises to expand domestic and foreign markets. It is expected that the exhibition area will be 40,000 square meters, with more than 500 exhibitors.

 

The exhibition scope

1. All kinds of aquatic products and aquatic processing products: fresh products, frozen products, dry products; Minced fish and minced fish products, canned fish, aquatic condiments; All kinds of aquatic food, aquatic leisure food, aquatic nutrition, and health products.

2. Fishery equipment: aquaculture, fishing, preservation, freezing, storage, and transportation, processing and packaging equipment.

3. Fishery species, feed, fishery drugs: high-quality aquatic seedlings and fishery species breeding technology and equipment; Aquatic feed and additives; Aquatic disease control, fishery medicine, diagnosis and pathology control technology, inspection and quarantine equipment and technology, aquaculture management technology.

4. Aquatic crafts: seawater pearls, freshwater pearls, cultured pearls; Red coral, coral treasure, coral deserve to act the role of and all sorts of handicraft that shell, armor gram animal processing makes, adornment.

5. Consulting, certification, logistics services, and related technical materials, books, audio and video products, etc.


Booking.com

500 Characters left