المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض بكين الدولي لمصايد الأسماك

من 16 من مايو ، 2020 09: من 00 حتى 18 من مايو ، 2020 18: 00
010-62957288

http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html

معرض بكين الدولي لمصايد الأسماك

الصين منتج رئيسي

تعد الصين من أكبر منتجي وتجارة واستهلاك الأسماك في العالم. تحتل الكمية الإجمالية للمنتجات المائية المرتبة الأولى في العالم لسنوات 18 المتتالية. يجذب سوق الاستهلاك الضخم وإمكانات المنتجات المائية اهتمام صناعة الصيد العالمية. لدراسة شاملة وتنفيذ روح المؤتمر 19th ، لتعزيز التحول والارتقاء بمصايد الأسماك ، وتسريع تشكيل نمط جديد للتنمية السمكية الحديثة ، والرابطة الصينية لمصايد الأسماك ، وجمعية الصين للدورة المائية وتجهيزها ، ورابطة الصيد الترفيهي في الصين ، ستعقد جمعية مصايد الأسماك في بكين ، والمعرض الدولي لخطابات الأوراق (بكين) المحدودة ، لإجراء "معرض الصين الدولي لمصايد الأسماك في بكين" (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "معرض بكين لصيد الأسماك") في بكين ، معرض الصين الدولي مركز.

مع موضوع "توسيع التعاون الإقليمي في تطوير العلامة التجارية لإمدادات سلامة المستهلك"

من خلال موضوع "توسيع التعاون الإقليمي في تطوير العلامة التجارية لإمدادات سلامة المستهلك" ، يعرض معرض بكين لمصايد الأسماك بشكل شامل منتجات جديدة وتكنولوجيات جديدة وإنجازات جديدة لتنمية مصايد الأسماك في الصين ، مع التركيز على محتويات معرض المنتجات المائية الثلاثة ومعالجتها وتربية المصايد و المعدات السمكية الحديثة وصيد الأسماك الترفيهية. بالاعتماد على الطلب الهائل في السوق من المنتجات السمكية والمائية في بكين وتيانجين وخبى وشبكة الخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد المتقدمة ، تطور معرض بكين لمصايد الأسماك بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة ، وأصبح أكثر تجمع موثوق به لصناعة المصايد في الصين ، و أفضل منصة للشركات السمكية لتوسيع الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية. من المتوقع أن تبلغ مساحة المعرض 40,000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 500 من العارضين.

نطاق المعرض

1. جميع أنواع المنتجات المائية ومنتجات المعالجة المائية: المنتجات الطازجة ، والمنتجات المجمدة ، والمنتجات الجافة. أسماك مفرومة ومنتجات أسماك مفرومة ، أسماك معلبة ، بهارات مائية ؛ جميع أنواع الأغذية المائية والأغذية المائية الترفيهية والتغذية المائية والمنتجات الصحية.

2. معدات الصيد: الاستزراع المائي ، صيد الأسماك ، الحفظ ، التجميد ، التخزين ، النقل ، معدات التجهيز والتعبئة.

3. الأنواع السمكية والأعلاف والعقاقير السمكية: تكنولوجيا ومعدات تربية الشتلات المائية وأنواع تربية الأسماك ؛ الأعلاف المائية والمواد المضافة. التحكم في الأمراض المائية ، الطب السمكي ، تكنولوجيا التشخيص والتحكم في الأمراض ، معدات وتكنولوجيا الفحص والحجر الصحي ، تكنولوجيا إدارة الاستزراع المائي.

4. المصنوعات المائية: لآلئ مياه البحر ، لآلئ المياه العذبة ، لآلئ مثقف ؛ المرجان الأحمر ، الكنز المرجاني ، المرجان يستحق أن يتصرف دور وجميع أنواع الحرف اليدوية التي قذيفة ، وتجهيز الحيوانات المدرعة غرام يجعل ، والزينة.

5. الاستشارات ، والشهادات ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، والمواد الفنية ذات الصلة ، والكتب ، ومنتجات الصوت والفيديو ، إلخ.


بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Beijing International Fishery Expo

From May 16, 2020 09:00 until May 18, 2020 18:00
At Beijing - China International Exhibition Centre Address: 6 N 3rd Ring Rd E, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100096
010-62957288

http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html

Booking.com
http://www.fisheryshow.com/cnt_20.html
Hits: 3475

 

Beijing International Fishery Expo

 

China is a major producer

China is a major producer, trade and consumer of fishery in the world. The total amount of aquatic products ranks first in the world for 18 consecutive years. The huge consumption market and potential of aquatic products attract the high attention of the world fishery industry. For a comprehensive study and implement the 19th conference spirit, to promote transformation and upgrading of fisheries, speed up the formation of new pattern of modern fishery development, the Chinese fishery association, China association of aquatic circulation and processing, leisure fishing association of China, the fishery association hosted in Beijing, the letter trump international exhibition (Beijing) co., LTD., to undertake "China Beijing international fisheries exposition" (hereinafter referred to as "Beijing fishery expo") will be held in Beijing, China international exhibition center.

 

With the theme of "expanding regional cooperation on brand development of consumer safety supply"

With the theme of "expanding regional cooperation on brand development of consumer safety supply", Beijing fishery fair comprehensively displays new products, new technologies and new achievements of China's fishery development, centering on the three exhibition contents of aquatic products and processing, fishery breeding and equipment, modern fishery and recreational fishery. Relying on the huge market demand of fishery and aquatic products in Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei and the developed cold chain logistics network, Beijing fishery fair has developed rapidly in recent years, and has become the most authoritative gathering of fishery industry in China, and the best platform for fishery enterprises to expand domestic and foreign markets. It is expected that the exhibition area will be 40,000 square meters, with more than 500 exhibitors.

 

The exhibition scope

1. All kinds of aquatic products and aquatic processing products: fresh products, frozen products, dry products; Minced fish and minced fish products, canned fish, aquatic condiments; All kinds of aquatic food, aquatic leisure food, aquatic nutrition, and health products.

2. Fishery equipment: aquaculture, fishing, preservation, freezing, storage, and transportation, processing and packaging equipment.

3. Fishery species, feed, fishery drugs: high-quality aquatic seedlings and fishery species breeding technology and equipment; Aquatic feed and additives; Aquatic disease control, fishery medicine, diagnosis and pathology control technology, inspection and quarantine equipment and technology, aquaculture management technology.

4. Aquatic crafts: seawater pearls, freshwater pearls, cultured pearls; Red coral, coral treasure, coral deserve to act the role of and all sorts of handicraft that shell, armor gram animal processing makes, adornment.

5. Consulting, certification, logistics services, and related technical materials, books, audio and video products, etc.


Booking.com

500 Characters left