المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

الصين تشونغشان الألعاب الدولية ومعرض تسلية

من أكتوبر 11 ، 2019 09: 00 حتى أكتوبر 13 ، 2019 18: 00
0760-89939666 89939131 89939132 89939136

http://www.zsgaf.com/alone/alone.php?id=71

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.zsgaf.com/alone/alone.php?id=71

الصين تشونغشان الألعاب الدولية ومعرض تسلية

الصين تشونغشان الألعاب الدولية ومعرض تسلية

معرض تشونغشان الدولي للألعاب والترفيه هو معرض الصناعة الأكثر احترافية في الصين ، ويهدف إلى بناء منصة صناعة دولية وموثوقة وفعالة ، وتعزيز تبادل وتعاون صناعة الألعاب والترفيه في الداخل والخارج. تعد صناعة الألعاب والترفيه نقطة ساخنة جديدة في التنمية الاقتصادية العالمية. إنها صناعة ناشئة تجمع بين الصناعة التحويلية المتقدمة والصناعة الثقافية والإبداعية وتجمع بين الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي والترفيه والتسلية. مواكبة التايمز ، وسوف يستفيد المعرض من هذا الاتجاه.

في 2008 ، تم تنظيم أول معرض سياحي بنجاح

في 2008 ، تم تنظيم أول معرض سياحي بنجاح ، حيث بلغ حجم مبيعاته 1.23 مليار يوان ، ليصبح المعرض التجاري الأكثر تطوراً وجاذبية في هذه الصناعة. في 2009 ، واصل المعرض أن يكون رائعا ، وجذب شركات 166 للمشاركة في المعرض ، أكثر من 15,000 المحترفين تجمعوا ، بلغ حجم التبادل التجاري 2.08 مليار يوان ، وقفز إلى معرض الصين المتنوعة والدولية من العلامات التجارية الهامة.2010-expo إلى المقاطعة الثقافية القوية ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وتخطط لمخطط (2016-2011) "، وزاد حجم المعرض من 2020 متر مربع إلى متر مربع 44000 ، ويزيد العارضون من 100000 إلى 243 ، في محاولة لخلق نطاق معرض لعبة الصينية ، والنمو المستمر من نوايا دوران التجارة تصل إلى 400 مليار يوان ، في المخطط الكبير لبناء الصناعة الثقافية في المقاطعة أنشأت موقف مهم.

هذا العام ، سيستمر معرض تشونغشان في مركز تشونغشان للمعارض

هذا العام ، سيستمر معرض تشونغشان في مركز تشونغشان للمعارض ، وسيركز على عرض أحدث المنتجات والتقنيات الترفيهية للألعاب العالمية ، ويسلط الضوء على أحدث التطورات في صناعة الألعاب الترفيهية في الصين ، لمؤسسات الألعاب الترفيهية العالمية مع تبادل المعلومات المفتوح ، التعاون الصناعي ، والبحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، منصة مبيعات المنتجات ، وتوفير الموارد الموارد وخدمات الإرساء ، لتعزيز التبادل والتعاون صناعة الترفيه لعبة في الداخل والخارج من الترقية الشاملة. بالإضافة إلى "حفل الافتتاح" ، "حفل توزيع الجوائز" وغيرها من الأحداث البارزة ، سيضيف المعرض الأنشطة المقابلة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعارضين ، وإثراء محتوى المعرض ، ومحاولة تحقيق أفضل تأثير.

نتطلع إلى العمل معكم جنبًا إلى جنب لاقتناص الفرص التجارية

نحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم جنبًا إلى جنب لاقتناص الفرص التجارية ، في الدورة الجديدة للمعرض لإنشاء إنجازات العمل ، والاستمرار في كتابة صناعة رائعة!

نطاق المعرض:

1. آلة تسلية وأجزاء:

الآلات التي تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية ، وألعاب الأروقة ، والألعاب المحمولة ، وألعاب الفيديو ، ومعدات اليانصيب ، والرافعات ، وألعاب الاسترداد ، وأجهزة المحاكاة ، وشاشات اللمس

2. المتنزهات والمرافق:

ركوب كبيرة ، ركوب المياه ، ركوب كيدي ، 3D / 4D ، سيارة الوفير / عربات الذهاب / القطار ، السفينة الدوارة ، المطاطية / الرياضة / اللياقة البدنية ، الرسوم المتحركة ، أكشاك الصور ، تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، أداة صيد الأسماك ، حمام السباحة ، تكنولوجيا التذاكر / العملات المعدنية ، السياج /gate.etc.


بوكينح.كوم

الذهاب

  • غرفتر

    Svambera

  • غرفتر

    كريستوس بروفيداس

رسالة مهمة بخصوص تصاريح هذا المعرض
مرحبا،
أقوم بإعداد إعداد جديد بالكامل هنا في باكستان وأتطلع لشراء آلات جديدة ،
أجبني مرة أخرى على بريدي الإلكتروني حتى نتمكن من الحصول على نقاش بشأن التصاريح

شكر،
التحيات،
مدير التسويق
SMEK PREMIUM MARKETING AGENCY
ألعب العالم

أولاد بن سعيد
نحن مقيمون في الجزائر ونحن تاجر ركوب كيدي. هل يمكن أن ترسل لي 3 تصريح مرور مجاني لهذا المعرض.

التحيات

عكاش ميتال
زائر دولي
أريد أن أحضر هذا العام معرض 11-13Oct2019 2019 في معرض تشونغ شان الترفيهي. أقوم بإنشاء ممر جديد في كندا يتطلع لشراء جهاز جديد لمشروعي الجديد.

يرجى إرسال دعوة لي بالبريد الإلكتروني للأشخاص 2.
شكر

عكاش
+1 431 374 4129

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China Zhongshan International Games & Amusement Fair

From October 15, 2020 09:00 until October 17, 2020 18:00
0760-89939666 89939131 89939132 89939136

http://www.zsgaf.com

Booking.com
http://www.zsgaf.com

 

China Zhongshan International Games & Amusement Fair

 
China Zhongshan International Games & Amusement Fair

China Zhongshan International Games & Amusement Fair is the most professional industry exhibition in China, aiming to build an international, authoritative and efficient industry platform, and promote the exchange and cooperation of game and entertainment industry at home and abroad. The game and entertainment industry is a new hot spot in the world economic development. It is an emerging industry that combines advanced manufacturing industry with the cultural and creative industry and combines scientific and technological innovation with leisure and entertainment. Keep pace with The Times, and the fair will take advantage of the trend.

 

In 2008, the first tourism fair was successfully held

In 2008, the first tourism fair was successfully held, with a trade turnover of 1.23 billion yuan, becoming the most forward-looking and attractive high-end trade fair in the industry. In 2009, the fair continued to be brilliant, attracting 166 enterprises to participate in the exhibition, more than 15,000 professional buyers gathered, trade turnover reached 2.08 billion yuan, jumped into China's diversified and international exhibition of important brands.2010-2016, expo into the strong cultural province, Guangdong province, planning an outline (2011-2020) ", the exhibition scale grown from 44000 square meters to 100000 square meters, the exhibitors increases from 243 to 400, try to create Chinese game exhibition scale, the continued growth of trade turnover intentions as high as 3.35 billion yuan, in the grand blueprint of the construction of the cultural industry in the province established the important position.

 

This year, Zhongshan expo will continue to be held in Zhongshan expo center

This year, Zhongshan expo will continue to be held in Zhongshan expo center, will focus on displaying the latest global game recreational products and technologies, highlights the latest development of recreational game industry in China, for the global game recreational enterprises with open information exchange, industrial cooperation, technology research and development, product sales platform, providing resources cooperation and docking services, to promote exchange and cooperation game recreational industry at home and abroad of comprehensive upgrade. In addition to the "opening ceremony", "award ceremony" and other highlights, the fair will add corresponding activities according to the actual needs of exhibitors, enrich the exhibition content, and try to achieve the best effect.

 

We look forward to working with you hand in hand to grasp business opportunities

We look forward to working with you hand in hand to grasp business opportunities, in the new session of the fair to create business achievements, continue to write brilliant industry!

 

Exhibition Scope:

1. Amusement machine & parts:

coin-operated machines, arcade games, mobile games, video games, lottery equipment, cranes, redemption games, simulators, touchscreens

2. Amusement parks and facilities:

major rides, water rides, kiddie rides, 3D/4D, bumper car/go-carts/train, roller coaster, inflatables/sports/fitness, animatronics, photo booths, landscape design, fishing tool, pool, ticket tech/coin, fence/gate.etc.

Going

  • Gravatar

    Svambera

  • Gravatar

    Christos Providas

Important Message regarding passes for this Fair
Hello there,
I am setting up a whole new setup here in pakistan and i am looking forward to purchase new machinery,
reply me back on my email so we can have a disscussion regarding passes

Thanks,
Regards,
Marketing Director
SMEK PREMIUM MARKETING AGENCY
I PLAY WORLD

oulad bensaid
we are based in Algeria and we are kiddy ride dealer .Can you please send me 3 free pass for this fair.

Regards

AKASH MITTAL
International Visitor
I want to attend this year 11-13Oct2019 2019 Fair at Zhong Shan Amusement Fair. I am setting new arcade in Canada looking to purchase new machine for my new project.

Please mail me the invitation for the same for 2 persons.
Thanks

Akash
+1 431 374 4129

500 Characters left