中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

IWA-ASPIRE會議和展覽

從10月31,2019 09:00到11月02,2019 18:00
(852) 2559 9973

http://www.iwaaspire2019.org/

Booking.com
http://www.iwaaspire2019.org/
分類: 環境與浪費
點擊數:5198

IWA-ASPIRE會議和展覽

關於IWA-ASPIRE


IWA-ASPIRE將在位於市中心的香港會議展覽中心舉行,擁有出色的會議和會議設施以及舉辦國際會議的可靠記錄。 3日會議和展覽以及技術參觀和研討會將吸引全球1 000參與者。

會議的主題是“水資源彈性智能解決方案”

會議的主題是“水資源彈性智能解決方案”,我們將探索和審議最先進的解決方案,包括綠色和水彈性基礎設施,以應對氣候變化帶來的挑戰。

作為IWA亞太地區集團(IWA-ASPIRE)的理事會成員


作為IWA亞太地區集團(IWA-ASPIRE)的理事會成員,IWA-HK很榮幸能夠舉辦此次活動。 自2004成立以來,IWA-ASPIRE在促進亞太地區的溝通和合作方面發揮著重要作用。 IWA-ASPIRE會議和展覽是ASPIRE集團的兩年一度的旗艦活動,為來自國際社會的水專業人士,從業人員和學術界提供了一個極好的平台,分享最佳實踐,獲取新知識並從與水有關的靈感科目。

3日會議和展覽將由著名演講者發表主題演講,特邀我們與他們分享他們寶貴的經驗

3日會議和展覽將由著名演講者發表主題演講,特邀我們與他們分享他們寶貴的經驗。 將邀請世界各地的水專業人士在平行會議上提交和展示他們的論文,每個會議都集中在與供水,廢水和雨水管理等有關的特定主題上。除了對我們著名的自來水廠和廢水進行技術訪問等活動外將安排治療基礎設施和網絡活動,以建立專業之間的個人關係和業務聯繫。

加入我們香港,與數百名傑出專家會面

加入我們香港,與來自行業,政府,公用事業,監管機構,學術界和研究機構的數百名傑出專家,專家和思想領袖會面。 展覽會還為水行業的領先公司提供展示其最新技術和產品的機會。 我們相信,這是一個互動,發現,展示和審議最新技術,政策和應用以及解決行業各種挑戰的絕佳機會。

香港是一個大都市和信息中心 - 以充滿活力的生活方式定制

香港是一個大都市和信息中心 - 以充滿活力的生活方式,美麗的風景和東西方的混合文化為基礎定制。 會議和展覽在香港會議展覽中心舉行,該中心位於市中心,擁有世界一流的會議和會議設施以及舉辦國際會議的成功記錄。

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


IWA-ASPIRE Conference and Exhibition

From October 31, 2019 09:00 until November 03, 2019 18:00
At Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Address: 1 Expo Dr, Hong Kong
(852) 2559 9973

http://www.iwaaspire2019.org/

Booking.com
http://www.iwaaspire2019.org/
Categories: Environment & Waste
Hits: 3028
 

IWA-ASPIRE Conference and Exhibition

 

About IWA-ASPIRE


The IWA-ASPIRE will be held in the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, located at the heart of the city center with excellent meeting and convention facilities and a proven record of hosting the international conference. The 3-day Conference and Exhibition plus technical visits and workshops will attract 1 000 participants all over the world.

 

The main theme of the Conference is “Smart Solutions for Water Resilience”

The main theme of the Conference is “Smart Solutions for Water Resilience” and we will explore and deliberate on state-of-the-art solutions including green and water resilient infrastructure for addressing the challenges posed by climate change.  

 

As a council member of the IWA Asia-Pacific Regional Group (IWA-ASPIRE)


As a council member of the IWA Asia-Pacific Regional Group (IWA-ASPIRE), IWA-HK is honored to organize this event.  IWA-ASPIRE plays an important role in promoting communications and collaborations within the Asia-Pacific region since its establishment in 2004.  The IWA-ASPIRE Conference and Exhibition is the biennial flagship event of the ASPIRE Group and provides an excellent platform for water professionals, practitioners, and academia from across the international community to share the best practice, acquire new knowledge and get inspired on water-related subjects.
 

The 3-day conference and exhibition will feature keynote addresses by renowned speakers specially invited to share with us their valuable experience

The 3-day conference and exhibition will feature keynote addresses by renowned speakers specially invited to share with us their valuable experience.  Water professionals worldwide will be invited to submit and present their papers in the parallel sessions, with each of these sessions centered on particular themes related to water supplies, wastewater and stormwater management, etc.  Alongside events such as technical visits to our prominent waterworks and wastewater treatment infrastructures and networking events will be arranged to let you build up personal relationships and business linkages among the profession. 
 

Join us in Hong Kong for meeting more than hundreds of distinguished experts

Join us in Hong Kong for meeting more than hundreds of distinguished experts, specialists and thought leaders from the industry, governments, utilities, regulators, academia and research organizations.  Opportunities are also provided in the Exhibition for leading companies in the water industry to display their latest technologies and products.  We are confident that this is an excellent opportunity to interact, discover, showcase and deliberate the latest technologies, policies, and applications as well as solutions for various challenges in the industry.
 

Hong Kong is a metropolitan and information hub- customized with a vibrant lifestyle

Hong Kong is a metropolitan and information hub- customized with a vibrant lifestyle, beautiful scenery, and mixed cultures from the east and west.  The conference and exhibition take place at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre which is located at the heart of the city centre with world-class meeting and convention facilities and a proven record of hosting international conferences.   


Booking.com

500 Characters left