المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض ليفيوسا الدولي للسيارات هونغ كونغ

من ديسمبر 14 ، 2019 09: 00 حتى ديسمبر 19 ، 2019 18: 00
852

https://www.leviosa-hongkong.com/

بوكينح.كوم
https://www.leviosa-hongkong.com/
العلامات: عروض السيارات
المشاهدات: 5716

معرض ليفيوسا الدولي للسيارات هونغ كونغ

معرض ليفيوسا الدولي للسيارات هونغ كونغ

يعد معرض Leviosa الدولي للسيارات (LIMSHK) أول حدث عالمي رئيسي للسيارات في هونغ كونغ وسيُقام في معرض آسيا الدولي. ستتاح الفرصة لمصنعي السيارات المشهورين من جميع أنحاء العالم لعرض نماذج جديدة لاول مرة بالإضافة إلى التقنيات والمكونات المبتكرة في أحد أكبر معارض السيارات السنوية في العالم في المستقبل ، مما سيعزز قدرة هونغ كونغ التنافسية ويعزز صناعة السياحة من خلال تصبح نشاط سياحي بارز في هونغ كونغ كل عام.

الموضوع الرئيسي للسنة الأولى من LEVIOSA هو "القفز إلى المستقبل".

نأمل في جلب تجارب السيارات المستقبلية إلى آسيا من خلال دعوة أبرز الشركات المصنعة لعرض أحدث التقنيات في معارض السيارات الخاصة بنا. يمكن للزائرين العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من المركبات ، بما في ذلك السيارات الرياضية والسيارات ذات المفاهيم والسيارات التي يمكن التخلص منها والسيارات الكهربائية وإكسسوارات السيارات ، والتي إما أن تكون مُصنّعة حديثًا أو أصبحت علامات تجارية رائدة في السوق. يمكنهم أيضًا تجربة العروض الديناميكية وتقنية القيادة الذاتية وإتاحة الفرصة لاختبار القيادة.

يهدف Leviosa إلى إنشاء منصة لشركات صناعة السيارات الدولية للقاء شركاء الأعمال المحتملين في آسيا ومواصلة تطوير صناعة السيارات الآسيوية ، وخلق مستقبل أفضل لنا جميعًا.

لأول مرة في تاريخها ، قدمت أعمالها مع ثلاثة استوديوهات تصميم

في هونغ كونغ ، سيكون هناك ثلاث سيارات جميلة ، وسيتم إطلاق هذه السيارات. استوديو التصميم الذي يجذبهم سيكون هناك لشرح جميع الأفكار الرائعة وراء إبداعاتهم. ستكون هذه هي المرة الأولى في التاريخ التي تصف فيها ثلاث استوديوهات أعمالهم في نفس الحدث لأنه حتى الآن قام الجميع بذلك.

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Leviosa International Motor Show Hong Kong

From December 14, 2019 09:00 until December 19, 2019 18:00
+852 2117 3930

https://www.leviosa-hongkong.com/

Booking.com
https://www.leviosa-hongkong.com/
Hits: 3251

 

Leviosa International Motor Show Hong Kong

 

 
Leviosa International Motor Show Hong Kong

The Leviosa international motor show (LIMSHK) is Hong Kong's first major global automotive event and will be held at Asia world-expo. Well-known auto manufacturers from all over the world will have the opportunity to display new debut models as well as innovative technologies and components at one of the world's largest and future annual auto shows, which will enhance Hong Kong's competitiveness and promote the tourism industry by becoming a prominent tourism activity in Hong Kong every year.

 

The main theme of the first year of LEVIOSA is "jumping into the future". 

We hope to bring future automotive experiences to Asia by inviting top manufacturers to showcase their edge cutting technology at our auto shows. Visitors can find a variety of vehicles, including sports cars, concept cars, disposable cars, electric cars, and auto accessories, which are either newly manufactured or have become the leading brands in the market. They can also experience dynamic displays, self-driving technology, and have the opportunity to test drive.

Leviosa aims to create a platform for international automakers to meet with potential business partners in Asia and further advance the development of the Asian auto industry, creating a better future for all of us.

 

For the first time in its history, it presented its work with three design studios

In Hong Kong, there will be three beautiful cars, these cars will be launched. The designer studio that attracts them will be there to explain all the brilliant ideas behind their creations. This will be the first time in history that three studios will describe their work in the same event because up until now everyone has done it themselves.


Booking.com

500 Characters left