中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

國際食品飲料和進口食品博覽會

From July 24, 2020 09:00 until July 26, 2020 18:00
13718687129; 15010341069

http://www.cifiechinaexpo.com/page/english/187.php


Booking.com
http://www.cifiechinaexpo.com/page/english/187.php

國際食品飲料和進口食品博覽會

亞洲最大,最具影響力的食品行業盛會

國際食品飲料和進口食品博覽會經過10多年的降水發展,現已成為亞洲食品工業領域最大,最具影響力的盛會。 經中華人民共和國商務部批准的展覽會指導支持展覽會,中國對外貿易經濟合作企業協會聯合多家權威機構,如北京錢展展覽有限公司,主辦機構,展覽展面積為25000平方米,預計將有國內外優秀參展商800觀眾參觀,將達到60000人。 展覽俄羅斯,澳大利亞,美國,德國,英國,意大利,波蘭,印度,印度尼西亞,西班牙,伊朗,韓國,巴基斯坦,孟加拉國,泰國,哈薩克斯坦,以色列,突尼斯,o

中國(北京)國際食品和飲料展覽會(CIFIE)

中國(北京)國際食品飲料展覽會(CIFIE)經過十多年的突出發展,已成為亞洲規模最大,最具影響力的行業盛會。 該展覽由中國食品工業協會,中國麵包協會和安捷美(北京)國際展覽有限公司組織,預計展出面積為50,000平方米,有1,000參展商和80,000參觀者。展出俄羅斯,澳大利亞,美國,德國,英國,意大利,波蘭,印度,印度尼西亞,西班牙,伊朗,韓國,巴基斯坦,以色列,突尼斯,加拿大,泰國,孟加拉國,哈薩克斯坦,阿塞拜疆,馬來西亞,新加坡,土耳其,越南,台灣,香港香港,國內吉林館,山東,雲南館等展覽會將由貿易商協會,電力採購大會,企業投資推廣活動,巧克力糖,美食品嚐,咖啡花環表演,比較,烘焙大師創意大賽,橄欖油,烘焙麵包系列峰會BBS營銷管理技術報告廳,烘焙等超過10豐富多彩的活動領域,帶來莫 為參展商帶來好處.CIFIE現在是進口食品和飲料快速發展的全球展覽和貿易平台。

產品分類:

1。 進口食品展區:

世界特色食品,旅遊,休閒食品,糖果,餅乾,巧克力系列,穀物膨化系列,乾果系列,乳製品,蛋製品,果凍,肉製品,調味品,飲料,葡萄酒/葡萄酒/啤酒/系列產品等上。

2。 食品和飲料區:

烘焙和烘焙產品,蛋糕,燕麥穀物和豆製品,糖果和巧克力,乳製品,雞蛋和奶製品,水果製品,葡萄酒,啤酒,白酒,咖啡和茶,果汁,礦泉水和軟飲料,休閒食品,香料和果醬,橄欖和橄欖油,麵粉產品,冷凍冷​​藏/冷藏食品,民族食品,清真食品。

有興趣

  • 的gravatar

    喬尼·肯尼迪

500 剩餘字符

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
+852 81700688
[email protected]

International Food Beverage and Imported Food Expo 2021

From June 28, 2021 09:30 until June 30, 2021 18:00
(COVID-19 Alert, We advise visitors to check event status with organizers before visiting.)

 

International Food Beverage and Imported Food Expo

 

Asia's largest and most influential food industry event

International Food Beverage and Imported Food Expo, after more than 10 years of development of precipitation, is now in the food industry areas in Asia's largest and most influential grand gathering. The exhibition approved by the ministry of commerce of the People's Republic of China guide support exhibition, China foreign trade and economic cooperation enterprise association joint many authoritative institutions, such as Beijing Qian and exhibition co., LTD., the host organization, the exhibition exhibition area of 25000 square meters, is expected to domestic and foreign outstanding exhibitors 800 viewers to visit, will reach 60000 people. Exhibition together Russia, Australia, the United States, Germany, Britain, Italy, Poland, India, Indonesia, Spain, Iran, South Korea, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Thailand, Kazakhstan, Israel, Tunisia, o

 

China (Beijing) international food and beverage exhibition (CIFIE)

China (Beijing) international food and beverage exhibition (CIFIE), after more than ten years of outstanding development, has become the largest and most influential industry event in Asia. Organized by China food industry association, China bakery association, and Anjiemei (Beijing) international exhibition co., LTD., the exhibition is expected to cover an area of 50,000 square meters, with 1,000 exhibitors and 80,000 visitors.Exhibition together Russia, Australia, the United States, Germany, Britain, Italy, Poland, India, Indonesia, Spain, Iran, South Korea, Pakistan, Israel, Tunisia, Canada, Thailand, Bangladesh, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Malaysia, Singapore, Turkey, Vietnam, Taiwan, Hong Kong, domestic Jilin pavilion, Shandong, Yunnan pavilion pavilion, etc. The exhibition will be held by the association led by traders, electricity purchase conference, enterprise investment promotion launch event, the chocolate candy, a food tasting, coffee garland performance, comparison, baking master creative competition, olive oil, baking bread series peak BBS marketing management technology lecture hall, baking and so on more than 10 field of rich and colorful activities, bring more benefit for the exhibitors.CIFIE is now a global exhibition and trade platform for the rapid development of imported food and beverage.

 

Product Categories:

1. imported food exhibition area:

The world characteristic food, tourism, leisure food, candy, cookies, chocolate series, grains puffing series, dried fruit series, dairy products, egg products, jelly, meat products, condiments, beverage, wine/wine/beer/series product and so on.

2. the food and beverage area:

Baking and baking products, cake, oat grains and bean products, candy and chocolate, dairy products, eggs and milk products, fruit products, wine, beer, liquor, coffee and tea, juice, mineral water and soft drinks, snack food, spice and jam, olives and olive oil, flour products, frozen cold/refrigerated food, ethnic food, halal food.

Hits: 26359

Location

Anthony Lawson
investment funds.
I have info for cash currently available for investment partnership is ($500 Million US Dollars to 10Billion US Dollars) Are you capable of managing this portfolio? You will be expected to have a face to face meeting with my payment officer in Europe in completion of the partnership. A letter of understanding agreement will be drafted for our study and signing. 3% ROI p/a is ideal for me for an exit period of 10-20 years.

We also pay 1% commission to brokers who introduce project

0

500 Characters left