المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

سيميكون تايوان

من سبتمبر 18 ، 2019 09: 00 حتى سبتمبر 20 ، 2019 18: 00
At تايبيه TWTC مركز المعارض Nangang العنوان: رقم 1 ، طريق Jingmao 2nd ، مقاطعة Nangang ، مدينة تايبيه 11568 ، تايوان
886-3-560-1777

http://www.semicontaiwan.org/en/

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.semicontaiwan.org/en/

c336.png - 632.67 kB

SEMICON Taiwan ليست مجرد منصة تربط بين تايوان والأنظمة الإيكولوجية للإلكترونيات الدقيقة العالمية ولكنها أيضًا جسر يسهل التعاون السلس بين الصناعة

SEMICON Taiwan ليست مجرد منصة تربط بين تايوان والأنظمة الإيكولوجية للإلكترونيات الدقيقة العالمية ولكنها أيضًا جسر يسهل التعاون السلس بين الصناعة والحكومة والأوساط الأكاديمية ومؤسسات البحث. دخول الذكرى، لا تزال SEMICON Taiwan متمسكة بمهامها - اتجاهات التكنولوجيا الرائدة ، ابتكار تكنولوجيا القيادة ، وتسهيل التعاون وتواصل تقديم مختلف القنوات والأنشطة التي تلبي احتياجات التسويق والترويج للشركات.

SEMI هي رابطة الصناعة العالمية التي تخدم سلاسل التوريد للصناعات الإلكترونية والصناعات العرضية والكهروضوئية. الشركات الأعضاء في SEMI هي محرك المستقبل ، حيث تتيح منتجات أكثر ذكاءً وأسرع وأكثر اقتصادا لتحسين حياتنا. منذ 1971 ، تلتزم SEMI بمساعدة الأعضاء على النمو بشكل أكثر ربحية ، وإنشاء أسواق جديدة ومواجهة تحديات الصناعة المشتركة. تمتلك SEMI مكاتب في أوستن ، بكين ، بروكسل ، هسينشو ، موسكو ، سان خوسيه ، سيول ، شنغهاي ، سنغافورة ، طوكيو ، الهند وواشنطن العاصمة. لمزيد من المعلومات.

SEMICON تايوان هو الحدث الرئيسي في تايوان لتصنيع الالكترونيات الدقيقة. تواصل مع الشركات والأفراد والمنتجات والمعلومات التي تحدد مستقبل التصميم والتصنيع لأشباه الموصلات والإلكترونيات النانوية و MEMS والضوئية الضوئية والإلكترونيات المتقدمة ذات الصلة.

لماذا تايوان تايوان؟

أيام 3 من العروض والعروض التقديمية مع أكثر من آلاف 36 من الزوار المسجلين من بلدان 43 ، وبرامج 22 الفنية وبرامج الأعمال ، بالإضافة إلى مئات العارضين من 6 ، توفر الأفكار والابتكارات والذكاء التي تحتاجها للمضي قدماً واحتضان المشهد المثير للقلق اليوم.

أبرز الأحداث:
  • أهم معارض 2 في صناعة أشباه الموصلات
  • الآلاف من سجلات 49 من بلدان 43
  • أكثر من العارضين 680 وأكشاك 2,000
  • أكثر من خطب 250 ومشاركين في منتديات 4,000

بدءًا من المواد والمعدات والتصميم والتصنيع وتكامل النظام إلى التطبيقات الرأسية الجديدة ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى أفضل ما في العمل والحصول على لمحة عما سيحدث بعد ذلك. تجارب جديدة غامرة توضح الأزرار الساخنة مثل Heterogeneous Integration و SMART Factory والتصنيع المستدام والتقنيات المعرفية التي تحول العالم تجعل عرض هذا العام لا مثيل له من قبل.


بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Semicon Taiwan

From September 18, 2019 09:00 until September 20, 2019 18:00
At Taipei TWTC Nangang Exhibition Center Address: No.1, Jingmao 2nd Rd., Nangang District, Taipei City 11568, Taiwan
+886-3-560-1777

http://www.semicontaiwan.org/en/

Booking.com
http://www.semicontaiwan.org/en/
Hits: 2078

c336.png - 632.67 kB

SEMICON Taiwan is not just a platform that connects Taiwan and global microelectronics ecosystems but also a bridge that facilitates smooth collaboration between the industry

SEMICON Taiwan is not just a platform that connects Taiwan and global microelectronics ecosystems but also a bridge that facilitates smooth collaboration between the industry, the government, the academia, and research institutions. Entering anniversary, SEMICON Taiwan still stays true to its missions― Leading Technology Trends, Driving Technology Innovation, and Facilitating Collaboration and continues providing various channels and activities that meet the companies' marketing and promotion needs.

SEMI is the global industry association serving the manufacturing supply chains for the microelectronic, display and photovoltaic industries. SEMI member companies are the engine of the future, enabling smarter, faster and more economical products that improve our lives. Since 1971, SEMI has been committed to helping members grow more profitably, create new markets and meet common industry challenges. SEMI maintains offices in Austin, Beijing, Brussels, Hsinchu, Moscow, San Jose, Seoul, Shanghai, Singapore, Tokyo, India and Washington, D.C. For more information.

SEMICON Taiwan is the premier event in Taiwan for microelectronics manufacturing. Connect with the companies, people, products and information shaping the future of design and manufacturing for semiconductors, nanoelectronics, MEMS, Photovoltaics and related advanced electronics. 

WHY SEMICON Taiwan?

3 days of exposition and presentations with more than 36 thousands registered visitors from 43 countries, 22 technical and business programming, plus 6 hundreds of exhibitors provide the insights, innovations, and intelligence you need to get ahead and embrace today’s disruptive landscape.

Event highlights:
  • World top 2 expositions in the semiconductor industry
  • 49 thousands of registers from 43 countries
  • More than 680 exhibitors and 2,000 booths
  • Over 250 speeches and 4,000 forums participants

From materials, equipment, design, manufacturing, and system integration to new verticals applications, you’ll gain access to the best in the business and get a glimpse at what’s next. Immersive, new experiences demonstrating hot buttons like Heterogeneous Integration, SMART Factory, Sustainable Manufacturing and the cognitive technologies that are transforming the world make this year’s show like no other before.

Booking.com

500 Characters left