中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

中國義烏國際製造裝備博覽會

從11月21,2019 10:00到11月23,2019 18:00
At 義烏國際博覽中心 地址:浙江省義烏市宗澤東路,金華石,中國,322000
+86-579-85011765/761 ; +86-579-85011762/763

http://www.ywmeexpo.com/

Booking.com
http://www.ywmeexpo.com/
點擊數:4470

2025浙江行動計劃“實施”以中國製造為契機,創造了國內外具有突出影響力的設備製造,展示,交流,合作平台,引進國內外一流設備,技術和人才隊伍服務,為裝備製造業服務開拓市場,開展“替代”機器“智能製造服務,服務於高端裝備製造業的發展。
本屆博覽會將擁有2,000國際標準展位,國內外近200領先的設備製造企業將在此展出。 此次展覽預計將吸引40,000專業買家,其中包括超過10,000的校長和浙江省規模以上工業企業的採購代表。 嘗試邀請超過15的中央企業組建採購團隊,超過60知名行業協會組織買家團體,以及超過500海外專業買家團體參加展會。 爭取設備交易會簽約金額超過XZUMX億元,其中省級廠家設備採購合同金額不低於12億元,省級參展設備銷售合同金額不低於6.7十億元。 我們引進了2.95設備製造項目,總投資額達XXUMX億元。

產品分類

1。 數字經濟與工廠智能展
專注於雲計算,大數據,物聯網,人工智能等創新成果和行業解決方案; 機器人和系統集成,生產和過程自動化設備,智能倉儲和物流設備,機械傳動及相關的模塊化設施和配件。
2。 包裝,印刷和塑料工業展覽會
重點展示紙吸管機,紙杯機,紙桶機,燙金機,覆膜機等各類紙製品加工裝潢機械; 各種包裝機械,如食品包裝,灌裝,禮品包裝及後處理包裝;注塑機,造粒機,吹塑機等塑料機械及模具。
3。 數控機床及金屬加工展
重點展示金屬切削機床,金屬成型機床,各種加工中心,激光焊接切割設備,柔性生產線等主要智能設備; 數控系統,數字顯示裝置,機床,磨料,工具夾具,機械配件等
4。 針織和縫紉設備和技術展覽
拉布拉多切割設備的關鍵顯示,包括:普通拉布拉多切割機,自動拉布拉多切割機,切割剪刀,布料切割機,自動切割床,其他拉布拉多切割設備及配件;縫紉設備,包括:平縫機,鈕扣縫紉機,鎖眼縫紉機,結縫紉機,珠縫紉機等。自動縫紉機,包括自動開袋機,自動褲機縫紉機,自動翻領機,自動袋裝機,自動模板機等。


Booking.com

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China Yiwu International Manufacturing Equipment Expo

From November 21, 2019 10:00 until November 23, 2019 18:00
+86-579-85011765/761 ; +86-579-85011762/763

http://www.ywmeexpo.com/

Booking.com
http://www.ywmeexpo.com/

2025 Zhejiang action program "to implement the" made in China as an opportunity, to create both at home and abroad have prominent influence of equipment manufacturing, display, communication, and cooperation platform for the introduction of domestic and international first-class equipment, technology and talent team service, service for the equipment manufacturing industry develops the market, to carry out "substitution" machine "intelligent manufacturing services, services for the development of high-end equipment manufacturing industry.
The expo will have 2,000 international standard booths, and nearly 200 leading equipment manufacturing enterprises from home and abroad will exhibit here. The exhibition is expected to attract 40,000 professional buyers, including more than 10,000 principals and purchasing representatives of industrial enterprises above the scale in Zhejiang province. Try to invite more than 15 central enterprises to form purchasing groups, more than 60 well-known industry associations to organize buyer groups, and more than 500 overseas professional buyer groups to participate in the exhibition. Strive for more than 12 billion yuan of contract signing amount for the equipment fair, of which the contract amount for equipment purchase of provincial manufacturers is no less than 6.7 billion yuan, and the contract amount for equipment sales of provincial exhibitors is no less than 2.95 billion yuan. We introduced 54 equipment manufacturing projects with a total investment of 20 billion yuan.

Product Categories

1. Digital economy and factory intelligence exhibition
Focus on cloud computing, big data, Internet of things, artificial intelligence and other innovative achievements and industry solutions; Robot and system integration, production and process automation equipment, intelligent warehousing and logistics equipment, mechanical transmission and related modular facilities and accessories. 
2. Packaging, printing and plastics industry exhibition
Key display paper straw machine, paper cup machine, paper barrel machine, bronzing machine, laminating machine and other types of paper products processing and decoration machinery; All kinds of packaging machinery, such as food packaging, filling, gift packaging and post-processing packaging;Injection molding machine, granulator, blow molding machine and other plastic machinery and molds.
3. CNC machine tools and metal processing exhibition
Key display metal cutting machine tools, metal forming machine tools, various processing centers, laser welding cutting equipment, flexible production line, and other major intelligent equipment; Numerical control system, a digital display device, machine tools, abrasives, tool fixtures, machine accessories, etc.
4. Knitting and sewing equipment and technology exhibition
Key display of labrador cutting equipment, including: ordinary labrador cutting machine, automatic labrador cutting machine, cutting scissors, cloth cutting machine, automatic cutting bed, other labrador cutting equipment and accessories;Sewing equipment, including: flat sewing machine, button sewing machine, keyhole sewing machine, knot sewing machine, bead sewing machine, etc.Automatic sewing unit, including automatic bag-opening machine, automatic trouser stitching machine, automatic lapel machine, automatic bag-sticking machine, automatic template machine, etc.


Booking.com

500 Characters left