中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

家居中國

從9月08,2020 09:00到9月11,2020 18:00
86-21-33392222

http://ms.jjgle.com/cn/home

Booking.com
http://ms.jjgle.com/cn/home
點擊數:8627

一個崛起的中國在九月看到了浦東的最佳設計和幸福生活

一個國際貿易展,致力於家居裝飾,紡織,設計師的作品,家具和生活藝術。 它秉承現代美學的視角,提供日常生活的智能室內裝飾產品,作為一個前瞻性的供應商,提供宜居室內設計的理念。

Maison Essential

展會的這一大部分將充滿各種家居飾品,包括家居裝飾/生活品牌,地毯,花卉,香水,裝飾,藝術和工藝,繪畫和雕塑,照明,紡織和麵料。

Maison Block

觀眾將有機會與我們精緻的設計師品牌的最新設計作品互動,並與著名設計師交談,他們正在講述他們獨特的特色和生活方式的圖片。

中國家具展將在上海世博會展廳舉行,展覽面積為70000平方米,參展商達到600以上,一家人品嚐角色,時尚設計和設計活動的新生活方式積累點,通過兩者在在國內外高端家居裝飾,室內軟裝,互動設計等全方位的產品展示,以及時尚和獨特品味的理念。所以參展商來自世界各地的質量買家聯繫,也來滿足不同需求的專業觀眾採購,設計師,裝飾公司,線上線下買家店鋪提供全方位的產品和解決方案。涵蓋了許多家居裝飾,生活品牌,地毯,花卉,香薰,工藝品,裝飾畫,雕塑,燈飾和布家等。

500 剩餘字符

enarzh-CNnltlfrdehiiditjakoptruestr
+852 81700688
[email protected]

Home Furnishing China 2021

From December 28, 2021 until December 31, 2021
86-21-33392222

A Rising China Sees the Best Designs and a Happy Life in Pudong in September

An international trade show dedicated to home decor, textile, designers' works, furniture and the art of living. It stands in the perspective of modern aesthetics to offer intelligent interior decorative products of daily life as a forward-looking provider with ideas to livable interior.

 

 Maison Essential

This largest part of the fair will be filled with all species of home accessories, including Home Decoration/Lifestyle Brand, Carpet, Floral, Fragrance, Decoration, Art & craft, Painting & Sculpture, Lighting, and Textile & Fabrics.

 Maison Block

Audience will have the chance to interact with the latest design works of our delicate designer brands and have a conversation with famous designers, who are telling their unique characteristics and pictures of lifestyle.

China furniture exhibition will be held in Shanghai world expo exhibition hall, exhibition area of 70000 square meters, the exhibitors reached more than 600, a household act the role ofing is tasted, fashion design and design activities of new lifestyle accumulation point, through both at home and abroad in the high-end home decoration, indoor soft outfit, interactive design, such as a full range of product display, and the concept of fashion and unique taste.So that exhibitors from the world to contact quality buyers, but also to meet the different needs of professional audience procurement, designers, decoration companies, online and offline buyers shop to provide a full range of products and solutions.It covers many home decoration, lifestyle brands, carpets, floral, aromatherapy, handicrafts, decorative painting, sculpture, lighting and cloth home and so on.

Trade Fair Tickets

Hits: 21403

Location

Gravatar
Gowri Shankar
Home interior products
Pls do let me know abt the list of products to be displayed in this expo
0

500 Characters left