enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Internationale Ausstellung für Catering und Zutaten in Shenzhen 2024

Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition Shenzhen 2024
From May 17, 2024 until May 19, 2024
Shenzhen – Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, Guangdong, China
(Bitte überprüfen Sie die Daten und den Ort auf der offiziellen Website unten, bevor Sie teilnehmen.)

2024 Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition2024 Shenzhen Internationale Catering and Ingredients Exhibition

Der Reis gilt als Supernahrungsmittel, was einen weltweiten Trend zur Erhaltung der Gesundheit von Reis ausgelöst hat. Die fünf besten chinesischen Lebensmittelzutaten sind auf der ganzen Welt bekannt, aber die sechste kann man nicht mit Geld kaufen. Die sechs besten Lebensmittelzutaten der Welt, die erste wurde 150,000 Mal verkauft und die sechste, Ma Yun, macht sogar Fotos!

Shenzhen International Catering Ingredients and Equipment Exhibition 2024, 16.–18. Mai 2023/Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center.

Die 6. Shenzhen International Catering Materials Exhibition findet vom 17. bis 19. Mai 2024 im Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Centre statt. Die Veranstaltung wird die Entwicklung, Innovation und Modernisierung der Catering-Industrie in Shenzhen, Hongkong und Macao fördern sowie die Forschung, Entwicklung und Verbreitung innovativer neuer Lebensmittelmaterialien. Die Shenzhen Food and Materials Exhibition wird Lebensmittelmaterialien als Träger nutzen, um nach neuen Gerichten zu suchen und gute Lebensmittelprojekte zu untersuchen. Es wird auch dazu dienen, Kanäle zu etablieren, einen Markengeschäftsbereich zu schaffen und den Lebensmittelvertrieb zu finden.

Baijiahao 1227 13:50 Die Chinesen essen Reis als Grundnahrungsmittel. In den letzten Jahren haben die Chinesen weniger Reis konsumiert und es gibt Gerüchte, dass der Verzehr von Reis dick macht. Reis galt schon immer als „Schatz“. Sie gilt als die „kostengünstigste und einfachste medizinische Diät“ mit vielen gesundheitlichen Vorteilen. Mittlerweile wird es in vielen verschiedenen Ländern verwendet.

Hits: 2282

Registrieren Sie sich für Tickets oder Stände

Bitte registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website der Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition

Karte des Veranstaltungsortes und Hotels in der Umgebung

Shenzhen – Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, Guangdong, China Shenzhen – Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, Guangdong, China


Ihre Nachricht

邹洁瑜
深圳餐飲食材展覽
請問香港沒內地手机, 如何登記參觀

800 Zeichen übrig

enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition 2024

Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition Shenzhen 2024
From May 17, 2024 until May 19, 2024
Shenzhen - Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, Guangdong, China
(Please double-check the dates and location on the official site below before attending.)

2024 Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition2024 Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition

The rice is considered a super food, which has sparked a worldwide trend to preserve the health of rice. The five top Chinese food ingredients are known all over the globe, but the sixth one cannot be purchased with money. The top six food ingredients in the world, the first one sold 150,000 and the sixth, Ma Yun, is even taking photos!

Shenzhen International Catering Ingredients and Equipment Exhibition 2024May 16-18, 2023/Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center.

The 6th Shenzhen International Catering Materials Exhibition is scheduled to take place at the Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center from May 17-19 2024. The event will promote the development, innovation, and upgrading of the Shenzhen, Hong Kong, and Macao catering industries, as well as the research, development, and circulation of innovative new food materials. Shenzhen Food and Materials Exhibition will use food materials as a carrier to search for new dishes, investigate good food projects. It will also serve to establish channels, create a brand business space, find food food distribution.

Baijiahao 1227 13:50 The Chinese eat rice as a staple food. In recent years, the Chinese have consumed less rice, and there are rumors that eating rice will make you fat. Rice has always been considered a "treasure". It's known as the "most affordable and simple medical diet" with many health benefits. It is now used in many different countries.

Hits: 2283

Register for tickets or booths

Please register at the official website of Shenzhen International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition

Venue Map and Hotels Around

Shenzhen - Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, Guangdong, China Shenzhen - Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, Guangdong, China


Comments

邹洁瑜
深圳餐飲食材展覽
請問香港沒內地手机, 如何登記參觀

800 Characters left