中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

ILTM中国

From October 28, 2020 09:00 until October 30, 2020 18:00
+ 44(0)20 8439 5638
标签: 旅游与旅游
点击数:8920

ILTM中国

欢迎来到ILTM中国

ILTM China是中国奢侈品出境市场的专门活动。 超过200的旅行设计师将与奢侈品供应商面对面,在上海举行为期三天的预定会议和对话。

如果您希望建立一个蓬勃发展的管道,提高您的投资回报率或在中国建立您的品牌知名度,这就是您需要的地方。

为了突出中国奢侈旅游市场在世界日益增长的重要性,新成立的ILTM中国将在上海推出,针对中国买家和豪华出境旅游的规划者。

亚太地区首次超过北美,成为其全球财富报告数量最多的地区(全球财富报告2016)。 据报道,该地区的人数将增加一倍以上,达到11.7的2025百万。 ILTM Asia专注于新加坡,泰国和菲律宾的豪华旅游增长,其增长速度超过一般旅行。 ILTM Asia致力于汇集国际和区域豪华旅游供应商,以帮助建立和加强其在亚洲的业务

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


ILTM China

From October 30, 2019 09:00 until November 01, 2019 18:00
At Shanghai Exhibition Center Address: 1398 Nanjing W Rd, NanJing XiLu, Jingan Qu, Shanghai Shi, China, 200000
+44 (0) 20 8439 5638

https://www.iltm.com/en/china/Home/

Booking.com
https://www.iltm.com/en/china/Home/
Hits: 2392

c760.jpg - 76.31 kB

 
Welcome to ILTM China

ILTM China is a dedicated event for the Chinese luxury outbound market. More than 200 travel designers come face-to-face with luxury suppliers for pre-scheduled meetings and conversations over three days in Shanghai.

If you're looking to build a booming pipeline, increase your ROI or build your brand awareness in China, this is where you need to be.

In order to highlight the growing importance of China's luxury tourism market in the world, the newly created ILTM China will be launched in Shanghai, targeting Chinese buyers and planners of luxury outbound travel.

For the first time, Asia Pacific has surpassed North America as the region with the largest number of his (global wealth report 2016). The number of his in the region will more than double to 11.7 million by 2025, according to the report. ILTM Asia is focused on the growth of luxury travel in Singapore, Thailand, and the Philippines, which is growing faster than general travel. ILTM Asia is committed to bringing together international and regional luxury travel suppliers to help build and enhance its business in Asia

Booking.com

500 Characters left