中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

中國(陽江)國際五金刀具剪刀展

從10月18,2019 09:00到10月21,2019 18:00
+ 86-662-3696333

https://www.chinaknifefair.com/

Booking.com
https://www.chinaknifefair.com/
分類: 浴室和廚房
點擊數:6658

中國(陽江)國際五金刀具剪刀展

陽江被評為中國刀剪城

陽江市被評為中國刀剪城和中國廚具餐具出口基地,擁有眾多知名工業品牌,如中國菜刀中心,中國剪刀中心,中國小刀中心等。該市有超過1,500硬件,刀具製造商,年產值超過人民幣30億,佔全國總產量的70%,佔該行業全國出口量的85%。 陽江已基本建立起從不銹鋼加工,五金製品製造,配件加工,模具加工,熱處理,電鍍,附屬產品,包裝等一整套物流製造的產業鏈。 在專業化,社會化合作和協同發展的基礎上建立了產業集聚結構。

基於以上工業和市場優勢

基於上述產業和市場優勢,中國(陽江)國際五金刀具展覽會自16以來連續多年成功舉辦了2002。 展覽效果的價值不斷增加。 此次展會也受到了社會各界的關注。

中國(陽江)國際五金刀具剪刀展

中國(陽江)國際五金刀具展由廣東省經濟和信息化委員會,中國金屬,礦產,化學品進出口商會,中國廣東省國際貿易促進委員會,廣東省委聯合主辦。五金行業協會和陽江市人民政府。 它將被舉行。 展會的主題是為國際五金刀具製造商建立一個全球貿易平台。 它是展覽平台,交易投資促銷,旨在幫助製造商開拓海外和國內市場。

產品分類

●刀●剪刀●家居用品●廚房用品

●禮品●不銹鋼製品●日用五金●建築五金

●鐵藝工藝品●園藝設備●原輔材料●包裝裝潢●五金機械●工具

展望

  • 的gravatar

    戴維森恩戈

戴維森恩戈
如何註冊參加中國(陽江)國際五金刀具展

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China (Yangjiang) International Hardware Knives & Scissors Fair


From October 19, 2020 09:30 until October 22, 2020 18:00
+86-662-3696333
Categories: Bathroom & Kitchen

 

China (Yangjiang) International Hardware Knives & Scissors Fair

 

Yangjiang is entitled as the City of Knives and Scissors in China

Yangjiang is entitled as the City of Knives and Scissors in China and China kitchen & tableware export base, with many famous industrial brands such as hence adopting the famous names as the Chinese vegetable knife center, Chinese scissor center, and Chinese pocket knife center, etc. there are over 1,500 hardware, knives & scissors manufacturers in the city, which contribute an annual industrial value of more than RMB 30 billion that accounts for 70% of the national total output, and 85% of the national export volume of this industry. Yangjiang has basically established an industry chain which starts from manufacturing, such as stainless steel processing, hardware products manufacturing, accessories processing, mold processing, heat treatment, plating, affiliated products, packing, to a complete set of logistics. an industrial agglomeration structure has established based on specialization, socialized cooperation, and collaborative development.

 

Based on the above industrial and market advantages

Based on the above industrial and market advantages, China (Yangjiang) international hardware knives & scissors fair has been held successfully for 16 continuous years since 2002. the value of the exhibition effects has been increasing constantly. the fair has received many concerns from various circles of society as well.

 

China (Yangjiang) International Hardware Knives & Scissors Fair

China (Yangjiang) international hardware knives & scissors fair is co-organized by Guangdong provincial economy and information commission, China chamber of commerce of metals, minerals, and chemicals importers and exporters, China Council for the promotion of international trade Guangdong province committee, Guangdong hardware industry association and the people's government of Yangjiang. It is to be held. The theme of the fair is to build up a global trading platform for hardware knives and scissors manufacturers internationally. It is a platform of the Exhibition, trading invests promotion that aims to help the manufacturers to explore overseas and domestic markets.

 

Product Categories

● Knife   ● Scissors      ●Household Supplies     ●Kitchen Supplies

● Gifts     ● Stainless Steel Products     ●Daily Hardware   ●Architectural Hardware 

●Iron Crafts  ●Gardening Equipment   ●Raw and Auxiliary Materials      ●Packaging and Decoration      ●Hardware Machinery    ●Tools

Hits: 10385

Location


Going

  • Gravatar

    Davidson Ngo

Thiết kế nhà hàng lẩu nướng
Dịp tốt để đến tìm hiểu các dụng cụ thiết kế cho nhà hàng
0
Davidson Ngo
knives
how to register to join China (Yangjiang) International Hardware Knives & Scissors Fair
0

500 Characters left