中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

中国国际阻燃材料技术展览会

From September 15, 2020 09:00 until September 19, 2020 18:00
021-65265855 / 13918252557

http://www.flameexpo.com/index.asp


Booking.com
http://www.flameexpo.com/index.asp
标签: 阻燃材料, 阻燃剂
点击数:8784

上海国际阻燃材料技术展览会

今年以来,重大火灾伤员不断发生,阻燃产品引起人们的关注,使用阻燃材料,提高了城市抵御火灾风险的意识,一直到了当下! 在世界范围内,对阻燃产品的要求越来越高。 中国消防法,执行国际阻燃标准,特别是欧盟RoHS,WEEE和REACH指令以及燃烧性能要求和公共场所和组件的组成部分,引入。 这些法律法规是在中国形成的,以执行阻燃产品使用的法律法规,是强制性的,必将促进和发展阻燃剂行业。

新型阻燃剂和新型阻燃材料在国民经济使用领域是符合中央关于“扼杀在萌芽状态”的指示。 在保障人民生命,国家资源安全的前提下,不仅仅是防火措施,国内外市场对阻燃产品的需求毋庸置疑。 为了进一步推动阻燃行业的快速发展,展示国内外最新技术和产品,“上海国际阻燃材料技术展”将如期在上海新国际博览中心举行。

将通过更专业的服务体系展示,不断提高展会的规模和质量,产业链的无缝连接和优质的资源共享,展现品牌实力,开拓全球市场,寻求商业价值机遇与合作,打造更加国际化的质量平台。 展会继续联合亚洲大部分规模配套建材展览系列等领域相关展览和会议,共同为业界同仁共创20万平方米展区,3500全球品质参展商和80000专业观众云集。 是建筑装饰材料,工程塑料,橡胶,阻燃电线电缆,阻燃防火涂料,阻燃,绝缘材料,阻燃纺织品,特种服装等产业链产业盛会!

中国国际阻燃材料技术展览会
产品分类:
  • 阻燃剂:无卤阻燃剂,磷阻燃剂,溴系阻燃剂,氮基阻燃剂,氯化阻燃剂,无机阻燃剂,氢氧化镁,氢氧化铝阻燃剂,绿色阻燃剂,阻燃剂,阻燃材料,阻燃粉末设备。
  • 阻燃纺织品:阻燃服,阻燃面料,阻燃新型纺织材料,阻燃窗帘,阻燃纤维,玄武岩纤维,芳纶纤维,碳纤维,阻燃装饰材料,阻燃无纺布,阻燃床垫,阻燃纱线,阻燃地毯/毯子,以及相关的阻燃纺织品。
  • 阻燃材料:阻燃工程塑料,阻燃改性塑料,阻燃树脂,阻燃母粒,阻燃复合材料,阻燃弹性体,阻燃薄膜,阻燃泡沫,阻燃汽车内饰材料,阻燃材料,耐火涂料,阻燃特种纸,阻燃MDF,阻燃木材,阻燃门窗,阻燃聚氨酯泡沫/泡沫。

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China International Flame Retarding Material Technology Exhibition

From July 15, 2020 09:00 until July 17, 2020 18:00
021-65265855/ 13918252557

http://www.flameexpo.com/index.asp

Booking.com
http://www.flameexpo.com/index.asp
 Shanghai international flame retardant materials technology exhibition

This year, the continuous occurrence of major fire casualties, fire retardant products cause people's attention, the use of flame retardant materials, improve the city to resist the fire risk awareness, has been to the moment! In the world, the requirements for the flame retardant products are higher and higher. China Fire Law, the implementation of the international flame retardant standards, in particular the EU RoHS, WEEE and REACH directive and the burning performance requirements and components of public places and components, the introduction of. These laws and regulations, which have been formed in China to enforce the laws and regulations of the use of fire retardant products, are compulsory, and will certainly promote and develop the fire retardant industry.

New flame retardant agent and a novel flame retardant materials in the areas of the national economy in use is in line with the Central Committee on "nip in the bud" instructions. In ensuring the people's lives, the premise of national resources security, is more than the fire prevention measures, the domestic and international market demand for flame retardant products is no doubt. In order to further promote the rapid development of the flame retardant industry, display the latest technology and products at home and abroad, the " Shanghai international flame retardant materials technology exhibition" will be held as scheduled at the Shanghai New International Expo center.

Will show through a more professional service system, and constantly improve the scale and quality of the exhibition, the industry chain of seamless connection and high quality resource sharing, to show the brand strength, to explore the global market, to seek the value of business opportunities and cooperation to build a more international quality platform. Exhibition continue to jointly Asia most scale matching building materials exhibition series and other field related exhibition and conference together for industry colleagues to create a total exhibition area of 20 million square meters, 3500 global quality exhibitors and 80000 professional visitors gathered. Is building decoration materials, engineering plastics, rubber, flame retardant wire and cable, flame retardant fire retardant coating, flame retardant, insulation material, flame retardant textiles, special clothing and other industrial chain industry event!

 Product Category:
  •  Flame Retardants: halogen-free flame retardant, Phosphorus flame retardant , Brominated  flame retardants, Nitrogen-based flame retardants , Chlorinated flame retardants , Inorganic flame retardants , Magnesium hydroxide , Aluminum hydroxide flame retardant , Green flame , Nm-retardant, Fire-retardant materials, Retardant powder equipment.
  •  Flame-retardant textiles : Retardant clothing, flame retardant fabric, flame retardant new textile materials, Retardant curtains , Flame-retardant fiber, Basaltic rock fiber, Aramid fibers, carbon fibers, flame-retardant decorative materials, flame-retardant non-woven fabrics, flame-retardant mattress, flame-retardant yarn, flame-retardant rug/blanket, and related Flame-retardant textiles.
  •  Flame-retardant materials: Flame-retardant engineering plastics, Retardant modified plastics, Retardant resin, Flame retardant masterbatch, Retardant composite materials, Retardant elastomer, Retardant thin film, Retardant foam, Retardant automotive interior materials, Fire retardant materials, Fire-resistant coating, Retardant specialty paper, Retardant MDF, Retardant wood, Retardant doors and windows, Flame-retardant polyurethane foam / foam.

 


Booking.com

500 Characters left