المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(852+)81700688
[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

معرض الصين الدولي للهب المثبط لتكنولوجيا المواد


From September 15, 2020 09:00 until September 19, 2020 18:00
021-65265855 / 13918252557

 معرض شنغهاي الدولي للهب تكنولوجيا المواد

هذا العام ، استمرار وقوع إصابات الحرائق الكبرى ، والمنتجات مثبطات الحريق تسبب اهتمام الناس ، واستخدام المواد المثبطة للهب ، وتحسين المدينة لمقاومة الوعي خطر الحريق ، كان حتى الآن! في العالم ، تكون متطلبات منتجات مثبطات اللهب أعلى وأعلى. الصين النار القانون ، وتنفيذ المعايير الدولية مثبطات اللهب ، ولا سيما توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي بنفايات ، WEEE و REACH ومتطلبات الأداء حرق ومكونات الأماكن العامة ومكوناتها ، وإدخال. تعتبر هذه القوانين واللوائح ، التي تم إنشاؤها في الصين لفرض قوانين ولوائح استخدام منتجات مقاومة الحرائق ، إلزامية ، وبالتأكيد ستعمل على تعزيز وتطوير صناعة مثبطات الحريق.

وكيل جديد مثبطات اللهب ومواد جديدة مثبطة للهب في مجالات الاقتصاد الوطني قيد الاستخدام يتماشى مع تعليمات اللجنة المركزية لتعليمات "التنفيذ في المهد". في ضمان حياة الناس ، فرضية أمن الموارد الوطنية ، هو أكثر من تدابير الوقاية من الحرائق ، لا شك في أن الطلب المحلي والدولي في السوق على المنتجات المثبطة للهب. من أجل مواصلة تعزيز التطور السريع لصناعة مثبطات اللهب ، وعرض أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات في الداخل والخارج ، سيعقد "معرض شنغهاي الدولي لتكنولوجيا المواد المثبطة للهب" كما هو مقرر في مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمعارض الجديد.

سوف تظهر من خلال نظام خدمة أكثر احترافًا ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين نطاق وجودة المعرض ، وسلسلة الصناعة من الاتصال السلس ومشاركة الموارد عالية الجودة ، لإظهار قوة العلامة التجارية ، واستكشاف السوق العالمية ، والبحث عن قيمة الأعمال الفرص والتعاون لبناء منصة أكثر جودة دولية. يواصل المعرض مشاركته في سلسلة معارض مواد البناء الأكثر تطابقًا في آسيا وغيرها من المعارض والمؤتمرات ذات الصلة بالمجال معًا لزملاء الصناعة لإنشاء مساحة عرض إجمالية تبلغ 20 مليون متر مربع ، وعارضون عالميون بجودة 3500 وزوار محترفون من 80000 هو بناء مواد الديكور ، اللدائن الهندسية ، المطاط ، الأسلاك والكابلات المثبطة للهب ، طلاء مثبطات اللهب ، مثبطات اللهب ، المواد العازلة ، المنسوجات المثبطة للهب ، الملابس الخاصة وغيرها من أحداث صناعة السلسلة الصناعية!

معرض الصين الدولي للهب المثبط لتكنولوجيا المواد
 فئة المنتج:
  •  مثبطات اللهب: مثبطات اللهب الخالية من الهالوجين ، ومثبطات اللهب الفوسفور ، ومثبطات اللهب المبرومة ، ومثبطات اللهب القائمة على النيتروجين ، ومثبطات اللهب المكلورة ، ومثبطات اللهب غير العضوية ، وهيدروكسيد المغنيسيوم ، ومثبطات اللهب وهيدروكسيد الألومنيوم ، ومثبطات اللهب الخضراء ، ومواد مثبطات النيتروجين ، ومثبطات اللهب ، معدات مسحوق مثبطات.
  •  المنسوجات مثبطات اللهب: الملابس مثبطات اللهب ، النسيج مثبطات اللهب ، مواد النسيج الجديدة مثبطات اللهب ، الستائر مثبطات اللهب ، الألياف مثبطات اللهب ، الألياف الصخرية البازلتية ، ألياف الأراميد ، ألياف الكربون ، مواد الديكور مثبطات اللهب ، أقمشة غير مثبطة للهب ، فراش مثبط للهب ، غزل مثبط للهب ، سجادة / بطانية مثبطة للهب ، وما يتصل بها من منسوجات مثبطة للهب.
  •  مواد مثبطة للهب: مواد بلاستيكية مقاومة للحريق ، مواد بلاستيكية مثبطة للهب ، راتنجات مقاومة للإشتعال ، أصبغة مقاومة للإشتعال ، مواد مركبة مثبطة ، مطاط صناعي مثبط ، طبقة رقيقة مثبطة ، مواد رغوية مثبطة ، مواد داخلية لصناعة السيارات المانعون ، مواد مقاومة للحريق ، طلاء مقاوم للحريق ، الورق التخصصي المثبط ، مثبط MDF ، الخشب المثبط ، الأبواب والنوافذ المانعون ، رغوة / رغاوي البولي يوريثان المثبطة للهب.

 

المشاهدات: 11429

الموقع:


500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China International Flame Retarding Material Technology Exhibition

From July 15, 2020 09:00 until July 17, 2020 18:00
021-65265855/ 13918252557

http://www.flameexpo.com/index.asp

Booking.com
http://www.flameexpo.com/index.asp
 Shanghai international flame retardant materials technology exhibition

This year, the continuous occurrence of major fire casualties, fire retardant products cause people's attention, the use of flame retardant materials, improve the city to resist the fire risk awareness, has been to the moment! In the world, the requirements for the flame retardant products are higher and higher. China Fire Law, the implementation of the international flame retardant standards, in particular the EU RoHS, WEEE and REACH directive and the burning performance requirements and components of public places and components, the introduction of. These laws and regulations, which have been formed in China to enforce the laws and regulations of the use of fire retardant products, are compulsory, and will certainly promote and develop the fire retardant industry.

New flame retardant agent and a novel flame retardant materials in the areas of the national economy in use is in line with the Central Committee on "nip in the bud" instructions. In ensuring the people's lives, the premise of national resources security, is more than the fire prevention measures, the domestic and international market demand for flame retardant products is no doubt. In order to further promote the rapid development of the flame retardant industry, display the latest technology and products at home and abroad, the " Shanghai international flame retardant materials technology exhibition" will be held as scheduled at the Shanghai New International Expo center.

Will show through a more professional service system, and constantly improve the scale and quality of the exhibition, the industry chain of seamless connection and high quality resource sharing, to show the brand strength, to explore the global market, to seek the value of business opportunities and cooperation to build a more international quality platform. Exhibition continue to jointly Asia most scale matching building materials exhibition series and other field related exhibition and conference together for industry colleagues to create a total exhibition area of 20 million square meters, 3500 global quality exhibitors and 80000 professional visitors gathered. Is building decoration materials, engineering plastics, rubber, flame retardant wire and cable, flame retardant fire retardant coating, flame retardant, insulation material, flame retardant textiles, special clothing and other industrial chain industry event!

 Product Category:
  •  Flame Retardants: halogen-free flame retardant, Phosphorus flame retardant , Brominated  flame retardants, Nitrogen-based flame retardants , Chlorinated flame retardants , Inorganic flame retardants , Magnesium hydroxide , Aluminum hydroxide flame retardant , Green flame , Nm-retardant, Fire-retardant materials, Retardant powder equipment.
  •  Flame-retardant textiles : Retardant clothing, flame retardant fabric, flame retardant new textile materials, Retardant curtains , Flame-retardant fiber, Basaltic rock fiber, Aramid fibers, carbon fibers, flame-retardant decorative materials, flame-retardant non-woven fabrics, flame-retardant mattress, flame-retardant yarn, flame-retardant rug/blanket, and related Flame-retardant textiles.
  •  Flame-retardant materials: Flame-retardant engineering plastics, Retardant modified plastics, Retardant resin, Flame retardant masterbatch, Retardant composite materials, Retardant elastomer, Retardant thin film, Retardant foam, Retardant automotive interior materials, Fire retardant materials, Fire-resistant coating, Retardant specialty paper, Retardant MDF, Retardant wood, Retardant doors and windows, Flame-retardant polyurethane foam / foam.

 


Booking.com

500 Characters left