المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

معرض الصين الدولي لتكنولوجيا معدات التوربينات الغازية الموزعة

من أكتوبر 17 ، 2019 08: 30 حتى أكتوبر 19 ، 2019 16: 30
010 - 6550 1616

http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/

سيصبح الغاز الطبيعي عمودًا منخفض الطاقة للطاقة وبديلًا انتقاليًا مهمًا

في العقود المقبلة ، سيصبح الغاز الطبيعي ركيزة منخفضة الطاقة وكبديل انتقالي مهم. لذلك ، تعد زيادة نسبة استهلاك الغاز الطبيعي مقياسًا مهمًا لتحسين هيكل الطاقة خلال الخطة الخمسية لـ 13th. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه بحلول 2020 ، سترتفع نسبة الغاز الطبيعي في استهلاك الطاقة الأولية إلى أكثر من 10٪ ، وقد يصل الاستهلاك الوطني للغاز الطبيعي في تلك السنة إلى 400 ~ 420 مليار متر مكعب ، منها 1 / 4 المستخدمة لتوليد الطاقة ، وستصل السعة المركبة لمجموعة مولدات الغاز إلى 100 مليون كيلووات ، أي خلال الخطة الخمسية لـ 13th ، يبلغ متوسط ​​الزيادة السنوية لمجموعة مولدات الغاز حوالي 8 مليون كيلووات.

تشجع الدولة تطوير موارد الغاز الطبيعي

مجموعة التوربينات الغازية مجموعة للسنوات الخمس المقبلة ، ووضع استراتيجية وطنية لتطوير الطاقة وضعت خطة عمل جديدة ، وتشجيع تطوير الطاقة الموزعة الغاز الطبيعي ، للتركيز على منع ومكافحة تلوث الهواء في شبكة كهرباء المنطقة الشرقية الطلب على الحمل والتطوير المنظم لمصنع الحلاقة الذروة للغاز الطبيعي ، بالإضافة إلى الطلب على الحمل الحراري ، تطوير معتدل للتوليد المشترك لدورة الغاز والبخار. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن الطلب على توليد الطاقة مع التوربينات الغازية في بلدنا طرح المتطلبات الجديدة ، أحدها هو زيادة قدرة التوربينات الغازية ، 100 kW ~ 5 MW من CCGT للحصول على الطاقة الموزعة ، 20 ~ 60 MW من CCGT محطات توليد الكهرباء الموزعة الإقليمية ، CCGT بدرجة 100 ~ 300 MW لمحطة توليد الطاقة للحلاقة الذروة أو التوليد المشترك للطاقة ، ولا سيما لحل الطلب الموزع على الطاقة لتوربينات الغاز ؛ وثانياً ، إنها تعمل على تحسين متطلبات التوربينات الغازية للتكيف مع أداء تنظيم حمل الذروة لشبكة الطاقة . بناءً على فرضية تنظيم الحمل الأقصى لشبكة الطاقة ، يتم تقليل فقد عمر التشغيل للوحدة بسبب عملية تنظيم الحمل الأقصى إلى أقصى حد ممكن. ثالثًا ، يمكن أن يؤدي المزيد من التطوير أو تطبيق توربينات غاز جديدة ذات كفاءة أعلى وانبعاثات أقل وسعر معقول إلى تخفيف الضغط الناجم عن ارتفاع سعر الغاز بشكل مفرط على تطوير توربينات الغاز في الصين.

في بداية الخطة الخمسية لـ 13th ، نحن بصدق نفعل شيئًا عمليًا لصناعة توليد الطاقة من التوربينات الغازية في الصين

"الصين الدولي للغاز الطبيعي وزعت معدات الطاقة والتكنولوجيا معرض توربينات الغاز" لبلدنا خيارات أكثر وضوحا بكثير - عواقب وخيمة - لتوليد الطاقة مع توربينات الغاز خلال الطلب الجديد ، حل مشكلة تطوير توليد الطاقة للغاز في الصين والشركات المصنعة لتوربينات الغاز في الصين والبلدان الأجنبية لعرض أحدث المنتجات والطاقة ، لتصنيع وتشغيل وتصميم وبناء توربينات الغاز والكليات ووحدات البحث العلمي اقامة منصة التبادل الفني. في بداية الخطة الخمسية لـ 13th ، نقوم بإخلاص بعمل عملي لصناعة توليد الطاقة من التوربينات الغازية في الصين.

معرض الصين الدولي لتكنولوجيا معدات التوربينات الغازية الموزعة

يقام معرض الصين الدولي لتكنولوجيا معدات التوربينات الغازية الموزعة في مركز بكين الدولي للمعارض ، برعاية اتحاد صناعة الآلات الصيني ، الجمعية الكهروتقنية الصينية ، شركة خدمات بكين كيفا للمعارض. سيكون هناك من الأمريكتين وأوروبا وآسيا وغيرها من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية ، وأكثر من دول ومناطق 10 ، والعديد من الشركات المصنعة المحلية ، ومحطة توليد الطاقة التوربينية الغازية ، والتصميم والبناء ومعاهد البحث العلمي ، ووحدات أخرى للمشاركة في المعارض و التبادلات الفنية ، والتركيز ، وعرض كامل أحدث التقنيات والمعدات من توربينات الغاز ، وتطوير التوربينات الغازية مناقشة متعمقة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع الشركات والمهنيين في صناعة توربينات الغاز للمشاركة في هذا الحدث. نحن نتطلع إلى زيارتكم!

فئات المنتجات:
  • التوربينات الغازية آلة كاملة
  • الضاغط: اسطوانة الضاغط ، الدوار ، ريشة الحركة ، ريشة ثابتة ، إلخ.
  • نظام الاحتراق: غرفة الاحتراق ، أنبوب اللهب ، فوهة الوقود ، جهاز الإشعال ، إلخ.
  • شفاف: أسطوانة التوربينات (الأسطوانة) ، شفرة الجزء الثابت ، الدوار ، الشفرة المتحركة ، ختم الهواء ، موزع العادم ، إلخ.
  • نظام التحكم الآلي: تحكم التوربينات الغازية TCS
  • المعدات الإضافية: نظام الهواء ، نظام التشغيل ، نظام ترشيح المدخول ، نظام زيت التشحيم ، نظام مياه التبريد ، نظام الوقود (معدات إمداد الغاز والترشيح ، الصمامات وخطوط الأنابيب)
  • مراقبة المعدات الداخلية والصمامات وخطوط الأنابيب
  • معدات نظام مدخل الغاز: وصلة تمديد العادم ، غلاف وتهوية توربينات الغاز ، مركز التحكم في المحركات ، نظام بدء تحويل التردد ، معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، أدوات خاصة ، إلخ.
  • الدورة المركبة للغاز-البخار: التوربينات الغازية ، التوربينات البخارية ، غلاية تسخين النفايات ، المولدات
  • التكنولوجيا والمعدات الخاصة بالثلاثية الباردة والساخنة والكهربائية ، واستعادة حرارة النفايات ، وتوليد الطاقة الموزعة ، وتخزين الطاقة ، وإظهار تكنولوجيا التحكم الذكي في الطاقة الموزعة ، والتحكم في المجموعة ، وإظهار توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموزعة ، وإظهار توليد طاقة الرياح الموزعة

بوكينح.كوم
فلينجاد مارك
Voir les fournisseurs des produits consommable (bougie، filtre، ...).
Je n'ai pas de ommentaire

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China International Energy and Distributed Gas Turbine Equipment Technology Exhibition

From October 17, 2019 08:30 until October 19, 2019 16:30
010— 6550 1616

http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/

Booking.com
http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/
Hits: 4019

 

 

The Natural Gas will become a low-carbon energy pillar and an important transitional alternative

In the coming decades, natural gas will become a low-carbon energy pillar and an important transitional alternative. Therefore, increasing the proportion of natural gas consumption is an important measure to optimize the energy structure during the 13th five-year plan. It is estimated that by 2020, the proportion of natural gas in the primary energy consumption will increase to more than 10%, and the national natural gas consumption in that year may reach 400 ~420 billion cubic meters, of which 1/4 will be used for power generation, and the installed capacity of gas generator set will reach 100 million kilowatts, that is, during the 13th five-year plan, the average annual increase of gas generator set is nearly 8 million kilowatts.

 

The state encourages the development of Natural Gas resources

Gas turbine generator set for the next five years, the development of the national energy development strategy has set out a new plan of action, encourage the development of natural gas distributed energy, to focus on prevention and control of air pollution in eastern district power grid load demand and orderly development of natural gas peak shaving plant, combined with the heat load demand moderate development of gas-steam combined cycle cogeneration. As a result, the demand for power generation with gas turbine in our country put forward the new requirements, one is to expand the capacity of the gas turbine, 100 kW ~ 5 MW grade CCGT for distributed energy, 20 ~ 60 MW grade CCGT for regional distributed power stations, 100 ~ 300 MW grade CCGT for peak shaving or cogeneration power plant, especially to solve distributed energy demand for gas turbine;Second, it improves the requirement of gas turbine to adapt to the peak load regulation performance of the power grid. On the premise of satisfying the peak load regulation of the power grid, the loss of unit operating life caused by peak load regulation operation is reduced as far as possible. Third, further development or application of new gas turbines with higher efficiency, lower emission, and reasonable price can alleviate the pressure caused by excessively high gas price on gas turbine development in China.

 

At the beginning of the 13th five-year plan, we sincerely do something practical for the gas turbine power generation industry in China

" China international natural gas distributed energy and gas turbine equipment and technology exhibition" for our country the much starker choices-and graver consequences-in for power generation with gas turbine during new demand, solve the problem of the development of the gas power generation in China, gas turbine manufacturers in China and foreign countries to display the latest products and power, for the manufacturing, operation, design and construction of gas turbine, colleges and scientific research units set up a technical exchange platform. At the beginning of the 13th five-year plan, we sincerely do something practical for the gas turbine power generation industry in China.

 

China International Energy and Distributed Gas Turbine Equipment Technology Exhibition

China International Energy and Distributed Gas Turbine Equipment Technology Exhibition will be held in Beijing China international exhibition center, sponsored by China machinery industry federation, China electrotechnical society, Beijing Qifa exhibition services co., LTD. There will be from the Americas, Europe, Asia and other world-famous enterprises, more than 10 countries and regions, and many domestic manufacturers, gas turbine power plant, design, construction, scientific research institutes, and other units to participate in exhibitions and technical exchanges, concentration, fully display the latest technology and equipment of gas turbine, in-depth discussion gas turbine development. We sincerely welcome all enterprises and professionals in the gas turbine industry to take part in this event. We look forward to your visit!

 

Product Categories:
  • Gas turbine complete machine
  • Compressor: compressor cylinder, rotor, moving vane, static vane, etc.
  • Combustion system: combustion chamber, flame tube, fuel nozzle, igniter, etc.
  • Transparent: turbine cylinder (cylinder), stator blade, rotor, moving blade, air seal, exhaust diffuser, etc.
  • Automatic control system: gas turbine TCS controller
  • Auxiliary equipment: air system, starting system, intake filtration system, lubricating oil system, cooling water system, fuel system (gas supply and filtration equipment, valves and pipelines)
  • Control internal equipment and valves and pipelines
  • Gas inlet system equipment: exhaust expansion joint, gas turbine casing and ventilation equipment, motor control center, frequency conversion starting system, fire fighting equipment, special tools, etc.
  • Gas-steam combined cycle: gas turbine, steam turbine, waste heat boiler, generator
  • Technology and equipment of cold, hot and electricity trigeneration, waste heat recovery, distributed power generation, and energy storage, demonstration of distributed energy-intelligent control and group control optimization technology, demonstration of distributed photovoltaic power generation, demonstration of distributed wind power generation

Booking.com
Valinejad marc
Voir les fournisseurs des produits consommable ( bougie, filtre, ...).
Je n’ai pas de ommentaire

500 Characters left