中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

中國國際能源與分佈式燃氣輪機設備技術展覽會

從10月17,2019 08:30到10月19,2019 16:30
010- 6550 1616

http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/

Booking.com
http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/
點擊數:3892

天然氣將成為低碳能源支柱和重要的過渡替代品

在未來幾十年,天然氣將成為低碳能源支柱和重要的過渡替代品。 因此,增加天然氣消費比例是13th五年計劃期間優化能源結構的重要措施。 據2020估計,一次​​能源消耗中天然氣的比例將增加到10%以上,當年全國天然氣消費量可能達到400~420十億立方米,其中1 / 4將是用於發電,燃氣發電機組的裝機容量將達到100百萬千瓦,即在13th五年計劃期間,燃氣發電機組的年均增長量接近8百萬千瓦。

國家鼓勵開發天然氣資源

燃氣輪機發電機組未來五年,國家能源發展戰略的製定,制定了新的行動計劃,鼓勵天然氣分佈式能源的發展,重點是東部地區電網空氣污染的防治天然氣調峰裝置的負荷需求和有序發展,結合熱負荷需求適度發展的燃氣 - 蒸汽聯合循環熱電聯產。 因此,我國對燃氣輪機發電的需求提出了新的要求,一是擴大燃氣輪機的容量,100 kW~5 MW級CCGT用於分佈式能源,20~60 MW級CCGT用於區域分佈式電站,100~300 MW級CCGT用於調峰或熱電聯產電廠,特別是解決燃氣輪機的分佈式能源需求;二是提高燃氣輪機適應電網峰值負荷調節性能的要求。 在滿足電網峰值負荷調節的前提下,盡可能降低峰值負荷調節運行引起的機組運行壽命損失。 第三,進一步開發或應用效率更高,排放更低,價格合理的新型燃氣輪機,可以緩解燃氣輪機價格過高對我國燃氣輪機發展造成的壓力。

在13th五年計劃開始時,我們真誠地為中國的燃氣輪機發電行業做了一些實際的事情

“中國國際天然氣分佈式能源和燃氣輪機設備和技術展”為我國新需求中燃氣輪機發電的更加明顯的選擇和更嚴重的後果,解決了燃氣輪機發展的問題。中國燃氣輪機製造商在中國和國外展示最新產品和動力,為燃氣輪機的製造,運行,設計和建設,高校和科研單位搭建了技術交流平台。 在13th五年計劃開始時,我們真誠地為中國的燃氣輪機發電行業做了一些實用的事情。

中國國際能源與分佈式燃氣輪機設備技術展覽會

中國國際能源與分佈式燃氣輪機設備技術展覽會將在北京中國國際展覽中心舉辦,由中國機械工業聯合會,中國電工學會,北京啟發展覽服務有限公司主辦。 屆時將有來自美洲,歐洲,亞洲等世界知名企業,超過10國家和地區,以及國內眾多廠家,燃氣輪機發電廠,設計,施工,科研院所等單位參加展覽和技術交流,集中,充分展示燃氣輪機的最新技術和設備,深入探討燃氣輪機的發展。 我們真誠歡迎燃氣輪機行業的所有企業和專業人士參加此次活動。 我們期待著您的光臨!

產品分類:
  • 燃氣輪機整機
  • 壓縮機:壓縮機氣缸,轉子,動葉片,靜葉片等
  • 燃燒系統:燃燒室,火焰管,燃料噴嘴,點火器等
  • 透明:渦輪氣缸(氣缸),定子葉片,轉子,動葉片,氣封,排氣擴散器等
  • 自動控制系統:燃氣輪機TCS控制器
  • 輔助設備:空氣系統,啟動系統,進氣過濾系統,潤滑油系統,冷卻水系統,燃料系統(供氣和過濾設備,閥門和管道)
  • 控制內部設備,閥門和管道
  • 進氣系統設備:排氣膨脹節,燃氣輪機殼體和通風設備,電機控制中心,變頻啟動系統,消防設備,專用工具等
  • 燃氣 - 蒸汽聯合循環:燃氣輪機,汽輪機,餘熱鍋爐,發電機
  • 冷熱電三聯產,餘熱回收,分佈式發電,儲能技術裝備,分佈式能源智能控制和群控優化技術演示,分佈式光伏發電示範,分佈式風力發電示範

Booking.com
Valinejad marc
Voir les fournisseurs des produits consommable(bougie,filtre,...)。
Je n'ai pas de ommentaire

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China International Energy and Distributed Gas Turbine Equipment Technology Exhibition

From October 17, 2019 08:30 until October 19, 2019 16:30
010— 6550 1616

http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/

Booking.com
http://www.cepechina.net/exhibition-overview/
Hits: 4019

 

 

The Natural Gas will become a low-carbon energy pillar and an important transitional alternative

In the coming decades, natural gas will become a low-carbon energy pillar and an important transitional alternative. Therefore, increasing the proportion of natural gas consumption is an important measure to optimize the energy structure during the 13th five-year plan. It is estimated that by 2020, the proportion of natural gas in the primary energy consumption will increase to more than 10%, and the national natural gas consumption in that year may reach 400 ~420 billion cubic meters, of which 1/4 will be used for power generation, and the installed capacity of gas generator set will reach 100 million kilowatts, that is, during the 13th five-year plan, the average annual increase of gas generator set is nearly 8 million kilowatts.

 

The state encourages the development of Natural Gas resources

Gas turbine generator set for the next five years, the development of the national energy development strategy has set out a new plan of action, encourage the development of natural gas distributed energy, to focus on prevention and control of air pollution in eastern district power grid load demand and orderly development of natural gas peak shaving plant, combined with the heat load demand moderate development of gas-steam combined cycle cogeneration. As a result, the demand for power generation with gas turbine in our country put forward the new requirements, one is to expand the capacity of the gas turbine, 100 kW ~ 5 MW grade CCGT for distributed energy, 20 ~ 60 MW grade CCGT for regional distributed power stations, 100 ~ 300 MW grade CCGT for peak shaving or cogeneration power plant, especially to solve distributed energy demand for gas turbine;Second, it improves the requirement of gas turbine to adapt to the peak load regulation performance of the power grid. On the premise of satisfying the peak load regulation of the power grid, the loss of unit operating life caused by peak load regulation operation is reduced as far as possible. Third, further development or application of new gas turbines with higher efficiency, lower emission, and reasonable price can alleviate the pressure caused by excessively high gas price on gas turbine development in China.

 

At the beginning of the 13th five-year plan, we sincerely do something practical for the gas turbine power generation industry in China

" China international natural gas distributed energy and gas turbine equipment and technology exhibition" for our country the much starker choices-and graver consequences-in for power generation with gas turbine during new demand, solve the problem of the development of the gas power generation in China, gas turbine manufacturers in China and foreign countries to display the latest products and power, for the manufacturing, operation, design and construction of gas turbine, colleges and scientific research units set up a technical exchange platform. At the beginning of the 13th five-year plan, we sincerely do something practical for the gas turbine power generation industry in China.

 

China International Energy and Distributed Gas Turbine Equipment Technology Exhibition

China International Energy and Distributed Gas Turbine Equipment Technology Exhibition will be held in Beijing China international exhibition center, sponsored by China machinery industry federation, China electrotechnical society, Beijing Qifa exhibition services co., LTD. There will be from the Americas, Europe, Asia and other world-famous enterprises, more than 10 countries and regions, and many domestic manufacturers, gas turbine power plant, design, construction, scientific research institutes, and other units to participate in exhibitions and technical exchanges, concentration, fully display the latest technology and equipment of gas turbine, in-depth discussion gas turbine development. We sincerely welcome all enterprises and professionals in the gas turbine industry to take part in this event. We look forward to your visit!

 

Product Categories:
  • Gas turbine complete machine
  • Compressor: compressor cylinder, rotor, moving vane, static vane, etc.
  • Combustion system: combustion chamber, flame tube, fuel nozzle, igniter, etc.
  • Transparent: turbine cylinder (cylinder), stator blade, rotor, moving blade, air seal, exhaust diffuser, etc.
  • Automatic control system: gas turbine TCS controller
  • Auxiliary equipment: air system, starting system, intake filtration system, lubricating oil system, cooling water system, fuel system (gas supply and filtration equipment, valves and pipelines)
  • Control internal equipment and valves and pipelines
  • Gas inlet system equipment: exhaust expansion joint, gas turbine casing and ventilation equipment, motor control center, frequency conversion starting system, fire fighting equipment, special tools, etc.
  • Gas-steam combined cycle: gas turbine, steam turbine, waste heat boiler, generator
  • Technology and equipment of cold, hot and electricity trigeneration, waste heat recovery, distributed power generation, and energy storage, demonstration of distributed energy-intelligent control and group control optimization technology, demonstration of distributed photovoltaic power generation, demonstration of distributed wind power generation

Booking.com
Valinejad marc
Voir les fournisseurs des produits consommable ( bougie, filtre, ...).
Je n’ai pas de ommentaire

500 Characters left