المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

الرعاية وإعادة التأهيل معرض الصين

من أكتوبر 10 ، 2019 09: 00 حتى أكتوبر 12 ، 2019 17: 00
+86(0)20 8989 9111;+86(0)20 8989 9635;15800040462

http://www.crexpo.cn/en/

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.crexpo.cn/en/

0637.png - 471.77 kB

معرض الرعاية والتأهيل الصين

The Care & Rehabilitation Expo China ("CR Expo"). بصفته المعرض الوحيد على المستوى الوطني للمنتجات والأدوات الخاصة بالمعوقين وكبار السن ، فضلاً عن أكبر معرض للرعاية وإعادة التأهيل في الصين ، يجمع CR Expo بين أكثر التقنيات والإنجازات والمنتجات تطوراً وأحدثها من إعادة التأهيل والجهاز المساعد والمسنين الرعاية الصحية والصناعات ، وذلك بهدف بناء منصة متعددة الوظائف وجميع الأبعاد لقيادة التنمية المستقبلية لهذه الصناعات.

فهو يجمع بين التقنيات الأكثر تقدما والأكثر محدثة

إنه يجمع بين أكثر التقنيات والإنجازات والمنتجات تطوراً وأحدثها من إعادة التأهيل والجهاز المساعد ورعاية المسنين والصناعات الصحية ، بهدف بناء منصة متعددة الوظائف ومتعددة الأبعاد لقيادة التطور المستقبلي للصناعات

يستضيف المعرض اتحاد الصين للمعوقين

يستضيف المعرض اتحاد الصين للمعوقين ، ومركز الصين للمعوقين ، الذي استضافه اتحاد المعوقين في بكين ، ويشارك في تنظيمه معرض بولي. كحدث هام في صناعة الرعاية وإعادة التأهيل ، ظل CR EXPO ينمو مع صناعة الرعاية وإعادة التأهيل الصينية على مدار أعوام 12 الماضية. لقد جمعت تقنيات وتطبيقات جديدة على مستوى العالم في مجال إعادة التأهيل والمعدات المساعدة ورعاية المسنين والقطاع الصحي لمساعدة العارضين على استكشاف المزيد من فرص العمل

فئات المنتجات:

1. أجهزة إعادة التأهيل والمساعدة:

مرافق ومعدات إعادة التأهيل / الأطراف الصناعية وتقويم العظام والمنتجات ذات الصلة / الوسائل الطبية / المساعدات المتحركة / المشي و مساعدات التنقل / مساعدات الحياة اليومية / السمع والأجهزة البصرية / وسائل الاتصال المساعدة

2. التكنولوجيا الذكية:

المعدات الإلكترونية لأغراض الاتصال والعناية / الروبوتات القابلة للارتداء / نظام إدارة الصحة

3. خالي من الحواجز:

مركبات للمعاقين / سلالم ودرابزين / مصاعد ومنصات رفع / علامات تحذير وأجهزة / تصميم وتخطيط

4. المناطق المميزة:

رعاية المسنين / إعادة التأهيل / الأطراف الصناعية وتقويم العظام / أجهزة السمع / الوسائل البصرية / قاعدة الصناعة / إنجازات تطبيق الأجهزة المساعدة / تجهيزات الأجهزة المساعدة

ميزات:
  • منصة موثوقة ، المعرض المهني الوطني الوحيد

    استضافت CR Expo ، التي استضافها اتحاد الأشخاص المعوقين في الصين وعلى مدار سنوات تطوير 12 ، لتصبح أكبر معرض دولي ومحترف لصناعة المشورة المساعدة في الصين.

  • التوفيق بين كفاءة توصيل السلسلة الصناعية بأكملها

    الزوار المحترفون من اتحادات المعوقين ، والصناعة الطبية والصحية ، وكذلك صناعة رعاية المسنين مدعوون للزيارة والتفاوض والشراء لمساعدة جميع المشاركين على إيجاد مستلزمات ومطالب جديدة والتوصل إلى تعاون فعال.

  • تجمع المرحلة المتخصصة العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم

    نظرًا لجذب العلامات التجارية الرائدة في بلدان ومناطق 22 ، تعد CR Expo مكانًا لعرض التقنيات والتطبيقات والنتائج العلمية الرائدة والحلول مع العارضين الدوليين الذين يستحوذون على 30٪ من إجمالي العارضين.

  • مناسبات متعددة للتواصل ومعرفة الحدود

    تُعقد في الوقت نفسه مع المعرض مؤتمرات دولية واجتماعات التوفيق ومؤتمرات ترويج وإصدارات صحفية للمنتجات والتقنيات الجديدة والمنتديات الخاصة الأخرى التي ستجمع بين الخبراء المؤثرين ونخب الصناعة لتسهيل المشاركين لتحقيق تواصل وتعاون ناجحين.

  • تغطية إعلامية مكثفة وفعالة

    سوف تنضم إلينا وكالة أنباء شينخوا ، و People's Daily ، و CCTV ، والإذاعة الوطنية الصينية ، و China News Service ، ومجلة China للمعوقين ، ومجلة China China لإعادة تأهيل السمع والنطق ، وغيرها من وسائل الإعلام المؤثرة لتزويد العارضين بخدمات الترويج.


بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Care & Rehabilitation Expo China

From October 10, 2019 09:00 until October 12, 2019 17:00
+86(0)20 8989 9111;+86(0)20 8989 9635;15800040462

http://www.crexpo.cn/en/

Booking.com
http://www.crexpo.cn/en/

 

 

0637.png - 471.77 kB

 

The Care & Rehabilitation Expo China

The Care & Rehabilitation Expo China (“CR Expo”). As the only fair of national level for disabled and elderly persons’ products and tools, as well as China’s Biggest Care & Rehabilitation Expo, CR Expo brings together the most advanced and most updated technologies, achievements and products from the rehabilitation, assistive device, elderly care and health industries, with an aim to build a multi-functional and all-dimensional platform for leading the future development of the industries.

 

It brings together the most advanced and most updated technologies

It brings together the most advanced and most updated technologies, achievements and products from the rehabilitation, assistive device, elderly care, and health industries, with an aim to build a multi-functional and all-dimensional platform for leading the future development of the industries

 

The Fair is hosted by the China Disabled Persons' Federation

The Fair is hosted by the China Disabled Persons' Federation, the China Disabled Aids Center, hosted by the Beijing Disabled Persons' Federation, and co-organized by Poly Exhibition. As an important event in the care & rehabilitation industry, CR EXPO has been growing together with the Chinese care& rehabilitation industry for the past 12 years. It has brought together new technologies and applications globally in rehabilitation, assistive equipment, old-age care, and health sectors help exhibitors explore more business opportunities

 

Product Categories:

1. Rehabilitation & Assistive Devices:

Rehabilitation facilities and equipment /Prosthesis, orthoses and related products / Medical aids /Moving aids / Walking and mobility aids / Daily living aids /Hearing & visual aids / Communication aids

2. Smart Technology:

Electronic equipment for communication and caring purposes / Wearable robots /Health management system

3. Barrier-free:

Vehicles for the disabled / Ramps and handrails / Elevators and lifting platforms /Warning signs and devices / Design and planning

4. Featured Areas:

Elderly Care / Rehabilitation / Prosthesis and Orthoses / Hearing Aids / Visual Aids / Industry Base / Assistive Device Application Achievements / Assistive Device Fittings

 

Features:
  • Authoritative Platform, the Only National Professional Exhibition

    Hosted by China Disabled Persons' Federation and over 12 years of development, CR Expo has grown into the largest professional and internationalized exhibition of assistive advice industry in China.

  • Efficient Matchmaking Connecting the Entire Industrial Chain

    Professional visitors from the disabled persons’ federations, medical and health industry as well as elderly care industry are invited for visiting, negotiation and purchasing to help all participants find new supplies and demands and reach efficient cooperation.

  • Specialized Stage Gathering Leading Brands of the World

    Attracting leading brands of 22 countries and regions, CR Expo is a place to showcase new technologies, applications, groundbreaking scientific results and solutions with international exhibitors taking up 30% of its total exhibitors.

  • Multiple Occasions for Communication and Knowledge of Frontiers

    Concurrently taking place with the exhibition are international conferences, matchmaking meetings, promotion conferences, press releases for new products and technologies and other special forums which will bring together influential experts and elites of the industry to facilitate participants achieve successful communication and cooperation.

  • Intensive and effective media coverage

    Xinhua News Agency, People's Daily, CCTV, China National Radio, China News Service, China Disabled Persons Magazine, China Hearing and Speech Rehabilitation Science Magazine and other influential media would join us to provide exhibitors with promotion services.

 


Booking.com

500 Characters left