المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

الجاهزة وحدات بناء منزل وبيت متنقل ومعرض الفضاء

From August 04, 2020 09:30 until August 06, 2020 18:00
+ 86 020 28945347 ؛ + 86 020 29188153

نظرًا لكونه المعرض التجاري الرائد لصناعة المنازل الجاهزة والوحدات النمطية في آسيا ، يُعتبر العاملون في مجال الصناعة PMMHF موضع تقدير كبير من قبل المطلعين على الصناعة

نظرًا لكونه المعرض التجاري الرائد لصناعة المنازل الجاهزة والوحدات النمطية في آسيا ، يُعتبر العاملون في مجال الصناعة PMMHF موضع تقدير كبير من قبل المطلعين على الصناعة. يمكن للزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم حضور PMMHF بسهولة العثور على الموردين المثاليين لكبار المصنعين في الصين العارضة هنا. تميز PMMHF باعتباره المعرض الأكثر نفوذاً في قطاع الإنشاءات الصناعية العالمية في المحاولة الأولى ، وقد حظي بتقدير كبير باعتباره معرض كانتون في قطاع البناء الصيني الأخضر المتكامل.

PMMHF من بداية المعرض من قبل المجلس الصيني لتعزيز التجارة الدولية البناء صناعة البناء المتكامل بقيادة اللجنة الأولى المضيف ، كان تقليد المعرض الإقليمي المحلي الآخر ولكن لم يكن أبدا خارج. تكمن فائدة اللجنة المنظمة في التمسك دائمًا بـ "العارضون يحددون القيمة العادلة والحيوية" لمفهوم مشروع التشغيل ، وبصورة وثيقة حول المجموعات الرئيسية في صناعة الإسكان في المنبع - أرباح الشركة المصنعة للمنزل كخطوة ، أؤكد أن مصنعي البناء يتركزون ، عدد من دوافع المشاركة المستمرة والدفع إلى الأعمال الجزء المصب ، الإعجاب شركات المعدات ، لبناء المزيد من إمكانيات التعاون. في السنوات الأخيرة ، لجنة البناء المتكاملة من خلال استضافة PMMHF ، وعضوية النمو السريع ، مما يدل على PMMHF هذا سحر العلامة التجارية ووضع الصناعة.

لماذا المعرض

كواحد من أكبر وأكبر معرض للمباني الجاهزة في العالم. كل عام PMMHF يعامل زوارها مع مجموعة متنوعة غنية من المباني الجاهزة ، وبيوت الحاويات ، والهياكل الصلب والخشب ، والمنازل المتنقلة ، والمنازل السلبية.

أنت فرصة لاقتحام الصين

وفقًا للتوجيه ، مع تكثيف الجهود الصينية لتعزيز تكنولوجيا المباني الجاهزة ، من خلال 2020 ، ستصل سوق البناء الجاهزة في الصين وسوق الهياكل الفولاذية إلى 2000 مليار RMB و 300 مليار RMB. توقعت Allied Market Research أيضًا أن تكون الصين المحرك الرئيسي لنمو الطلب العالمي على BIM والذي سيصل إلى 11.7 مليار دولار أمريكي من 2022.

الجاهزة وحدات بناء منزل وبيت متنقل ومعرض الفضاء

نطاق المعرض

Ø الجاهزة منزل وحدات ، حاوية المنازل ، منازل خشبية

Ø مطابخ محمولة ومرافق صحية

Ø أثاث للمنزل الجاهزة ؛

Ø الآلات والمعدات اللازمة للمباني الجاهزة ؛

Ø مواد البناء الخضراء مثل الواجهات والباب والنافذة والسقف والأرضيات والجدران والسقف والخرطوم والتركيب والعزل وما إلى ذلك.

محمد زبير الهاشمي
المنازل الجاهزة
أنا مهتم بزيارة معرض PMMHF ، لرؤية واستيراد المنازل الجاهزة من الصين.
0

500 شخصيات تركت

enarzh-CNnltlfrdehiiditjakoptruestr
+852 81700688
[email protected]

Prefab House Modular Building and Mobile House and Space Fair 2022

From May 10, 2022 until May 12, 2022
+ 86 020 28945347;+86 020 29188153

As the leading trade show for prefabricated and modular houses industry in Asia, PMMHF is thought highly by industrial insiders

As the leading trade show for prefabricated and modular houses industry in Asia, PMMHF is thought highly by industrial insiders.  Visitor from all over the world attend PMMHF can easily find their ideal suppliers for major manufacturers in China exhibiting here. PMMHF has stood out as the most influential exhibition in the global industrial construction sector at the first attempt, even been highly praised as the Canton Fair in Chinese green integrated construction sector. 

PMMHF from the beginning of the exhibition by the China Council for the promotion of international trade construction industry integrated building committee first led the host, has been the domestic other regional exhibition imitation but has never been beyond. The benefit of the organizing committee has always been adhering to the "exhibitors determine the fair value and vitality" of the concept of operation project, and closely around the housing industry upstream main groups - house manufacturer's earnings as a tack, assure building manufacturers concentrated, the number of continuous participation motivation and drive to the downstream part business, admiring equipment enterprises, to build more cooperation possibilities. In recent years, the integrated building committee through hosting PMMHF, the membership of the rapid growth, which shows the PMMHF this brand charm and industry status.

Why Exhibit

As one of the biggest and most professional prefabricated building exhibition in the world. every year PMMHF treats its visitors with a rich variety of prefabricated buildings, container homes, Steel & Wooden structures, mobile houses, and passive houses.

You Chance to Break into China

According to forwarding, as China notching up efforts to promote prefab technology, by 2020, China’s prefab building market and steel structure market will respectively reach 2000 billion RMB and 300 billion RMB. Allied Market Research has also predicted that China will be the main engine for the growth of global BIM demand which will reach 11.7 billion USD by 2022.  

Exhibition Scope

Ø Prefab & modular house, Container Homes, wooden Houses

Ø Portable kitchens and sanitary facilities

Ø Furniture for prefab house;

Ø Machinery & equipment for prefabricated building;

Ø Green Building materials such as Facades, door & window, ceiling and flooring, wall & roof, hose and fitting, Insulation, etc.

Trade Fair Tickets

Hits: 25417

Location

Gravatar
Omar Ferrán González
Last edited on 23.05.2021 00:50 by Guest
Estoy interesado en visitar la feria PMMHF para ver e importar casas prefabricadas de China. image.jpg
0
Gravatar
Listado expositores en la feria de viviendas modulares
Buenos días,
Debido a la situación actual de limitación de movilidad que nos impide acudir de forma presencial a la feria de la vivienda modular prevista los días 10 al 12 de Mayo, les agradeceríamos si nos pudieran enviar la relación de expositores para poder iniciar los contactos correspondiente s.
A la espera de sus noticias , reciban un cordial saludo.
Ander Maíz

0
Gravatar
Modular Homes
Buenos Dias,

si todavia esta interesado en casas modulares y prefabricadas le podria ofrecer productos desde Turquia. Estamos buscando distribuidores para Espana y America Latina. Me puede contactar directamente, somos los productores de RA1SE Homes.

Saludos Cordiales

Kubi

Tel +4917610337668 (whatsapp)

0
Gravatar
Marjorie Bambroffe
Exhibition
Will this exhibit still push through?
0
Gravatar
muhammad zubair hashmi
prefab houses
I am interested in visiting PMMHF fair , to see and import prefab houses from china.
0

500 Characters left