中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

预制房屋模块化建筑和移动房屋和空间交易会

From August 04, 2020 09:30 until August 06, 2020 18:00
+ 86 020 28945347; + 86 020 29188153

作为亚洲预制和模块化房屋行业的主要贸易展,PMMHF受到业内人士的高度重视

作为亚洲预制和模块化房屋行业的主要贸易展,PMMHF受到业内人士的高度重视。 来自世界各地的访客PMMHF可以轻松找到他们在中国主要制造商参展的理想供应商。 PMMHF首次成为全球工业建筑行业最具影响力的展会,甚至被中国绿色综合建筑行业广交会评为高度评价。

PMMHF从展览会开始由中国国际贸易促进委员会推进国际贸易建设行业综合建设委员会首次主持,一直是国内其他区域展览的模仿但从未超越过。 组委会的利益一直秉承“参展商确定公允价值和活力”的经营项目理念,并紧紧围绕住宅产业上游主要群体 - 房屋制造商的收益作为大头钉,保证建筑制造商集中,多个持续参与的动力和驱动下游部分业务,欣赏设备企业,建立更多的合作可能性。 近年来,综合建筑委员会通过主持PMMHF,成员的快速增长,这显示了PMMHF这一品牌的魅力和行业地位。

为何参展

作为世界上最大,最专业的预制建筑展之一。 每年PMMHF都会为游客提供各种各样的预制建筑,集装箱房屋,钢结构和木结构,移动房屋和被动房屋。

你有机会闯入中国

据知情人士透露,随着中国加大推广预制技术的力度,中国预制建筑市场和钢结构市场将分别达到XZUMX亿元和2020亿元。 Allied Market Research还预测,中国将成为全球BIM需求增长的主要动力,2000将达到300亿美元。

预制房屋模块化建筑和移动房屋和空间交易会

展览范围

Ø预制和模块化房屋,集装箱房屋,木制房屋

Ø便携式厨房和卫生设施

Ø预制房屋家具;

Ø预制建筑机械设备;

Ø绿色建筑材料,如外墙,门窗,天花板和地板,墙壁和屋顶,软管和配件,绝缘材料等

穆罕默德·祖拜尔·哈希米
预制房屋
我有兴趣参观PMMHF Fair,以查看和从中国进口预制房屋。
0

500 剩余字符

enarzh-CNnltlfrdehiiditjakoptruestr
+852 81700688
[email protected]

Prefab House Modular Building and Mobile House and Space Fair 2022

From May 10, 2022 until May 12, 2022
+ 86 020 28945347;+86 020 29188153

As the leading trade show for prefabricated and modular houses industry in Asia, PMMHF is thought highly by industrial insiders

As the leading trade show for prefabricated and modular houses industry in Asia, PMMHF is thought highly by industrial insiders.  Visitor from all over the world attend PMMHF can easily find their ideal suppliers for major manufacturers in China exhibiting here. PMMHF has stood out as the most influential exhibition in the global industrial construction sector at the first attempt, even been highly praised as the Canton Fair in Chinese green integrated construction sector. 

PMMHF from the beginning of the exhibition by the China Council for the promotion of international trade construction industry integrated building committee first led the host, has been the domestic other regional exhibition imitation but has never been beyond. The benefit of the organizing committee has always been adhering to the "exhibitors determine the fair value and vitality" of the concept of operation project, and closely around the housing industry upstream main groups - house manufacturer's earnings as a tack, assure building manufacturers concentrated, the number of continuous participation motivation and drive to the downstream part business, admiring equipment enterprises, to build more cooperation possibilities. In recent years, the integrated building committee through hosting PMMHF, the membership of the rapid growth, which shows the PMMHF this brand charm and industry status.

Why Exhibit

As one of the biggest and most professional prefabricated building exhibition in the world. every year PMMHF treats its visitors with a rich variety of prefabricated buildings, container homes, Steel & Wooden structures, mobile houses, and passive houses.

You Chance to Break into China

According to forwarding, as China notching up efforts to promote prefab technology, by 2020, China’s prefab building market and steel structure market will respectively reach 2000 billion RMB and 300 billion RMB. Allied Market Research has also predicted that China will be the main engine for the growth of global BIM demand which will reach 11.7 billion USD by 2022.  

Exhibition Scope

Ø Prefab & modular house, Container Homes, wooden Houses

Ø Portable kitchens and sanitary facilities

Ø Furniture for prefab house;

Ø Machinery & equipment for prefabricated building;

Ø Green Building materials such as Facades, door & window, ceiling and flooring, wall & roof, hose and fitting, Insulation, etc.

Trade Fair Tickets

Hits: 25417

Location

Gravatar
Omar Ferrán González
Last edited on 23.05.2021 00:50 by Guest
Estoy interesado en visitar la feria PMMHF para ver e importar casas prefabricadas de China. image.jpg
0
Gravatar
Listado expositores en la feria de viviendas modulares
Buenos días,
Debido a la situación actual de limitación de movilidad que nos impide acudir de forma presencial a la feria de la vivienda modular prevista los días 10 al 12 de Mayo, les agradeceríamos si nos pudieran enviar la relación de expositores para poder iniciar los contactos correspondiente s.
A la espera de sus noticias , reciban un cordial saludo.
Ander Maíz

0
Gravatar
Modular Homes
Buenos Dias,

si todavia esta interesado en casas modulares y prefabricadas le podria ofrecer productos desde Turquia. Estamos buscando distribuidores para Espana y America Latina. Me puede contactar directamente, somos los productores de RA1SE Homes.

Saludos Cordiales

Kubi

Tel +4917610337668 (whatsapp)

0
Gravatar
Marjorie Bambroffe
Exhibition
Will this exhibit still push through?
0
Gravatar
muhammad zubair hashmi
prefab houses
I am interested in visiting PMMHF fair , to see and import prefab houses from china.
0

500 Characters left