Messen in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Fertighaus Modulgebäude und Mobile House and Space Fair

Ab August 04, 2020 09:30 bis August 06, 2020 18:00
+ 86 020 28945347; + 86 020 29188153

Die PMMHF ist die führende Fachmesse für Fertighäuser und Modulhäuser in Asien und wird von Branchenkennern hoch geschätzt

Die PMMHF ist die führende Fachmesse für Fertighäuser und Modulhäuser in Asien und wird von Branchenkennern hoch geschätzt. Besucher aus der ganzen Welt besuchen die PMMHF und finden leicht ihre idealen Lieferanten für große Hersteller in China, die hier ausstellen. Die PMMHF war auf Anhieb die einflussreichste Messe im globalen Industriebausektor und wurde sogar als Kantonmesse im chinesischen Sektor für umweltfreundliches integriertes Bauen hoch gelobt.

PMMHF von Beginn der Ausstellung durch den China Council für die Förderung des internationalen Handels Bauindustrie integrierte Bauausschuss führte zunächst den Gastgeber, war die inländische andere regionale Ausstellung Nachahmung, aber nie darüber hinaus. Der Nutzen des Organisationskomitees lag stets in der Feststellung, dass "Aussteller den beizulegenden Zeitwert und die Vitalität des Betriebsprojekts bestimmen", und in enger Abstimmung mit den vorgelagerten Hauptgruppen der Wohnungswirtschaft - die Gewinne der Haushersteller als Ziel, um sicherzustellen, dass die Bauhersteller konzentriert sind. die Zahl der kontinuierlichen Teilnahme Motivation und Antrieb, um die nachgelagerten Teile Unternehmen zu bewundern, um mehr Kooperationsmöglichkeiten aufzubauen. In den letzten Jahren hat das integrierte Baukomitee durch die Ausrichtung von PMMHF die Zugehörigkeit zum rasanten Wachstum, das dem PMMHF diesen Markencharme und Branchenstatus verdeutlicht.

Warum ausstellen

Als eine der größten und professionellsten Fertighausmessen der Welt. Das PMMHF verwöhnt seine Besucher jedes Jahr mit einer Vielzahl von vorgefertigten Gebäuden, Containerhäusern, Stahl- und Holzkonstruktionen, Mobilhäusern und Passivhäusern.

Sie haben die Chance, nach China einzudringen

Laut 2020 wird der chinesische Markt für Fertighäuser und Stahlkonstruktionen nach Angaben der Spedition 2000 Mrd. RMB bzw. 300 Mrd. RMB erreichen, da China seine Bemühungen zur Förderung der Fertighautechnologie verstärkt hat. Allied Market Research hat auch vorausgesagt, dass China der Hauptmotor für das Wachstum der globalen BIM-Nachfrage sein wird, die 11.7 Milliarden USD von 2022 erreichen wird.

Fertighaus Modulgebäude und Mobile House and Space Fair

Ausstellungsumfang

Ø Fertighaus & Modulhaus, Containerhäuser, Holzhäuser

Ø Tragbare Küchen und sanitäre Anlagen

Ø Möbel für Fertighaus;

Ø Maschinen und Anlagen für Fertighäuser;

Ø Grüne Baumaterialien wie Fassaden, Türen und Fenster, Decken und Fußböden, Wände und Dächer, Schläuche und Armaturen, Isolierungen usw.

muhammad zubair hashmi
Fertighäuser
Ich interessiere mich für den Besuch der PMMHF Messe, um Fertighäuser aus China zu sehen und zu importieren.
0

500 Zeichen übrig

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Prefab House Modular Building and Mobile House and Space Fair

From May 11, 2020 09:00 until May 13, 2020 17:00
At Guangzhou - Poly World Trade Center Address: No.1000 Xingang Dong Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China
+ 86-20-28945347 / + 862029188153

http://www.pmmhf.com/index.php?lang=en

Booking.com
http://www.pmmhf.com/index.php?lang=en
Hits: 1802
As the leading trade show for prefabricated and modular houses industry in Asia, PMMHF is thought highly by industrial insiders

As the leading trade show for prefabricated and modular houses industry in Asia, PMMHF is thought highly by industrial insiders.  Visitor from all over the world attend PMMHF can easily find their ideal suppliers for major manufacturers in China exhibiting here. PMMHF has stood out as the most influential exhibition in the global industrial construction sector at the first attempt, even been highly praised as the Canton Fair in Chinese green integrated construction sector. 

PMMHF from the beginning of the exhibition by the China Council for the promotion of international trade construction industry integrated building committee first led the host, has been the domestic other regional exhibition imitation but has never been beyond. The benefit of the organizing committee has always been adhering to the "exhibitors determine the fair value and vitality" of the concept of operation project, and closely around the housing industry upstream main groups - house manufacturer's earnings as a tack, assure building manufacturers concentrated, the number of continuous participation motivation and drive to the downstream part business, admiring equipment enterprises, to build more cooperation possibilities. In recent years, the integrated building committee through hosting PMMHF, the membership of the rapid growth, which shows the PMMHF this brand charm and industry status.

Why Exhibit

As one of the biggest and most professional prefabricated building exhibition in the world. every year PMMHF treats its visitors with a rich variety of prefabricated buildings, container homes, Steel & Wooden structures, mobile houses, and passive houses.

You Chance to Break into China

According to forwarding, as China notching up efforts to promote prefab technology, by 2020, China’s prefab building market and steel structure market will respectively reach 2000 billion RMB and 300 billion RMB. Allied Market Research has also predicted that China will be the main engine for the growth of global BIM demand which will reach 11.7 billion USD by 2022.  

Exhibition Scope
House Design and Construction:

By structure: color steel house in different structures, modular house, portable shipment container, steel structure house, wooden house, sunhouse, etc.

By purpose: prefab villa, office, plant, warehouse, garbage house, greenhouse, pavilion, restaurants, kiosks, pet house, portable restroom, etc.

House Construction Material and Accessories

Color steel panel, heat insulation panel, sandwich panel, exterior panel, precast panel, roof sheet, lighting, ventilation facilities, portable door and window, structural steel, steel frame, hardware accessories, and other off-site construction technologies and design, etc.

Modular house and bathroom modular, kitchen modular, etc.
Booking.com

500 Characters left