中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

數字標牌

從2月24,2020 09:00到2月26,2020 18:00
86 13823205064; 13662526577

https://www.signchinashow.com/shenzhen/zh-cn/

Booking.com
https://www.signchinashow.com/shenzhen/zh-cn/


SIGN CHINA開始在2003開創傳統與數字廣告產業鏈的結合,包括激光雕刻/切割/焊接/彎曲設備,標誌標誌,燈箱,廣告板,POP,室內外數碼噴繪,數碼打印耗材,廣告機設備和墨水,數字顯示/觸摸/軟件和配套,LED顯示屏,LED廣告光源,LED照明,LED封裝/分區顯示芯片和設備等產品,成功為廣告業打造最完整的一個 - 停止業務採購平台。 經過16多年的全球推廣和品牌積累,它已發展成為世界上最具影響力和最高水平的廣告行業盛會之一。 同時,它也被業界公認為全球化和國際最全面的觀眾展覽,被譽為全球廣告業的“奧斯卡”年度盛會。

展覽作為重要的“晴雨表”,全球廣告業將繼續以提升整個行業的質量為己任,不斷為參展商和參觀者呈現全球最佳傳統廣告標識行業和新數字id領域,展示廣告業“五新“,即新技術,新設備,新材料,新媒體,新數碼產品。

在2019,SIGN CHINA開始在深圳和上海站開展一系列展覽,這是該行業許多製造商和買家的必需品。

  • LED顯示屏,數字標牌,商業展示,舞檯燈光等展覽區
  • LED廣告光源,LED照明,零售,高檔標牌,燈箱,展示器材,發光字等展覽區
  • 亞洲零售業
  • 激光雕刻機,折彎機,平板等
  • 數碼印刷,數碼印刷,絲網印刷等展覽領域
  • FSA未來標誌商學院春天總和

演讲嘉宾

  • 法蘭克福展覽公司

    法蘭克福展覽公司

    法蘭克福展覽公司:全球業務的商業模式

    我們很高興您有興趣了解我們公司的更多信息。 法蘭克福展覽會為建築技術,消費品,電子和自動化技術,娛樂,媒體與創意產業,環境技術,食品技術,製造技術與組件,移動與物流,安全,安全與防火,紡織品護理,清潔與潔淨室技術等活動紡織和紡織技術是各自領域的國際領導者。 我們希望您參與其中。

x

有興趣

  • 的gravatar

    易卜拉欣·亞辛·奧馬爾

如何註冊 ?
我需要在24月26日至XNUMX日訪問深圳數字標牌。如何註冊?

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Digital Signage

From February 24, 2020 09:00 until February 26, 2020 18:00
At Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Convention & Exhibition Cente, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, China, 518045
86 13823205064, 13662526577
Hits: 2704


SIGN CHINA began in 2003, pioneering combine traditional and digital advertising industry chain, including laser engraving/cutting/welding/bending equipment, logo signs, light boxes, advertising board, POP, indoor-outdoor digital jet printing, digital printing supplies, advertising machine equipment and ink, digital display/touch/software and supporting, LED display, LED advertising light source, LED lighting, LED packaging/partition display chip and equipment and other products and success for the advertising industry to build the first of the most complete one-stop business procurement platform. After 16 years of global promotion and brand accumulation, it has developed into one of the most influential and highest level advertising industry events in the world. At the same time, it is also recognized by the industry as the most globalized and international exhibition for the audience, which is honored as the "Oscar" annual event of the global advertising industry.

Exhibition as an important "barometer", the global advertising industry will continue to perform to enhance the quality throughout the industry as our mission, continuously for the exhibitors and visitors present global best traditional advertising sign industry and new digital id field, display advertising industry "five new", namely, new technology, new equipment, new materials, new media, new digital products.

In 2019, SIGN CHINA began to launch a series of exhibitions at Shenzhen and Shanghai stations, which is a must for many manufacturers and buyers in the industry.

  • LED display, digital signage, commercial display, stage lighting, and other exhibition areas
  • LED advertising light source, LED lighting, retail, high-end signs, light boxes, display equipment, luminous words, and other exhibition areas
  • Retail Asia
  • Laser engraving machine, bending machine, plate, etc
  • Digital printing, digital printing, screen printing, and other exhibition areas
  • FSA future logo business school spring sum

Speakers

  • Messe Frankfurt

    Messe Frankfurt

    Messe Frankfurt: Business model for global business

    We are pleased that you are interested in learning more about our company. Messe Frankfurt events for Building Technologies, Consumer Goods, Electronics & Automation Technologies, Entertainment, Media & Creative Industries, Environmental Technologies, Food Technologies, Manufacturing Technologies & Components, Mobility & Logistics, Safety, Security & Fire, Textile Care, Cleaning & Cleanroom Technologies and Textiles & Textile Technologies are international leaders in their respective fields. We would like you to be a part of this.

x
Booking.com

500 Characters left