المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

ECOTECH الهواء

من يونيو 03 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى يونيو 05 ، 2020 18: 00
86-21-33231499

يعد ECOTECH Air هذا أكبر منصة اتصالات احترافية لصناعة تكنولوجيا الهواء في الصين وهو أحد ركائز صناعة الهواء النقي.

تأسست AQUATECH في 1964 كرائد عالمي في المعارض التجارية لمعالجة المياه لمعالجة المياه ومياه الشرب ومياه الصرف. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في أمستردام ، هولندا ، AQUATECH يقيم معارض في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والمكسيك وأمريكا الشمالية والصين. من خلال شبكتها الواسعة وعملياتها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، شهد المعرض التجاري نموًا مثيرًا للإعجاب في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويحتل الآن المركز العالمي الرائد في صناعة المياه.

ثلاثة أيام من رائعة مرارا وتكرارا ، تستحق كل صناعة تذوق!

ECOTECH Air هو حدث يستمر لمدة 3 في المركز الوطني للمؤتمرات والمعارض في شنغهاي ، الصين. هذا الحدث هو أكبر منصة اتصالات مهنية لصناعة تكنولوجيا الهواء في الصين ومحرك رئيسي لصناعة الهواء النقي.

معرض شنغهاي الدولي للهواء النقي والهواء النقي (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "معرض شنغهاي الدولي للهواء النقي والهواء النقي") معرض احترافي له تأثير على الصناعة في الصين. ويهدف إلى بناء منصة تبادل الأعمال التي تربط سلاسل صناعة المنبع والمصب لتنقية الهواء ونظام الهواء النقي من خلال التكامل مع الإدارة البيئية الشاملة. كأعلى معرض للهواء النقي والهواء النقي في الصناعة ، يغطي المعرض مساحة 32,000 متر مربع مع معارض تغطي أجهزة تنقية الهواء وأنظمة الهواء النقي والملحقات ذات الصلة وأدوات الاختبار.

لم يستقطب معرض شنغهاي الدولي للهواء النقي الهواء الزوار المحترفين من 31,252 من بلدان ومناطق 78 في الداخل والخارج ، بل جذب أيضًا العارضين من 480 من بلدان ومناطق 21. عرض حي للتكنولوجيات والمنتجات المتطورة في ثلاثة مجالات هي: البلدية والمدنية والصناعة ، وتنقية المياه المدنية ، وتنقية الهواء ، ونظام الهواء النقي ، ونظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء ، فضلاً عن الأدوات والمقاييس والأقنعة ووكالات التفتيش والأجزاء الداعمة الأخرى ذات الصلة ، يوفر للجمهور شبكة صافي فارغة والمياه اثنين من المنتجات والتقنيات والخدمات الصناعية للحل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، معرض الهواء النقي في شنغهاي أيضا من خلال التعاون مع الجمعيات ووسائل الإعلام الصناعية ، أطلقت BBS العشرات من المشاريع والأنشطة الميدانية ، والسماح للجمهور يمكن أن تغلق وجها لوجه مع كبار خبراء الصناعة والنخبة ، نظرة ثاقبة للمشاريع الكلاسيكية الساخنة والتطبيق التكنولوجي ، ولدينا الفرصة لفهم مفاهيم جديدة وقيمة صناعة التكنولوجيا الجديدة مقدما ، وذلك لتقديم المساعدة للتعاون في مجال الأعمال والتطوير الوظيفي!

معرض شنغهاي الدولي للهواء المنعش كمنصة معرض عالمي أخضر على نطاق واسع للغاية ، ستكون الحلقة واحدة من سلسلة معرض شنغهاي الدولي ، وشنغهاي الدولي لصمام المضخة ، ومبنى شنغهاي الدولي ، معرضي الدولي للغاز والغاز وشانغهاي الدولي تشكل صناعة حماية البيئة نمط السلسلة الصناعية ، فضلا عن وفورات الحجم الكبير ، والسفر انظر جميع شركات صناعة 3500. ثلاثة أيام من رائعة مرارا وتكرارا ، تستحق كل صناعة تذوق!

مهتم

  • غرفتر

    يحيى عبد الجواد

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

ECOTECH Air

From August 25, 2020 09:30 until August 27, 2020 18:00
86-21-33231499

ECOTECH Air

 

This ECOTECH Air is the largest professional communication platform for the air technology industry in China and a lynchpin of the fresh air industry.

AQUATECH was established in 1964 as a global pioneer in water treatment tradeshows for water processing, drinking water, and wastewater. Headquartered in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, AQUATECH holds exhibitions throughout Europe, Mexico, North America, and China. Through its vast network and worldwide operations, the tradeshow has seen impressive growth around the world, and now occupies the leading global position in the water industry.

ECOTECH Air
Three days of brilliant again and again, worthy of every industry savor!

ECOTECH Air is a 3-day event being held at the National Convention & Exhibition Center in Shanghai, China. This event is the largest professional communication platform for the air technology industry in China and a lynchpin of the fresh air industry.

Shanghai international air and fresh air exhibition (hereinafter referred to as "Shanghai international air and fresh air exhibition") are a professional exhibition with industry influence in China. It aims to build a business exchange platform connecting the upstream and downstream industry chains of air purification and fresh air system through integration with environmental comprehensive management. As the highest quality air and fresh air exhibition in the industry, the exhibition covers 32,000 square meters with exhibits covering air purifiers, fresh air systems, related accessories, and testing instruments.

The  Shanghai international air fresh air exhibition not only gathered 31,252 professional visitors from 78 countries and regions at home and abroad, but also attracted 480 exhibitors from 21 countries and regions. Live demonstration of cutting-edge technologies and products across three areas of municipal, civil and industry, civil water purification, air purification, fresh air system, HVAC system, as well as instruments and meters, masks, inspection agencies and other relevant supporting parts, provides the audience with an empty net-net and water two industrial products, technologies and services for the solution. In addition, the air fresh air exhibition in Shanghai also through cooperation with associations and industry media, BBS launched dozens of field projects and activities, let the audience can close face to face with the senior industry experts and elite, insight into the hotspot classic projects and technology application, and have the opportunity to grasp new concepts and new technology industry value in advance, so as to provide help for business cooperation and career development!

Shanghai international air fresh air show as a global world green expo platform of very large scale the ring will be one of the series, with the Shanghai international my, Shanghai international exhibition of pump valve, Shanghai international building my solid, gas and Shanghai international exhibition constitute the environmental protection industry the pattern of the industrial chain, as well as a strong economies of scale, a travel see all 3500 industry enterprises. Three days of brilliant again and again, worthy of every industry savor!

Interested

  • Gravatar

    Yahea Abd Elgawad

500 Characters left